Complaints Inappropriate Signature

TScracksys
post Sep 15 2014, 02:58 PM, updated 12y ago

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

We have thread tagged to NSFW to let people know where one should not wander to avoid NSFW material.

But how about users with offending avatar & signature?

I have reported one particular account with bare ass and there's nothing mod has done about it.
goldfries
post Sep 18 2014, 08:05 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Hello, which user are you referring to?
TScracksys
post Sep 18 2014, 09:57 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 18 2014, 08:05 PM)
Hello, which user are you referring to?
thanks for the reply.

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/buysellaccount

i love bare ass as much as that guy in but it is just not appropriate for public view.
SUSMatrix
post Sep 28 2014, 04:22 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Sep 18 2014, 09:57 PM)
thanks for the reply.

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/buysellaccount

i love bare ass as much as that guy in but it is just not appropriate for public view.
I support this...but this guy siggy is so obvious with arse...if in office, suddenly shown the parade of arses...wahlau...people think i surf porn site in office!!!

This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 28 2014, 04:23 PM
SoZa
post Sep 29 2014, 08:54 AM

134 posts

I'm surprised it has been almost 15 days and moderator yet to take action upon simple request to remove inappropriate signature
goldfries
post Sep 29 2014, 09:32 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

smile.gif good morning.

0.0169sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:56 AM