12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

TSandrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 12:25 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 4 2014, 10:31 PM)
Well if not Welbeck then who should I get?

p/s: Bought Zarate under your advice. Please do check my current team 2 posts ago its there I think. let me know who else I should get smile.gif
If you want a sweaty player, can go for Mame Diouf. Underrated goal machine smile.gif

For CDM, I think Sandro will fit better than Barry and Begovic for Guzan would be ideal. Just my two cents, overall good starter team
TSandrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 11:03 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 5 2014, 05:48 AM)
Is Diouf a target man kinda player where crossing into the box is what's important? My kind of playing style rarely sees myself dropping in more than 5 crosses each game. I'm more to running with my 2 strikers right down the center of the pitch

Haha I'll do with what I have for now first, no coins in the bank lol, pick up Sandro when I do.

Haha thanks, I just "borrowed" ideas from about 4-5 squads I saw online smile.gif
Nah, Diouf is the sweaty type, usually best with counter attacks. Besides, his 75 physical stats is of good use as compared to other 'weaker' strikers smile.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 02:54 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(dhrubo @ Nov 5 2014, 02:10 PM)
Damn. This makes sense. I have PS+ for MY account. But the account I use for FIFA is Indian since I have a lot of friends in that one. I should have built my squad in the MY account sad.gif
Can still transfer. Sell all your players for coins, create a new one with MY account and set the price to the amount of coins you have and buy the player. You will have 95% of your coins back (5% ea tax) laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 6 2014, 03:11 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Been spamming packs for IF Emenike.. no luck ahahahha
TSandrewtho
post Nov 8 2014, 05:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Nov 8 2014, 03:15 PM)
Hi guys,

During opponent free kick in front of our penalty area, our Gk normally standing at one side, giving more space on the other side.

How do i move my GK to stand in the middle instead?
You can't move the gk iirc but you can move the wall, L2 or R2. L1 or R1 to move forward tongue.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 8 2014, 08:53 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

That is why I am more comfortable with my cap ayam team than my main team. lol EA FTW
TSandrewtho
post Nov 10 2014, 01:14 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Nov 10 2014, 11:00 AM)
hey guys, wanna ask but I dont know how to put it in writing to make it clear.

When I Lob tru pass (L1 + Triangle) to ST, the ST will run towards the ball and hold the ball but the ball didnt 'melekat' to his feet. Tak kemas. It often loose infront and the defender can easily took over the ball. which button should I press when receiving the the tru ball to make it stick to the ST;s feet?
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
L2.

But be aware, strikers with poor first touch will cause the movement to slow and defenders might catch up with you. I guess it all boils down to the striker as well, how good is their first touch. I like Remy, lob ball, chest downwards still running and RIP goalkeeper laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 11 2014, 11:11 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

What ban?

The same 'ban' that they were emphasizing 2 years ago but none taken? LOL.

Anyway, Doumbia is such a beasttttttt. Oh you sweaty thing you
TSandrewtho
post Nov 11 2014, 11:16 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 11 2014, 11:14 AM)
Bro i been waiting this or 3 years ...  tongue.gif this player which i got not really high price like C7/Messi/Robben but
i am really satisfied with my first 2 IF  thumbup.gif
Thanks  biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
Syok, I have yet to get any IF this time. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Gave up on buying packs.
TSandrewtho
post Nov 11 2014, 11:27 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 11 2014, 11:24 AM)
tongue.gif everytime when i saw him ... i will be like  whistling.gif "MATILAH I" doh.gif

Btw ... this year not yet buy any coins from Seller ...

bro andrew are u selling?

Hahah  tongue.gif
Yup, but I'm not promoting whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Don't know why but this year don't really feel like splashing my money on FIFA, looking to use that money to buy other games instead. Next week, GTA 5 rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 12 2014, 12:47 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Something is wrong with this team. Not scoring enough, too many defensive players?

2 games both ended in 0-0. hmm.gif

TSandrewtho
post Nov 12 2014, 12:54 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Nov 12 2014, 12:52 PM)
u set custom tactics bro? and also player instruction?
Yup but using my own. Player instruction for Ramires only, as I always do with CDMs.

Maybe should swap Ramsey for Fabregas, at least Fab's workrates are more attacking minded hmm.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 13 2014, 03:31 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(dhrubo @ Nov 13 2014, 03:16 PM)
^Oh that's a well known glitch and most of the guys I meet online are trying to exploit it or all they are doing the entire time is running along the sidelines. Kills the fun completely.
There's a few forummer here that does it too, just like FIFA14's kick off glitch.
TSandrewtho
post Nov 13 2014, 08:12 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Nov 13 2014, 04:31 PM)
i rarely find player who do the kickoff goal this fifa15. and its abit harder to do it compared to last time..i think because of formation i choose

however there many people who run from kickoff straight past midfield n defend and scored..somehow my defend cannot defend those goals unless lucky slide tackle ..
Actually it does still work, been experimenting on it once awhile and yeah managed to nick a few goals but kinda stopped already. It's 'rude' tongue.gif

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 13 2014, 05:38 PM)
Scoring from kickoff is like my routine lol . Too easy to run through the whole defense smile.gif
ORLY?!! vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

Let's have a friendly tonight laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 13 2014, 10:34 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 13 2014, 08:24 PM)
Lol, i have school tmr la boss. I'm only a kid tongue.gif

Next time kk

Give me your id we cincai play, i only have cap ayam team. I got no coins
Sure, whenever you are free lol.

My PSN: xAmbrosia
TSandrewtho
post Nov 16 2014, 01:05 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Won Neymar from a pack today and sold him for Di Maria and Toure.

Not sure if it's me but Toure seems average for me. Currently using 41212(2) formation and Toure doesn't seem very effective as compared to Fernandinho. Thinking of selling him and get Aguero instead tongue.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 16 2014, 10:19 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Nov 16 2014, 08:17 AM)
Untung la ada Toureeeee

Last time when I want to bought him the price is skyrocketed, in the end I use the coins to buy other player (IF Hamsik, IF Bonucci, Kompany, Fernandinho, etc)

I didn't care about handicap anymore. I just field my best player in team A and B, simple as that  sweat.gif
Haha i paid 250k for him, expensive lol. Handicap? Haha yeah I don't really care also, as long there's a bronze card on my bench enough.
TSandrewtho
post Nov 16 2014, 10:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Nov 16 2014, 09:28 PM)
Met bro RevolutionWorks and his Maria Remy and Persie were really dangerous..
Luckily got 2 penalti bro .. Koscielny main kasar .. Haha .. Good game bro !!
Kantoi main kasar laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 17 2014, 11:05 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 17 2014, 08:06 AM)
wow.. ibarbo price drop from around 9k-10k to 5k... damn..
Considered okay already bro.

I bought Boateng for 36k at 8pm last night, sold him for 28k by 12am doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 17 2014, 01:06 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Nov 17 2014, 12:55 PM)
I swap his position with Di Maria, still experimenting on how to put this 3 on one single team, I already put Falcao out as both RvP and him is basically got similar pace.

I usually put Rooney behind 2 strikers as CAM. But Di Maria at CM seems not effective as well. Similar to Mata, I put in CM also not effective. In the end I put Mata in other team also similar position with Rooney and then he become really effective.

So far Di Maria I put in so many position he still not effective, he got the pace and H/H workrate but he is too weak and can easily muscle out by opponent CDM or CB  sad.gif
This I agree, which is why I sold him. Jovetic is my best CAM, can assist and score too brows.gif Jovetic behind Aguero is fapfafapfapfap wub.gif

Btw, I am addicted to Eduardo Vargas. He is too good, 4* weak foot, 4* skills and that pace...so amazing to play with.

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:26 PM