Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

Loreki
post Oct 18 2014, 12:30 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Oct 18 2014, 12:05 PM)
Our definition of troll not playing ball back to the defender but movement of passing towards opponent goal + playing with skill (analog R3) ...  biggrin.gif chill bro .. That kind of play like passing ball back to the defender /GK is disgraceful ...
rclxms.gif .. but I think do it after maybe a 2 or 3 goals lead though.. 1 goal lead might backfire.. =.='
Loreki
post Oct 23 2014, 01:18 AM

448 posts

Did anyone face a 2v1 situation in FUT seasons? I was playing against 2 different players and they were damn good. Costed me my promotion to Div 2 :'(
Loreki
post Oct 24 2014, 06:05 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 24 2014, 03:08 PM)
Haha indeed. MLM business, should be peanuts for him. I wonder what satisfaction does he get from building a 'godlike' team and getting trashed 6-0? LOL i'd rather be trashed with a cheap team than a godlike team  whistling.gif
Must be super malu after thrashed like that hahaha, I think he just takes the best players for every position and just place him there. But dunno how to use the players also no point.
Loreki
post Oct 25 2014, 01:32 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 24 2014, 07:06 PM)
better give bro loreki that player for better use.  brows.gif  brows.gif

but after that bro loreki become super imba lorrr  cry.gif
QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Oct 24 2014, 07:19 PM)
That guy name Faraul .. Anyone here pernah lawan dia other than bro Revo? How is his style of playing and skill ? Like our sifu Loreki or not ? Or just ayam ? Haha

Eh bro Revo tapao dia 6-0..jom frenly tonight bro..belasah me pulak.. sad.gif
Bros im still stuck in div 3.. -.-'.. But im looking forward to face this guy though hahaha
Loreki
post Oct 26 2014, 06:17 PM

448 posts

Just got Neymar into my team.. and suddenly all my players feel sluggish. Handicap again??
Loreki
post Oct 26 2014, 08:21 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Oct 26 2014, 06:33 PM)
Handicap really exist? Is that why sometimes you get overrun by weaker rating teams? tongue.gif
Dunno bro.. before this my team was playing quite smoothly.. but after adding neymar cuadrado and vidal.. they started playing like shit.. neymar didn't feel as smooth as online seasons =.=
Loreki
post Oct 27 2014, 06:10 PM

448 posts

Guys.. quick question.. Vidal or Pogba?
Loreki
post Oct 27 2014, 06:42 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Oct 27 2014, 06:26 PM)
I got both in my team. I say go both. If have to pick one, go for pogba. Pogba is more useful as cam.
Noted bro. What about as a CM? Got a hybrid team.. so only have the luxury of choosing either Vidal or Pogba.

QUOTE(jamrock @ Oct 27 2014, 06:38 PM)
it is handicapped - it's really annoying when it comes to that stage - it could drag for a couple of matches . You need alottt of patience ..hahaa
cry.gif hopefully no smashed controllers during that stage hahaha
Loreki
post Oct 27 2014, 10:14 PM

448 posts

I shall share mine too!

Best striker for me so far..177 goals in 83 games!

Loreki
post Oct 28 2014, 11:53 PM

448 posts

What.. im getting no coins and points from my matches !!
Loreki
post Oct 29 2014, 12:32 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Oct 29 2014, 12:21 AM)
Wth?? My internet modem auto off and cannot turn back on..... Gg la. Your charkuey damn fast and that penalty was totally a dive... tongue.gif
Hahaha good game bro.. let's play again sometime. Well it's neymar what do you expect tongue.gif
Loreki
post Oct 29 2014, 05:36 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Oct 29 2014, 03:56 PM)
Most deadly combination ever

Doumbia + King Ibarbo = broken controller  laugh.gif
You forgot Emenike tongue.gif
Loreki
post Oct 30 2014, 11:46 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Oct 30 2014, 10:40 AM)
I was thinking to replace gibbs for defense..he ok but metesacker n debuchy are better in strength
but sagna and debuchy which better?

midfield..arsenal lm are weak..cazorla is bad in lm.podolski better but not much..probably gonna get nasri..good ?
ramsey/wilshire/rosicky so far very good but i wanted to replace 2 of them with fabregas and ozil later

Giroud/welbeck is good too..cant believe giroud scored quite alot i thought he bad..but he quite good but i will replace with rvp later but gonna take long time
Really?im in division 5 now
Should hve been promoted last night but fckin ea
Was playing vs johor royal draw 2-2 but then lost connection.j just need a point to promote..but no..stay in div5
Stupid goal to concede too..usually when i use gk to run outside the penalty area..the gk will automatically make cleareances/shoot but my gk get the ball but just stand ..no kick n let messi take the ball.could easily win if have pacey players
I haven't encountered this mythical Johor Royal squad yet! cry.gif
Loreki
post Oct 31 2014, 10:33 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Oct 31 2014, 09:01 AM)
I dont get why for the last few match, fifa matchmaking me against opponent from other side of the world. No mood to play like this. Yesterday pun kena like this.
Ping is red?
Loreki
post Nov 18 2014, 11:58 PM

448 posts

Did someone open pack and got Bale?? yawn.gif
Loreki
post Nov 19 2014, 06:58 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 19 2014, 12:00 AM)
You got saw on the activity feed ke?  shocking.gif