4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

kirakosmos
post Nov 23 2014, 11:11 AM

506 posts

Well should I go with Blind/Herrera or others in the BPL squad?
kirakosmos
post Nov 23 2014, 03:58 PM

506 posts

Maybe a stupid question.... which you prefer? Aubameyang or Robben?
kirakosmos
post Nov 23 2014, 08:21 PM

506 posts

[quote=I'm CEO,Nov 23 2014, 08:09 PM]
I have IF Auba which is a striker. He's my best and most expensive player I owned currently.
If you're asking between normal Auba (Pos:RM) and normal Robben, of course Robben is way better.
But do mind the coins need to be paid for him. If you don't have coin, just go for Auba.

I ald have Robben. Thinking of selling him.. But thanks for suggestion.

kirakosmos
post Nov 24 2014, 09:26 AM

506 posts

to take one youtubers quote, "David Luiz, get in son" after I just opened the free pack this morning, now I feel Bad after sold half of the France squad
kirakosmos
post Nov 24 2014, 02:48 PM

506 posts

Two times in a row I got koscielny....
kirakosmos
post Nov 25 2014, 09:40 AM

506 posts

l also got normal edition, have you look any code inside?
kirakosmos
post Nov 25 2014, 12:28 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 25 2014, 12:09 PM)
Okay so, this is what is in my box, just 2 sheets of paper. Where is the code you say?
behind the color paper one?

kirakosmos
post Nov 27 2014, 04:07 PM

506 posts

Every week there will be TOTW pack?
kirakosmos
post Nov 28 2014, 04:54 PM

506 posts

Remy, Walker, Benatia, Casilas, get in son smile.gif
kirakosmos
post Nov 28 2014, 11:33 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(lose_king @ Nov 28 2014, 11:18 PM)
135k on mega pack got Hart, Mangala, Rakitic, Kaka , Ronaldinho , all useless player mad.gif
I got Remy though... and kagawa

kirakosmos
post Nov 29 2014, 10:02 AM

506 posts

I miss Lightning sale bro
kirakosmos
post Nov 29 2014, 07:48 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 29 2014, 01:43 PM)
Haha don't worry, better spend coins on expensive players while their value is at an all time low. Surely will go back up in two weeks but likely to crash again when TOTY comes out hehe
Well I get to buy Fabregas but Costa is 60k....
kirakosmos
post Dec 1 2014, 09:34 AM

506 posts

I got IF on standard pack
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 12:56 AM

506 posts

Who is Subang FC? Play a good game with him. Maybe I play too defensive?

This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Dec 2 2014, 09:35 AM
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 08:21 AM

506 posts

Well before I go to work, open a few megapacks and got IF De Gea on my second pack.
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 09:34 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 2 2014, 08:59 AM)
Finally! SIF DDG is worth a lot of coins now  rclxm9.gif
only 120k I guess> have to wait the price to go up again but who knows when that will happens?
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 09:53 AM

506 posts

I seriously needs to learn how to play fifa after I got Ibra, Tevez and many more.
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 12:03 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Dec 2 2014, 10:47 AM)
sell to me lah bro all your superb players . . hahaha . . try to do some youtube-ing . . more friendlies with psn friends . . you'll succeed bro . . but first of all . . build a team with a formation that you comfortable and enjoy to play . .
That what I do bro... feel comfortable playing 4-2-3-1 formation but somehow I change 4-1-2-1-2. BTW do add me JeppPlayaz
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 04:39 PM

506 posts

7.5k pack are never worth it. Only got IF Ari sad.gif
kirakosmos
post Dec 2 2014, 04:50 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Dec 2 2014, 04:47 PM)
Wah..mau berlagakkkk...  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Not berlagak la.... sweat.gif sweat.gif shakehead.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif aside that IF, i never get superb players while opening normal packs.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0212sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:26 PM