English Clubs Chelsea FC V29, BPL - Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea

SlomoX
post Sep 17 2014, 11:33 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Sep 17 2014, 11:09 AM)
do we really need Pogba? I think for the moment with Rami and Mikel as backup we are gooding.... if Pogba comes, someone will have to give way... interesting to see how much is Hazard's new deal gonna worth... am sure he will demand higher wages... Real is keen to grab him coming transfer... maybe as early as January... but the problem with Real Madrid now is not offense... it's their defense that is lacking... Ramos is poor this few games.... they should buy defensive players... not attacking players....  doh.gif
i might point out some PL teams has this philosophy of the BEST defend is to attack more tongue.gif
SlomoX
post Sep 24 2014, 04:39 PM

63 posts

'JOHN TERRY, Captain, Leader, Legend' - thats not just fancy signage yo
SlomoX
post Sep 30 2014, 10:22 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Sep 30 2014, 10:16 AM)
Drogba can start against Arsenal... it's his favourite opponent remember? Nightmare for Wenger again... ha ha ha....
that notion has passed a long time ago since drogba has aged gracefully tongue.gif
SlomoX
post Oct 1 2014, 02:18 PM

63 posts

shirley? biggrin.gif
SlomoX
post Oct 1 2014, 04:01 PM

63 posts

shirley can actually play starter (remember when he scored his hattrick?). He just need game time to keep his mind to perform at the highest level.

SlomoX
post Oct 7 2014, 10:28 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Oct 7 2014, 09:18 AM)
i kinda miss cech in PL. sad.gif

even i like Courtois, but sometimes he mcm slow abit. i think he should play like neuer. baru striker kenot simply come and try.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
time will come, hes off with a shaky start but i believe he will prevail as time progress

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Oct 7 2014, 10:00 AM)
Morning all! Nothing like walking into my office like a champ: http://imgur.com/biDFHU0

Half my colleagues are Arsenal fans who have been taunting me all week  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
somehow this season gunners fan irks me quite a bit. Maybe (1) theyve won some cup/shield recently (2) theyve spend quite big this season
SlomoX
post Oct 7 2014, 11:31 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 7 2014, 10:42 AM)
Not all though.
The same on our blue member cari pasal and trooling around.
Pool fans last season is darn annoying.
not only on LYN, but outside is damn annoying sometimes. yeah agree with you on last season
SlomoX
post Oct 7 2014, 01:55 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Oct 7 2014, 12:21 PM)
the game against Arsenal is a simple fact that the team that defends better won. Our team's defending had been absolutely top class... Oscar, Iva, Cahill, Dave, Matic and even Cesc and Costa do their defending well.... they don't give chances for the opponent to look up and pick a pass... our players simply close down on the player with the ball immediately when they have the ball... this is the best football tactics ever.... even when u have a player like Messi or Ronaldo, this is how to play against them... don't give them time to react... force them to react... it's no wonder why there is non of the shots on target... because our player simply won't give an inch away.... I like the defensive play so much... so much discipline in closing the opponents... really imba... when the defending is solid, the attack will take shape...

but the first goal is pure Hazard's effort... he should be applauded for such a great run... even the penalty also no look shot... what a classy penalty is that... one of the best....

the second goal is pure genius from Cesc and exquisite touch from Costa.... I admitted that I was not looking forward to him in the beginning of the season because his style is almost similar as Torres... but boy how wrong I am (I am glad Mou proved us wrong).... 9 goals now... superb.... I think we are ready to take the crown back to Stamford Bridge... not only the BPL... we want the Europe's most prestigious price as well.

KTBFFH!!!!! Come on Chelsea!
they said we used park the bus tactic, had this comment shoved to me this morning. we need to hand them the points then they will shut the hell up
SlomoX
post Oct 7 2014, 02:39 PM

63 posts

well i guess if the result is going you way than you have to resort to excuses to cover for the team.

nuff said, 3 pts in the bag. boring weekend ahead
SlomoX
post Oct 13 2014, 01:43 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Oct 13 2014, 12:46 PM)
Finally got time to visit this tered. Been busy these few days for my degree convocation. laugh.gif

Luckily last week no PL match, if got I would've missed it. doh.gif We are against Utd this weekend right?
feeling like im an oldfag cry.gif
SlomoX
post Oct 28 2014, 10:08 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 28 2014, 10:02 AM)
Wait for unsettled player who will opt for a move cough*Suarez*cough.

Lamela is a possible target coz he's not really give a big impact in Spuds. Just afraid he just another Quaresma though.
i tot quaresma was not bad when he played with us, no?

0.0427sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:16 AM