Dot Arena by Funplus, Dota chars cardgame
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(andy2203 @ Nov 11 2014, 09:39 AM) Single target DPS are mostly good for raids, like Magnum and Drako  by the time i get bomo i mostly reach lvl 60++ haha... dunno hes still relevant or not by that time. been thinking about raids since thats the main purpose i join s3, already have magnum but dunno how effective hes in guild raids...
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(andy2203 @ Nov 11 2014, 09:52 AM) Hehe can still slowly collect arena medals but if you have Medusa already you can also use her now.. maybe save the medals for future arena heroes  well maybe... since i have been surviving cof without bomo until now... just that i felt theres no goal for me anymore haha...
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:03 AM) good for you..... when can i feel that way.... coz im not aiming high for arena -.- just enuff for me to get my heroes thats all... almost impossible for me to reach below 2k hehe. cof already clearing 15 stages everyday, campaign cap at chapter 7 same goes to heroic... dojo carven all can clear without problem so far... about heroes, im still waiting what to get for raids, if raid is not available i dunno which heroes to collect so no point to open chest also... everyday just log in junt items and lvl my party lvl. and maybe some daily shopping and mine hunting...
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 11 2014, 10:16 AM) Like i said.. this game u have to have patience.. no patience u will gradually lost interest in the game.. try play 2nd game or do other thing while wait for 12pm 6pm 9pm.. keep expecting this game will bored u.. haha kinda, maybe i should set goal to beat boss -jt- in arena haha... damn that 15 lvl different.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:21 AM) More than 5 lv already gg. yeah, i found it hard to kill off lvl60 captain too  but i will keep believing! next aim below 2k ranking hehe, already achieve my below 5k ranking this morning.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:28 AM) Captain start to get tanky after purple due to his 4s add hp but still Gills better. does ur gill get to ulti once before he died in arena? i mean fight heavy physical team at same lvl?
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 11 2014, 10:32 AM) To beat me u have to buy extra 240 meat which is 200 diamond per day. 1 month = 7200 exp. That was 2 lv in 60's. Around half year? Or maybe more  i think 300 diamond per day, 1st 2 times = 100 diamond, 2nd 2 times = 200... darn need half year....
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:37 AM) maybe against weaker enemy. fighting against strong opponent usually Gills hardly able to use ulti. Now mine 3* and i will take a look on him when he is 4* or 5* later on. i already farm 2 * for gill, still cont farming his * since i have extra food. but i know he is 1 of the highest hp tanker, thinking hard for my 3rd team which mostly consist of those later on popular heroes like dp, mirana and lich queen.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 11 2014, 10:41 AM) Yah.. 200 per day means 200 extra per day since i also spending 100 per day hard to sustain lol... but i will try to fight into 2k 1st hehe. keep my diamond and medal for future raid heroes  not going to rush food since the lvl gap will be closer in later game since vez said 89 to 90 requires 20k exp thats like 10 lvl there.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:51 AM) maybe soon need to spend like 100 diamond for stamina every 2 day. Lumina SS farm eat alot of stamina. got 2 stage in chapter 9. need 16 stamina per round. so 16x6 = 96  chapter 9, still long way to go for me. im farming ss for heroes like noire,leo,medusa,kane,eva and gab... still have quite a lot of stamina left since a lot of them only 1 farm once... still love jugo and hyral, easy to up stars... awhile already 3 * 4* where by my leo still stuck 2* even i farm 3 stages a day.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 11 2014, 11:11 AM) Hi, want ask about if I got Leo and Gills both 2star which 1 I should purple 1st? Arena Leo/Gills Jugo Lumino Bomo Noire thanks leo, jugo, lunima, noire, bomo a good arena team. mine more or less the same but with medusa at bomo place... i just killed 2 lvl 61 players at lvl 54. i have no exp on gill but leo 2 lives will shine for ur jugo. unless ur jugo is below 3 *, then too bad...
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 11 2014, 11:28 AM) lucky u. i only reach last 2 box ;( ? u cant clear cof ? i think what he means is 100k for the final box... if not mistaken my final box worth around 80K + - only
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 11 2014, 11:31 AM) cof got 15 stage right? i only manage to reach stage 13 ony. u should really look into ur cof line up and start investing it.... cof is the main source of income, clearing it everyday is a must. get ur hyral, eva, kane + tanker and disable. charge up backup heroes for just in case situation.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 11 2014, 11:35 AM) yeap. pumping it thoo~ getting on uppp. hehehe hehe gogo clear it everyday !!! i used to spend 30min to clear cof and now i use less than 15min to clear it daily.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(iOnine @ Nov 11 2014, 11:39 AM) u guys pro ma. i only played less than 2 weeks -.-' jeahh! just found diamond mine  me 3 weeks i guess... but need to understand how cof works, all the boss here teach me how to clear it. i started to clear it since lvl 45 + , was crazy hiring vincent back then. now im still using him for my cof team, i hope he wont fade out lol....
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 11 2014, 11:47 AM) owh ok then..i go for leo 1st..my jugo 4star leo normally will die 1st, then jugo take the hit till maybe half or less hp... but ur jugo melee gonna hit them so hard, then leo wakes up and take back the hit and do few more chops and died, jugo died too but the dmg is enuff to kill most of the enemy heroes... try not to fight team with es... i have hard time fighting him due to the disable front and mid row leaving u no dps at all except for noire who deal min of dmg... best pick = fight those who has 2~3 melee heroes, free hits for jugo.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(-milo- @ Nov 11 2014, 11:49 AM) Quick question guys. Anyone know whether Gills or Barbaro is better to train up for COF? I already have a Leo now considering training a 2nd tank. Need opinions thanks guys in advance! dun really like barbaro... i felt tat gill is better in cof due to his ulti acting as cancel enemy ulti. but u have medusa doing the job, but i felt no harm to have 2 ubber ulti... maybe can ask about those bosses about barbaro... i have fight him few times in arena, very soft hero... maybe i cancel his shield easily with jugo axe + medusa + lumina attack... the shield doesnt even last for 1 round for all heroes.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 11 2014, 12:13 PM) that cow that u have. buster or something like tat. es in dota = earth shaker. he is 1 annoying cow when ur team dps is focus on mid and front row.
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 11 2014, 12:18 PM) i m clearing cof since lvl 35, now still able to clear but a bit hard with my noob team while facing lumina, medusa, lilith and jade etc at beginning..... surprise enough, now only lvl 38 due to me slow down my lvl and i have only played for 8 days u have a good start with vincent being ur 1st pull... i dun have vincent and the guild do not have vincent to hire, life is hard lol... i should thank greezy for bringing his vincent in  lumina lilith medusa? they died in 1 combo or just cancel their ulti. wat i hate is meeting high stars jugo... and cleo too... This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 11 2014, 12:25 PM
klthor
Nov 11 2014, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 11 2014, 12:27 PM) does his ulti m stun deal lots of dmg? i got buster but not sure wanna use or not nope, but annoying. disable to buy time for ur dps to do dmg or charge up ulti. min dmg but annoying. if u r building mage team, like noire jade bomo lilith, buster fits well but need 1 more tanker to help eat the dmg if they pierce tru buster which is very easy lol...even gill or leo cant tank well...