8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

colourblindllama
post Nov 4 2014, 10:28 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(XyDi @ Nov 4 2014, 03:19 PM)
I suggest, welbeck becoz high workrate for ATT/DEF. CDM u may try Barry...he may be slow but his interception, aggression, tackles & reaction is excellent. Cheap too.
Any other than Barry?
colourblindllama
post Nov 4 2014, 10:31 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 4 2014, 03:30 PM)
Thats the problem with forwards with H/H workrates, always out of position for counter attack. Same case with Cavani last season. 87 rated card with decent stats but only cost 5k because of his workrates.

As much as I like Welbeck in FUT, his positioning is always off for me. I will skip forwards with H/H workrates.

Well if not Welbeck then who should I get?

p/s: Bought Zarate under your advice. Please do check my current team 2 posts ago its there I think. let me know who else I should get smile.gif
colourblindllama
post Nov 5 2014, 05:48 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 5 2014, 12:25 AM)
If you want a sweaty player, can go for Mame Diouf. Underrated goal machine  smile.gif

For CDM, I think Sandro will fit better than Barry and Begovic for Guzan would be ideal. Just my two cents, overall good starter team
Is Diouf a target man kinda player where crossing into the box is what's important? My kind of playing style rarely sees myself dropping in more than 5 crosses each game. I'm more to running with my 2 strikers right down the center of the pitch

Haha I'll do with what I have for now first, no coins in the bank lol, pick up Sandro when I do.

Haha thanks, I just "borrowed" ideas from about 4-5 squads I saw online smile.gif

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Nov 5 2014, 05:54 AM
colourblindllama
post Nov 5 2014, 02:57 PM

51 posts

Companion app down?

Ultimate team also?

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Nov 5 2014, 03:11 PM
colourblindllama
post Nov 5 2014, 03:18 PM

51 posts

Guys
colourblindllama
post Nov 5 2014, 03:18 PM

51 posts

Guys

colourblindllama
post Nov 5 2014, 05:50 PM

51 posts

Need a cheap bpl LM and RM suggestions guys smile.gif
colourblindllama
post Nov 5 2014, 09:29 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Nov 5 2014, 09:56 AM)
Last time I used Ashley Williams he is good for 350 coins CB.

I don't think slow CB like Collocini can survived against those speed merchant (Remy, Doumbia, Emenike, Ibarbo).
yeah, I think so because the tactics is designed for 2 ST formation such as 4-1-2-1-2, 4-4-2

I don't think it will work in 1 ST formation. (4-3-3, 4-3-2-1, etc)

you need a different customs tactics for it, IMO.

No time to try Ashley Williams as of yet, too many CB I own

Yeah Coloccini ain't working at all, gonna sell him to fund for Ashley Williams.

Bro, i am thanking you so so much for your tactics. At first 2 games I lost 2-0 and 7-4 and I thought it doesn't work with my 5k coins team. Then I went in to the 3rd game and found out the real way to play the balls through to the strikers, it was amazing my man, a 4-2 win (rage quit after 70 mins) due to me playing way too many balls through his defense.

Thanks to all you forumers I made a pretty decent team already smile.gif Just need to change Janmaat and Guzan and it's perfect. I mean, LOOK AT THE LEFT SIDE OF THE PITCH. Plus it's only 5k, most expensive player is Shaw at 700 LOL

Need a good RB suggestion smile.gif

colourblindllama
post Nov 6 2014, 05:52 PM

51 posts

Good, decent priced 85 and above pace BPL LM guys?

Bought Salah instead of Ox hahaaha give def sweat till no tmr smile.gif

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Nov 6 2014, 06:00 PM
colourblindllama
post Nov 8 2014, 02:29 PM

51 posts

HAHAHAHAHAHAH my first game in division 9 with my cap ayam team, with 7k beat a 500k team 2-0 (rage quit right before halftime) his team had neymar and James and all the expensive LaLiga players lol
colourblindllama
post Nov 8 2014, 08:02 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 8 2014, 02:45 PM)
Bangga la tu..... Hahaha. Congratz bro. Come add me. Let's play some time.
Okay okay id pls
colourblindllama
post Nov 8 2014, 08:04 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Nov 8 2014, 06:20 PM)
Nth to be happy about bro, pretty sure he had EA's handicap script kicking in which of course, will make him go nuts tongue.gif
Hahahahha not really la, he make his neymar kena red card hahah this is my team btw. 7.5k cap ayam team ftw

colourblindllama
post Nov 8 2014, 08:50 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Nov 8 2014, 08:11 PM)
I feel the handicap is a bit counter productive. No offense on your team Bro, but from business perspective, Ea should encourage pple to buy fifa points (the more hebat player, easier to win). But no, they handicap high rating team. Really cannot brain this. Why would u still want to build a good rating team?
True, i support your point but I feel they should handicap based on team rating (4* or 4½* and all) instead of players. It would be so useless to have Messi in the team when it's not gonna work as a 93 rated player. Might as well everyone build cap ayam team with Vargas
colourblindllama
post Nov 10 2014, 09:52 PM

51 posts

Dominated div8. Won with 3 games remaining smile.gif

Grinding to build a new team at division 4

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Nov 10 2014, 09:53 PM

colourblindllama
post Nov 12 2014, 07:13 PM

51 posts

Got relegated from division 7 just now. Anyone can tell me what should I do to improve my squad? I'm letting in goals way too easily, defenders weird abit at times and midfielders don't win the ball often. Strikers can't apply the finishing touch at times also. Help help.

I have 15k to spend to improve my team and already have lukaku.
Help help help

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Nov 12 2014, 07:31 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
colourblindllama
post Nov 12 2014, 09:03 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 9 2014, 11:20 AM)
Bro u can refer my team below
Boss how you get until 150k woh.
Help me with my team also please smile.gif details in page 75
colourblindllama
post Nov 12 2014, 09:05 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Nov 12 2014, 08:17 PM)
Lukaku is good. But u need to pair him with a pacey striker. Like remy lol. But u have 15k, can't. Zarate seems ok, vargas is pacey and good too. Also, please get the poor man's Toure -  Leroy Fer. 900 bucks nia. Cheap and V good. Begovic as gk didn't work out for me, but I think u need pacier CBS. Onuoha will cost u 1.3k.u probably can pair him with cahill/mangala(? Cheap too. Cdm go for matic/Fernando worked out for me. Anyway just my 2 cents.
Can buy Remy for about 15k exactly kan lol. Mmm Vargas has always been on my eye but never bought him. Mmm I'll try buying those players you mentioned soon. I go win division 8 first haha
colourblindllama
post Nov 13 2014, 08:06 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 13 2014, 12:49 AM)
Play as much as you can then u will have more coins n do a bit trading .... n i bought fifa points to start my team

I dont play wing so cant comment on ur wing player ...

Cam i dont see any player better than Rooney hahahaha
Cdm pls look into matic
cb ~ the player help me fight from D10 to D6 is william rojo evans so u might consider them
Rb ~rafeal help me fight from D10 to D2 so u can consider

ST i will suggest Lukaku pair with long or adebayor ( this 2 help me from d10 to d6) ....
Alright, i have Evans and Rafael already though, you don't play wing then what formation and team do you use? yawn.gif

colourblindllama
post Nov 13 2014, 08:46 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Nov 12 2014, 08:17 PM)
Lukaku is good. But u need to pair him with a pacey striker. Like remy lol. But u have 15k, can't. Zarate seems ok, vargas is pacey and good too. Also, please get the poor man's Toure -  Leroy Fer. 900 bucks nia. Cheap and V good. Begovic as gk didn't work out for me, but I think u need pacier CBS. Onuoha will cost u 1.3k.u probably can pair him with cahill/mangala(? Cheap too. Cdm go for matic/Fernando worked out for me. Anyway just my 2 cents.
Play Fer at what position though?
colourblindllama
post Nov 13 2014, 09:01 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 13 2014, 08:33 AM)
Which part do you think is the weakness link? Strikers or mid or defender?
Before i change to seria a, i use this bpl players(4-1-2-1-2)

Begovic
Rafael-Rojo-Skrtel-Gibbs
Wanyama
Markovic(original position is RM but i put him as LM) - Mirallas
N'zogbia
Welbeck-Adebayor

This team help me from D7 to D4

Partnership between nzogbia, welbeck and adebayor is fantastic. But then i hit the losing streak.(5 lost in a row) and relegated to D5.

After a lot of losing, I found myself playing more in center than wide. So i changed formation to 4-3-1-2( 3 center mid)

Then walaaa. Promoted to div 3. Then i had lot of coins and bought seria a players with 4-3-1-2. Now in division 1 already.

What am i trying to say is try changing formation. It works well for me.
How much coins you needed to build your seria a team?

Strikers are good I'm quite okay with them, midfielder so so only, defending is the weakest

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:12 AM