1,157 posts

Lol someone need to chill off bits.
yinchet
post Sep 18 2014, 04:38 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Sep 18 2014, 04:34 AM)
bayern 1-0 damn i guess wrongly chelsea match
Predicting score in the middle game no good yo.
always kena jinx.
I learn my lesson last seasons.
I insaf liao these seasons.
yinchet
post Sep 18 2014, 04:41 AM

1,157 posts

Lol our group g all same score.
anyway chelsea underestimate schalke.
yinchet
post Sep 18 2014, 06:54 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 18 2014, 04:49 AM)
yeah. everybody can see it. Cant really start Drogba and expect to play him so long. he too old and rusty already. Should have at least started Remy if wanted to rest Costa. But it would be good to start him and see him score 1 at Chelsea home.

Our def problem still got holes. Getting caught from counter attack.

Jose Mourinho confirms that Costa is not fit enough to play mid-week games, as he is trying to fight off injuries.
We still have problems in the pivot parts failed to contains.
Ramires dun seem to be the perfect answers.
hmm.gif
on good notes luis were very fit to play any moment.

yinchet
post Sep 20 2014, 02:16 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 20 2014, 02:50 AM)
Chelsea's FFP player costs

£157m (12-13)
£147m (13-14)
£105m (14-15)

we are getting better with the FFP. thanks to golden triangle of Gourlay Emenalo and our managers.
On other hand arsenal increase significantly.
surpass chelsea gor the first time.
yinchet
post Sep 21 2014, 08:16 AM

1,157 posts

Hmm, a defensive approach tonight.

-----Courtois
iva-cahill-terry-azpi
---Ramires-matic
Oscar-fabregas-hazards
--------costa
yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 12:00 AM

1,157 posts

Oscar needed to come in.
yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 12:11 AM

1,157 posts

These is y we need a solid pivot like pogba or luiz.

yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 12:55 AM

1,157 posts

I'm quite happy lamps still have its.
fair result tbh.
yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 01:01 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Sep 22 2014, 12:57 AM)
Ya fair result but disappointed with our team, still play defensive against 10 man really cant brain...lol
10man team can be very dangerous at times especially those gooding teams.
Should have use remy.
yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 01:18 AM

1,157 posts

From the match chelsea clearly lossing big time in term of physical.
few of our player need match fitness.
We still have lots of fine tuning to do with the squad.
our defense is lots better in shape compare to the last few matches but still lots of work needed to do.

yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 01:20 AM

1,157 posts

My fpl gg liao this week.
yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 01:30 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Sep 22 2014, 01:23 AM)
Fox sports was showing highlights at halftime from our brilliant win at the etihad last season,and i can't help but be amazed by the amount of chances we created and how dangerous we looked on the break against them,even hitting the post twice,etc.

Fast-forward to today,and we just paled in comparison. The difference was practically night and day. The post match stats showed we only had 4 shots and that's not good enough no matter who we're up against.

This seems a bit like a case of showing them too much respect,which is strange given how they're not exactly on top form atm. What a missed opportunity to open up a real gap between us and them and I can't understand why remy wasn't given a chance to trouble city's backline with his pace.Costa was struggling against mangala and kompany's strength,so what chance did drogba have?

Jose needs to set aside sentiment sometimes. Hope we don't have a hangover after this in the league.
Imo, city really strengthen their backline weaknesses.
What a solid backline they have now compare to last seasons.
loosing luiz-matic combo really make us soft in term of physical.
yinchet
post Sep 22 2014, 11:03 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Sep 22 2014, 08:42 AM)
Thanks for pointing that out,i believe you're right, as just that little bit of physicality was missing from midfield which could've made a world of difference to us getting better control of the game. We weren't really overran in the second half,but we almost were prior to zabaleta being sent off.

Ramires and willian both looking really-really off colour didn't help our cause either. Can't disagree with jose's tactical changes today,except for that odd drogba sub. Looking at the big picture,it's a great point but feels a little like a missed chance after being one man up for an hour. Nevertheless,we're in a great position after taking on 2 big teams already.

Back to our goal partying ways in the next match please! tongue.gif
We were lucky with city having a sent off.
Before the red I dun think we have chances to bag three points and we slowly lossing control in the mid.
indeed having willian and ramires off from really bad recipes for us to play against city in their home ground.
yinchet
post Sep 23 2014, 04:55 PM

1,157 posts

Zouma, cech, baker and luis start would be nice
yinchet
post Sep 24 2014, 02:25 PM

1,157 posts

Blackman, Omeruo, bamford playing legendary games these morning
bamford missed the first pen kick out though.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Sep 24 2014, 02:34 PM
yinchet
post Sep 24 2014, 09:15 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 24 2014, 09:05 PM)
Real Madrid might still want to sign Ramires in January, especially now they suddenly lost Xabi Alonso.
They need someone like Ramires to fill the gap in midfield..

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2207921...sea-expendables

If RM comes knocking for Ramires for £25m, should we sell??  hmm.gif
Nope unless we have someone who able to replace his enless energy.
Currently we need him when we have to cover our back even if he is not our perfect solution.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Sep 24 2014, 09:16 PM
yinchet
post Sep 24 2014, 09:18 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 24 2014, 09:16 PM)
If we can get Vidal/Pogba..... brows.gif
If pogba come than mikel would be also going as well.
yinchet
post Sep 24 2014, 09:33 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 24 2014, 09:28 PM)
Why not Mikel and Ram transfer out, while Pogba and Vidal transfer in....

inb4 fm 2014 mode. laugh.gif
Just take pogba is enough.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0679sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:07 PM