13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V29, BPL - Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea

briantwj
post Oct 14 2014, 08:07 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

In time, Oscar will be our Ramires + Gudjonhsen. He can run the whole length of the field, he can provide individual brilliance and score goals.

On Cech, I have no prob if he leaves. He is already a Chelsea legend. Schwarzer can be a gud 2nd keeper. Proved himself in some matches last season, like the match against Pool.

On Khedira. We'll nid to make space for him. If Mikel have no suitors and Ramires is still part of our plan, then I think we do not have quota for Khedira. With Mikel, Ram, Matic, Cesc, Ake, Baker, 6 players fighting for 2 pivot position is more than enuff imo. Not forgetting we can recall Romeu and MVG right? Unless sum1 leaves, it's hard to see Khedira joining us. hmm.gif
briantwj
post Oct 14 2014, 09:56 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Oct 14 2014, 09:53 PM)
After watch mikel and ram play this season,i dont think we need khedira.use our youngster as backup already enough

Cech leave?it would be one sad day or even month for me sad.gif. anyway i interested in varane too but we got zouma already
Yea. Actually I was excited to see MVG partnering Matic in the pivot. But MVG sudd loan to AC Milan pula. doh.gif MVG + Ake in pivot will be so gooding. flex.gif

Altho JT is already 33. But he is showing no signs of slowing down. I think JT have 2-3 years left in him. Cahill + Iva or Cahill + Zouma will be gooding. Cahill is naturally JT's successor. brows.gif I think Zouma or Omeruo will nid to really perform and prove themselves in these 2 years. Who to partner Cahill after JT retire is still up for grab.

Cahill + Zouma
Cahill + Iva
Cahill + Kalas
Cahill + Omeruo

or maybe wildcard

Cahill + Christensen? brows.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 14 2014, 10:00 PM
briantwj
post Oct 14 2014, 10:40 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
what if.. Cahill + Varane?  icon_idea.gif

but i am hoping Cahill + Kalas. unfortunately that kid not getting his games at FC Koln.
Seven games into Koln's season, Kalas has yet to start, played no minutes, warmed the benches three times and has been excluded from the first-team squad four times in league play.
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2225751...-by-the-wayside
Another Bruma in the making? lol. I hope not. Kalas have tons of potential imho. cry.gif
briantwj
post Oct 17 2014, 12:52 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

for 3rd keeper we can always rely on Blackman. And there is also 1 european young keeper that we have. Forgot his name. Russian or Slovenian i think, got work permit thingy, so we loaning him out.

edit, juz checked, he is called Delac, a 22 year old Croatian goal keeper. brows.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 17 2014, 01:06 PM
briantwj
post Oct 18 2014, 11:13 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

any gud streaming site? Just back from fren's bday celebration. Seems like I missed a lot.
briantwj
post Oct 18 2014, 11:25 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

thx for the links guys. Just now i tried Streamsp x boleh, then can dy. lol.

Btw seems like we have nice pass n link up play, but no finishing.
briantwj
post Oct 18 2014, 11:42 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

what a tackle by Cahill!! Very Terry-istic.

Started watching from 60th minute, started to get boring dy. Probably saving up for the midweek CL game and next week's match again Utd. zzzzz

wad to do, fren's bday to celebrate. lel
briantwj
post Oct 18 2014, 11:45 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Diz week 1 of my FPL team win riao. I have Pelle and Aguero as striker. Aguero captain sumore. So Aguero 32 points while Pelle 13 points. hhhnngghh!!

But the other FPL team of mine gg, coz I put Costa as captain. lel
briantwj
post Oct 18 2014, 11:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Drogba in to help defense set piece I guess. Palace to pump the ball into the box?
briantwj
post Oct 19 2014, 12:13 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Just saw d replay of the goal. Fantastic free kick by Oscar and fantastic team goal for Fab's goal. Gonna watch tmr's Match of The Day and see how the team performed. Did not watch the full match. But seems like we played not bad by reading the previous post by u guys.

KTBFFH!
briantwj
post Oct 19 2014, 12:49 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 19 2014, 12:26 AM)
Whoa for Southampton.
So azpi going to miss 3 match right for red card?
If straight red I think memang 3 match ban right? iinm la.

Deja vu? Cole was injured last season, Azpi took his place and cemented his spot in the starting 11. So this season, Azpi 3 match ban, Luis to come in and cement his spot in the starting 11? brows.gif
briantwj
post Oct 19 2014, 12:57 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 19 2014, 12:53 AM)
Nah, azpi still better in term of def.
anyway azpi still can play in ucl and other cup games.
Really pity Luis. Thot he will be Cole's direct replacement. But have to wait so long for his debut. With Azpi now ban in PL, hope Luis can slowly get more and more game time. rclxms.gif
briantwj
post Oct 19 2014, 01:44 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I guess the key is the back 5 (including keeper), Courtois, JT, Cahill, Iva and Azpi muz play most of the match as starters. The understanding between the back 4 and the keeper is vital.

Which also explains why our defense have been a bit poor at the start of this season. Conceding 3 against Everton. Probably the back four is still new to Courtois. Not quite sure of Courtois' game. We just nid to give time to Courtois and the back 4 to gain experience playing together.
briantwj
post Oct 20 2014, 12:30 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

With some training session with Matic and Mikel, as Oscar grows, he might just turn out to be our very own Pirlo.

He can tackle, he can score, he can create, he can play superb passing, he reads the game well. Let's not forget, he is only 22 years old. He is just a raw talent waiting to blossom into a superstar.
briantwj
post Oct 20 2014, 01:05 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 20 2014, 01:03 PM)
oscar is oscar.
pirlo is pirlo.
Yea. Oscar is more balance as a player. Pirlo lacks the tackles and defensive attribute. Oscar is an all round no nonsense midfielder who can also create. flex.gif
briantwj
post Oct 21 2014, 12:34 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

When is the match eh? Later?

edited, just checked, the match is Wed morning.

Damn boring, have to rush my paper tonite, thot can gao dim my paper then it's game time. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Oct 21 2014, 12:35 AM
briantwj
post Oct 21 2014, 01:03 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 21 2014, 12:42 AM)
Lol don't miss this coming game. Too bad Costa might not be in action this week.
Later got MU match vs WBA
Been missing a few matches, the match against Villa i busy with family stuff for my convo, last match against Palace i was busy with fren's bday.

This coming week got no excuse dy, even if fren jio me i oso wil reject. Can't miss Utd vs Chelsea! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
briantwj
post Oct 21 2014, 01:13 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Well, I guess performance so far so gud. We are doing well against teams like Palace, Villa. But now in big match we not winning pula. doh.gif Well, just the match against city. For Arsenal we still win it. tongue.gif

Iinm, last season we did the double over Man City. So the draw against City was a bit disappointed to me. But then it's played in the Etihad. So have to be content with it. Mangala was superb for the game.

January transfer window? Unless some1 leaves, or else I dun see we signing any1. But Mikel will be heading to African Cup of Nation. So we might need to recall MVG/Chalobah? hmm.gif If Mikel make noise and wanna leave, then we can sell Mikel and get Khedira. whistling.gif

For Cech, I'm ok if he leaves. If Mou continue to use Courtois as first choice and don't let Cech play in CL/FA cup/Carling cup, then Cech might leave. If Cech leaves, just recall Blackman or Delac? Or sign Ruddy? Last time got rumors about him right? hmm.gif
briantwj
post Oct 21 2014, 03:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Tbh, our team is doing really well, can win big or can win it ugly style. flex.gif
briantwj
post Oct 21 2014, 06:06 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 21 2014, 05:00 PM)
Actually ayam felt fooball discussion between 2 different club fans kinda interesting...can joke2 banter a bit oso...but seems other fans dun like this...
Well. depends on the user la. Some is ok, while some is super hardcore. I still rmb we kena shoo from AST last time. lel.

It really takes an open heart to talk football without feeling butthurt. lel

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0524sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:28 AM