125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

G_KeN
post Sep 26 2014, 12:10 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Sep 25 2014, 10:23 PM)
What a bargain, I bought Walcott for only 400 coins.

fuh, might be becoz everyone was facing connection issue after u bid lol
are_yee
post Sep 26 2014, 12:16 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Sep 25 2014, 11:57 PM)
Rm190 for UT version ? Murah jugak .. Where did you buy it bro ?
From one supplier that i bought fifa 14 from him last year.. he asked me for rm210 at 1st day released but tonight i told him one shop at KSL willing to sell at rm195 then he offer me rm190 for cd and DS4 rm180.. if anyone here interested i can help to get it with that price..JB area
buzzfizz
post Sep 26 2014, 02:01 AM

158 posts

Hows pro clubs? Better than fifa 14?
mr_hahn_nemo
post Sep 26 2014, 04:02 AM

114 posts

add me up mr_hahn_nemo = psn ----> HarimauMalaya8
playxboxwii
post Sep 26 2014, 06:28 AM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(doom_eulogy @ Sep 25 2014, 09:59 AM)
Unassigned?
Should be in there.
When i first open my ut there only free kits given..no messi

QUOTE(bro bro @ Sep 25 2014, 10:00 AM)
Redeem all the code you have from the box ... then u will get it ~
there only 2 code right?? I redeem both already
Gaia34
post Sep 26 2014, 07:43 AM

673 posts

anyone of you notice the ball sound effects, (the sounds when you hit the ball(the tap sound) sometimes went missing? or is like that?

jamrock
post Sep 26 2014, 08:21 AM

42 posts

Add me up for friendlies - looking to start pro clubs too / FUT in progress =)

PSN - jamr0ck8508
WickyWeeky
post Sep 26 2014, 08:50 AM

Dat feeling when you won the match in fut but got disconnected...
keong24
post Sep 26 2014, 08:59 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(lsy_vic @ Sep 25 2014, 06:51 PM)
Really de... I didn't play UT. I played the Online Season Div things. He can keep chasing non stop from here to there, closing down until I also don't know how to dribble or pass anymore... Maybe that's really pro? If players will get fatigue, the passing will work but if not, how to play oh? Lucky my mood very good, otherwise I will go KABOOOOM!!
if online season i agree

stamina in fifa15 macam more long lasting

my triangle balotelli sturiddge sterling always left around half bar, even already run for whole match sweat.gif
PsychoHDxMachine
post Sep 26 2014, 09:08 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Sep 26 2014, 09:50 AM)
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
yslysl
post Sep 26 2014, 09:41 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 25 2014, 10:49 PM)
Server damn unstable. Already win 3 match but disconnected 3 times as well after win.

And now my DNF modifier is increasing fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

edit: Ok I give up. 4th time already. and I got free 4 losses while I was winning and finish the game.  f u EA!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
i thought pay to play psn got no disconnection issue ?
TSandrewtho
post Sep 26 2014, 09:49 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 25 2014, 10:49 PM)
Server damn unstable. Already win 3 match but disconnected 3 times as well after win.

And now my DNF modifier is increasing fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

edit: Ok I give up. 4th time already. and I got free 4 losses while I was winning and finish the game.  f u EA!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
And no coin boost because you dnf lol laugh.gif

UK launch today, so expect the servers to crash more tonight
xortz
post Sep 26 2014, 10:06 AM

1,534 posts

Just got the copy, pls add me encikis for friendly.. Thz
RevolutionWorks
post Sep 26 2014, 10:43 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Sep 26 2014, 08:50 AM)
and I got it 4 times last night cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(yslysl @ Sep 26 2014, 09:41 AM)
i thought pay to play psn got no disconnection issue ?
EA and Sony didnt give a fark. Already know millions of player will flock the server and paid in order to play online but didnt want to increase the server capacity mad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 26 2014, 09:49 AM)
And no coin boost because you dnf lol  laugh.gif

UK launch today, so expect the servers to crash more tonight
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
shevfa
post Sep 26 2014, 11:21 AM

138 posts

Can only find 1 vs 1 option in the practice arena. Any option for practising with a full team? Seems like it was removed
Jinot
post Sep 26 2014, 12:12 PM

46 posts

Hi all,

Are there easier ways to add Friends on PSN and ORIGIN ?

Very troublesome to type the ID out with the controller one by one.. on the PS4 screen sad.gif
azyraf
post Sep 26 2014, 12:27 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Jinot @ Sep 26 2014, 12:12 PM)
Hi all,

Are there easier ways to add Friends on PSN and ORIGIN ?

Very troublesome to type the ID out with the controller one by one.. on the PS4 screen sad.gif
More faster by using apps from ios/android
Jinot
post Sep 26 2014, 12:39 PM

46 posts

Sifu's out there, which League's are you guys building in FUT.

I drew this 'Marco Reus' last night,

Then i am now collecting all the Bundesliga players.

How about you all? I found that Liga BBVA players are very expensive compare to the rest.
TSandrewtho
post Sep 26 2014, 01:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Jinot @ Sep 26 2014, 12:39 PM)

How about you all? I found that Liga BBVA players are very expensive compare to the rest.
Depends thou. Some leagues have their pros and cons. For me I like to build Hybrids especially when im short of coins unlike FIFA14, now still using cheapoo team sad.gif

Bundesliga players are always expensive, maybe because they have sweaty players on the flanks. Pity Aubameyang is no longer a ST, otherwise OP goals every single game laugh.gif laugh.gif
Loreki
post Sep 26 2014, 01:20 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(Jinot @ Sep 26 2014, 12:39 PM)

Damn jelly when I played you last night and saw your Reus...

I'm building a hybrid team around Chikhaoui coz it seems like he's the only ST with 5* skills in the game, somemore he has a 5* weakfoot and strong physique.. so there's a variety of leagues in my team. 4-3-3 with 5* skillers upfront is damn fun to play with haha.

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:05 PM