astro byond V12

giggs_509
post Jan 22 2015, 03:29 PM

1,475 posts

If want to terminate astro, do we need to return the equipments? No more contract by the way.
giggs_509
post Jan 25 2015, 12:20 AM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Jan 24 2015, 09:44 PM)
I don't think so. It might be useful to convert to NJOI one.
Already emailed astro for termination but guess what? They emailed me back offering waiver for 3 months subscription with condition account active for 6 months. What joke is this?
giggs_509
post Apr 1 2015, 05:21 PM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Apr 1 2015, 04:31 PM)
after cancelling the astro subscription, do you guys have to return the decoder+remote+smartcard ? unsure.gif
Yes need to return. But till now I still can watch astro on the go.
giggs_509
post Apr 1 2015, 07:54 PM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Apr 1 2015, 06:08 PM)
that's how long after you gave them the deactivation notice ?  unsure.gif
1 month notice. Then after terminate must return within 30 days
giggs_509
post Apr 26 2016, 11:09 PM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(MrFay @ Apr 26 2016, 01:08 PM)
Hi, im not sure where should i ask..so will just ask here..

My father has a normal astro package with astro decoder+smartcard and lives in seremban..while i hv astro njoi decoder+smartcard and currently resides in segamat..

So my question is..can i swap both of these decoder+smartcard? Since my parents only want basic channels such as tv1, tv2, tv3, astro alhijrah n astro oasis..while i want complete sports package (which njoi do not have)
Last time i do like this when going back kampung. No problem. Just disconnect njoi decoder from the white cable and connect it with the normal astro decoder + smartcard. But that was more than a year ago. Not sure now still can or not since i already terminate astro

This post has been edited by giggs_509: Apr 26 2016, 11:13 PM
giggs_509
post Apr 26 2016, 11:10 PM

1,475 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by giggs_509: Apr 26 2016, 11:11 PM

0.0751sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:55 PM