8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

colourblindllama
post Dec 22 2014, 08:51 PM

51 posts

Anyone know why I can't play a game in FUT? Bro Andrew help? After I change 1 player in my team it said you have been disconnected from FUT, anyway to fix this?
colourblindllama
post Dec 22 2014, 11:48 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 22 2014, 09:02 PM)
Eh can online liao? Cun la, can friendly already  drool.gif  drool.gif

Normal la, take sometime to get used to it one.
Try restarting your modem, could be your connection problem.
Bro Andrew I off and on so many times in the last 3 days lo, seasons mode no problem, how sad.gif I really wanna play fut man. I login then get dc so fast
colourblindllama
post Dec 26 2014, 09:49 AM

51 posts

Free pack first pack best player Ruffier which is okay since I wanna build a ligue1 side soon and second pack I got Dante which is also good cause I want to build a bendesliga side smile.gif
colourblindllama
post Dec 26 2014, 02:17 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Dec 26 2014, 01:05 PM)
Guys Do checkout http://futscope.com/#/

You can check your stat or your opponent

this is mine

Walau stats tho
colourblindllama
post Dec 29 2014, 02:30 PM

51 posts

Changing MTU setting from 1500 to 1450 works for me in PSN after a week smile.gif
colourblindllama
post Dec 29 2014, 05:01 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 29 2014, 01:32 AM)
It's a regional thing. My friends on Asia PSN can't seems to log in most of the time.
While mine on US PSN seems to work. Some people are reporting it isn't working again for some reason.

Fail la Sony.. Online features need to pay..with all the money they got from us.. can't protect their own server from all this DDoS attack  doh.gif
Can actually if you try changing MTU to 1450
colourblindllama
post Dec 30 2014, 08:57 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 30 2014, 08:11 PM)
Damnnnnnnnnnnnn son  sweat.gif
Friendly tonight bro Andrew?
colourblindllama
post Jan 1 2015, 09:59 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 31 2014, 11:12 AM)
You didn't online also  vmad.gif
Yup the site cannot view stats already. Theres a post a few pages back where you can check your stats instead.
You didn't reply forum so I thought you're busy hahahahaha. Today?
colourblindllama
post Jan 1 2015, 10:00 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Dec 31 2014, 02:57 PM)
sifus,

am currently struggling in seasons div 7, last time able went up to div 6 (got lucky  icon_idea.gif ) and got relegated to div 7 sad.gif

here's my squad

IMO, Mata in CAM is fragile, every time got the ball n loses it, i felt it's kinda crap for him, but managed swapped with Isco is much better.

Even CAM receives ball much more than my STs.

current W-D-L stats is 2x-1x-3x

WTH, is all my def problem, defenders always got leaked man and unmarked and they managed to score.

maybe i should change formation would be better or spend more to revamp my whole squad?

i did well in fifa 14, and managed to reach div 5 above easily  smile.gif

but fifa 15, really tough  cry.gif

any idea to get my game improve?

i really disappoint that practice mode does'nt have team training, only 1 v 1 with keeper. BORING! thanks EA!
Your team is much more solid that mine but I'm in div 6 for about 5 seasons now, what's your team name btw macam play with you before
colourblindllama
post Jan 1 2015, 01:11 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Jan 1 2015, 10:54 AM)
M11i/ii lol

your's??
Hahasquad / ABCDE / fgh smile.gif friendly maybe?
colourblindllama
post Jan 1 2015, 06:22 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 1 2015, 01:46 PM)
Tonight should be alright, but will be after 10+ I guess.  laugh.gif
Can can can smile.gif msg me on psn okay?
colourblindllama
post Jan 3 2015, 03:36 PM

51 posts

Guys I need suggestions on players on who to change for my current team, haven't played a game with it yet, but I need cheap good CB/LB/CDM/CM suggestions smile.gif
Randomly trying out a new serie A team smile.gif

Oh and friendly anyone? (psn : kevinntan)

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Jan 3 2015, 03:38 PM

colourblindllama
post Jan 8 2015, 10:08 AM

51 posts

Since we're all talking about serie A squads, is there any way to improve this current side of mine? and I have Higuain in my club, should I replace him with Palacio or Sau?

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Jan 8 2015, 10:08 AM

colourblindllama
post Jan 8 2015, 03:22 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Jan 8 2015, 10:56 AM)
apala bro, always asked u frenly but no reply ..  sad.gif
HHey heeyyyyy sowrieeee was in a tight match yesterday when your message came in and I totally forgot about it after that. Tonight what time you free? smile.gif
colourblindllama
post Jan 9 2015, 09:40 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Jan 8 2015, 08:52 PM)
anytime bro from now till 12am  smile.gif
but if u see i afk, means my baby wake up haha  laugh.gif
Great 2 games against you yesterday smile.gif @Andrew IF shawcross is a beast
colourblindllama
post Jan 9 2015, 10:08 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 9 2015, 12:49 PM)
colourblindllama Ok will give him a try. Quite cheap @ 11k coins only, can replace Kos at defense  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I also saving money for him haha smile.gif buy now or buy during market crash?

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Jan 10 2015, 09:55 AM
colourblindllama
post Jan 10 2015, 11:27 AM

51 posts

Terkena racun and beli budak ini already

colourblindllama
post Jan 10 2015, 10:43 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Jan 10 2015, 05:56 PM)
nice team there but
i like my wingers to cut inside so must be right foot there
lb and cdm must have 3 star skills while cm must has 4 star skills
I have been using Schneiderlin since div10 , now div5 he is amazing, he doesn't need to skill the ball cause he's strong and secondly he's tall. And if you like setpieces, he'll head the ball into the back of the net easily for you smile.gif

Sidenote, friendly right now anyone?

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Jan 10 2015, 10:45 PM
colourblindllama
post Jan 12 2015, 06:13 PM

51 posts

buying players off the market easy and cheap smile.gif
colourblindllama
post Jan 14 2015, 03:52 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(I'm CEO @ Jan 13 2015, 04:30 PM)
Anyone interested in buying coins? Since now TOTY, coin price is expensive, but I'm selling it cheap.
The reason I'm selling it is because I want to migrate from PS to PC. I only have 1.6mil, +few thousands, free for you if you buy all.
Sorry andrewtho, I'm not fight business with you, just want to clear out my coins.    icon_rolleyes.gif
And I wonder is there anyone of you actually build a hybrid squads? Like team that have more than 2 leagues.
All I see from you guys is one league squad, I don't really understand. Just surprised some of you play FUT for years still build one league team.
Sorry if I offended someone, actually I just want to know why.....  unsure.gif
Pm me your price smile.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0477sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:58 PM