post Oct 27 2014, 11:56 AM

1,564 posts

look like LVG is slowly mastering the SAF 4424 formation
yokoloco
post Oct 27 2014, 11:56 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 27 2014, 11:31 AM)
forgoten azpi kena straight red or double yellow.  sweat.gif

ur rite.
double yellow = one match ban.
straight red = 3 matches ban.

play more fifa/fm lar...then u'll all these lar.  tongue.gif
Azpi straight red card.

So can say by the time we go Liverpool, we should have recoup most of our full strength. Except for Remy. Hopefully Costa, Azpi and Iva plays. But Filipe Luis looking not bad as well.

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Oct 27 2014, 11:56 AM
sinoffire
post Oct 27 2014, 11:57 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Oct 27 2014, 11:56 AM)
oi, how players u wanna put on pitch lar.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
and man utd was playing 4411 last nite. sweat.gif
briantwj
post Oct 27 2014, 11:59 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 27 2014, 10:47 AM)
no disrespect to drog but smalling outmucled a 36yo drog is not something to shout about. try outmucle costa then i'll say smalling is good.  wink.gif
not sure why JM decided to defend the lead instead of going for the kill but 'twas an interesting game. 1 point instead of 2pts drop?  hmm.gif
Yea. But somehow I feel Smalling did ok. Rojo was d disappointing 1. Imo la.

Evans injured? Utd diz season too many CB pairing til I forget who is injured and who is suspended. lel
hhng
post Oct 27 2014, 12:00 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 27 2014, 11:57 AM)
oi, how players u wanna put on pitch lar....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
and man utd was playing 4411 last nite.  sweat.gif
eh u so fast forget 4424 (def-mid-striker-refree) aiya shakehead.gif
yokoloco
post Oct 27 2014, 12:00 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Oct 27 2014, 11:56 AM)
4-4-2+ 3 linesman and 1 referee tongue.gif
Almost whole kampung
sinoffire
post Oct 27 2014, 12:01 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Oct 27 2014, 11:59 AM)
Yea. But somehow I feel Smalling did ok. Rojo was d disappointing 1. Imo la.

Evans injured? Utd diz season too many CB pairing til I forget who is injured and who is suspended. lel
evans jonesy injured. rojo is the onli fit wan. sweat.gif
i'd rather see rojo in left back instead of centre back tbh.
briantwj
post Oct 27 2014, 12:02 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 27 2014, 12:01 PM)
evans jonesy injured. rojo is the onli fit wan.  sweat.gif
i'd rather see rojo in left back instead of centre back tbh.
Blackett and McNair oso injured? McNair mcm not bad yo.

What to do. Shaw putting in gud performance in LB. Rojo have to play other position lo. sweat.gif
TSbennyray
post Oct 27 2014, 12:03 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Oct 27 2014, 09:51 AM)
why???  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 27 2014, 09:54 AM)
Esk lusa ok la tu bang

Heheh

Comeon manu @ next game. laugh.gif
QUOTE(wintzen @ Oct 27 2014, 10:56 AM)
How come?
They destroy the beauty of the game, i like study about tactic and how they tweak the game.

Not some fake match and crazy ref

hhng
post Oct 27 2014, 12:06 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(bennyray @ Oct 27 2014, 12:03 PM)
They destroy the beauty of the game, i like study about tactic and how they tweak the game.

we are careless nevertheless... however this is not the 1st time referee misjudge in high pressure match... and hardly able to avoid... unless fifa taking new step in their referee system
sinoffire
post Oct 27 2014, 12:07 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Oct 27 2014, 12:00 PM)
eh u so fast forget 4424 (def-mid-striker-refree) aiya shakehead.gif
ah ********** laugh.gif forgot edi but this season sofar we hardly get ref tolong us...last nite was the first me thinks.

QUOTE(briantwj @ Oct 27 2014, 12:02 PM)
Blackett and McNair oso injured? McNair mcm not bad yo.

What to do. Shaw putting in gud performance in LB. Rojo have to play other position lo.  sweat.gif
mcnair injured yeap. blackett was on the bench. sudah balik liaw.
but i wudn't put either of em against ur team lar....gila meh.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
yokoloco
post Oct 27 2014, 12:08 PM

1,116 posts

This is the drama element of the game..
hhng
post Oct 27 2014, 12:11 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 27 2014, 12:07 PM)
ah **********  laugh.gif forgot edi but this season sofar we hardly get ref tolong us...last nite was the first me thinks.
mcnair injured yeap. blackett was on the bench. sudah balik liaw.
but i wudn't put either of em against ur team lar....gila meh....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
ok la.. remember use 4424 more often during MC match... rclxms.gif
and also be careful Mc def is musculus and able to cope with headlock and spear
maybe go more physical training ba rolleyes.gif
sinoffire
post Oct 27 2014, 12:22 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Oct 27 2014, 12:11 PM)
ok la.. remember use 4424 more often during MC match...  rclxms.gif
and also be careful Mc def is musculus and able to cope with headlock and spear
maybe go more physical training ba  rolleyes.gif
np without headlock and spear. can revive stunner and rock bottom. will throw in Last Ride if needs be. icon_rolleyes.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Oct 27 2014, 12:25 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

this is the beauty of the game.
last min score
stupid ref with stupid action

even draw i still think we really give a good fight to them.
remember, we play at OT.

lets wait they come to SB.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
yokoloco
post Oct 27 2014, 12:29 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Oct 27 2014, 12:25 PM)
this is the beauty of the game.
last min score
stupid ref with stupid action

even draw i still think we really give a good fight to them.
remember, we play at OT.

lets wait they come to SB.
  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
City against top EPL teams so far also all draw. but they drew at Etihad.
draw only makes us need to go for more during big games. at SB, we give them thrashing brows.gif
Kerplunk
post Oct 27 2014, 12:40 PM

802 posts

Utd face city in their next game right?would love for them to lend us a hand with our not so comfortable cushion at the moment,but i just feel their noisy neighbours are going to poke some really nasty holes in that porous defense, and we'll be agonising over our draw even more.

West Ham got a bit lucky vs aguero and co as city hit the post twice and were close to getting something from that game. However,this is where their two goal lead was so crucial and afforded them that extra breathing space,even if it was just for a brief moment after silva's sublime effort.

Far too many times when we had the lead with ample time left to play,you could see our attackers getting into good positions but choosing the safe option and slowing the game down. In the end i would say we got the opener too early and chose to let utd back in by taking our foot off the pedal.

All our other matches not involving the manchesters,we possessed the right attitude by KNOWING one goal's never enough and it always showed in our attacking instincts. As a result we've won every single one of those encounters and the sooner we apply that same principle and belief away from home vs the top teams,the better.

I honestly believe we've developed that beautiful balance of being able to be a bit more adventurous in games while keeping it relatively secure at the back. We just need to hone those skills a bit more and we'll be even more efficient smile.gif

Shrewsbury next right? Give ake,salah,schurrle and solanke a runout,so our regulars can have a little rest. Get ramires involved too,so we can have close to a full squad back to full fitness.

KidsCode
post Oct 27 2014, 12:54 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 27 2014, 12:40 PM)
Shrewsbury next right? Give ake,salah,schurrle and solanke a runout,so our regulars can have a little rest. Get ramires involved too,so we can have close to a full squad back to full fitness.
Everyone need as much rest as possible as near to Christmas period and there is always where CFC drop points.

The other thing also is that although CFC still unbeaten and having a great run, but we the fans still not satisfied with the 2 draws away from Manchester clubs, our expectation for this season is so high flex.gif

But compare to 2 games, still think yesterday game was really a let down. Getting a draw like MC is acceptable as they did score on a very good pressure, but yesterday losing to 12th MU player was really doh.gif
Kerplunk
post Oct 27 2014, 01:30 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Oct 27 2014, 12:54 PM)
Everyone need as much rest as possible as near to Christmas period and there is always where CFC drop points.

The other thing also is that although CFC still unbeaten and having a great run, but we the fans still not satisfied with the 2 draws away from Manchester clubs, our expectation for this season is so high  flex.gif

But compare to 2 games, still think yesterday game was really a let down. Getting a draw like MC is acceptable as they did score on a very good pressure, but yesterday losing to 12th MU player was really  doh.gif
Can't deny that man,expectations are extremely high with the amount of quality we have coupled with the blistering start to our season. Deep down so many of us here want chelsea to build a huge lead as early as possible,so that's why we're making so much noise biggrin.gif

Oh and the fact that we conceded in the exact same circumstances as well vs those two - defending for our lives and losing concentration at the last minute..haihh

Yep didn't get the rub of the green yesterday,though i trust our team now is deadly enough to take that out of the equation and grab all three points these days flex.gif we just need to translate that onto the pitch vs the big guns!

Ahh the dreaded Christmas period...festive cheer has always brought a fair number of frowns (and near heart attacks laugh.gif) to CFC fans. I wonder how we'll fare this time around,and this is where that gap will go some way in determining where we end up in the table.

briantwj
post Oct 27 2014, 01:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw Drog played full 90 minutes against Utd. So safe to say he wont feature against Shrewbury? Costa and Remy injured. Seems like Solanke will get his run of games in a Chelsea shirt. flex.gif

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:48 PM