English Clubs Chelsea FC V29, BPL - Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea

hakka_jin
post Oct 8 2014, 04:11 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Oct 7 2014, 01:55 PM)
they said we used park the bus tactic, had this comment shoved to me this morning. we need to hand them the points then they will shut the hell up
lol... they must have been blind... or too immature to understand the meaning of park the bus... no point arguing with them. We got the 3 points we needed.... for them Nada, de rein, nothing!!! lol....
hakka_jin
post Oct 8 2014, 04:39 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 8 2014, 04:34 PM)
PSG 2nd tagline is we'll always have more money to buy more.
David Luiz did good for them in their match against Barca anyways. Good buy  rclxms.gif

Who knows.. End up Cech to Altetico biggrin.gif

Ramires still rumored that Real Madrid wants him. Ancelotti needs to secure his back a little bit. Esp considering Barcelona hasn't concede a la logs goal so far.
I thought Barca is interested for Cech... Barca needs a great keeper between the sticks... I don't mind seeing Cech going to barca... I know lionel will be happy. tongue.gif
hakka_jin
post Oct 15 2014, 10:20 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Oct 15 2014, 10:13 AM)
I honestly don't see any reason to sign more first team players, unless there are players moving the other way. Even if we sell Mikel and Rami, we still have MVG and Romeu. We need to sort them out, either sell them or keep them, before we look at other players. Same goes with defenders, the likes of Kalas and Zouma, we still yet to see more of them before we can make decisions on them. Depends whether we are considering only proven talents, if yes then we should forget about seeing our academy players playing for the senior squad.
at the moment, it looks like we are more into the selling business.... most of our talented youth are either being loan out or end up sold for a good price....
hakka_jin
post Oct 27 2014, 09:54 AM

47 posts

Mou is happy... I think it's the respect he's giving to his mentor LVG... in any case, I think we had a so so game... maybe too much respect for the other team... even the reliable Matic is having a below par game... Cesc is the target man... Mata and Fellaini didn't leave him open... Cesc was force to fall back and get the ball.... that's the difference for this morning's game... If cesc had more time, it will be a different game.... And Hazard should finish all his 1 on 1 chances.... Wrestling match with Man Utd...

0.0402sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:32 PM