29 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Dot Arena by Funplus, Dota chars cardgame

klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 03:26 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:24 PM)
Sien, now all my opponent higher lv than me =(. Tough to choose opponent, especially i am 62, my bomo and kane haven't change purple +1 while other opponent have it already.
just like me, stuck at blue+2 while all my opponent are purple lvl 53 smile.gif but i dun care, still go try and bang walls lol. just reserve 2 chance to climb around 8+
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 03:30 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:28 PM)
i keeping 2 days worth of COF until my next level. Once lv up, I can upgrade everything and finally clear all my COF.
oo cof? lucky still not much problem, i tot u were talking about arena haha... yeah sometimes i do tat too, but the hire hero part seems like ada bug. i cant hire the same hero for 2nd time after i reset... so no vincent for me back then.
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 03:47 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:42 PM)
ok thanks, so that means i can get jugo tml,

and by the way please suggest my pt if i got jugo tml

- vincent 3*
- ember
- kane
- eva
- jugo
- magnum
- hydral
- noire 2*
- captain

thank you
COF or COF shop? if shop then 9pm will refresh hehe. ermm jugo? not useful in cof until at least 3* and purple (lvl53) ba... arena also more or less the same.
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 03:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:47 PM)
cof,

suggestion is for campaign
campaign ? not really important as well lol. u will be cap at ur lvl too... now i cant pass to next chapter before lvl 56 i think. jugo can replace ember if u want. but u will miss her 1 shot enemy smile.gif but overall jugo ulti and throw axes are more useful than ember.
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 04:10 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:58 PM)
hyral and magnum not useful?
hyral can also. magnum, not really a popular hero. so i guess hes less effective to fit into ur team. maybe when u wanna build a physical team of noire,magnum, jugo then u can consider. but not at this stage yet ba. but u should stop investing in ember ed and focus it more on hyral and jugo. i drop my ember at lvl 40 but i stop leveling her skills at lvl25.
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 04:15 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 4 2014, 04:08 PM)
hyral guaranteed satisfaction... while magnum is useful for raid..
haiz, bila mao ada raid... but raid i also scared, all 5 stars lol when im only 3*. i mao earn guild coins and see ada wat to exchange !!!
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 04:37 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 4 2014, 04:20 PM)
then if i mix in hyral n jugo tml my team is

vincent, jugo, eva, noire and hyral?

mix and match, ur kane has 3rd skill already? some stage have hard tanker stone, u need noire+kane which hit hard. some less tanker but 2 melee to block u, u use jugo + kane. u really need a few heroes to swap around but meanwhile focus on 5, then later around lvl38¬42 u can have 6 to 8. im at lvl 50 now and having 9 main heroes, no intention to open gold chest since my 10th is decided bomo.

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 4 2014, 04:38 PM
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 04:58 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 4 2014, 04:54 PM)
but the * add some extra stats only right?
vincent is ur only tank now smile.gif and its 3*, so tank = him. add stars makes a lot of diff hahaha. dun be lazy to add stars to ur main heroes, u will regret not doing it earlier if u dun start now.

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 4 2014, 04:58 PM
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 07:22 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 4 2014, 04:29 PM)
jugo u can keep 1st... u need jugo at least 3* only can use him.. if not he will drag u since his role is damage and semi tank
Boss dont hate me.

klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 08:27 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 4 2014, 08:08 PM)
. . .
Sorry boss, i tot it was vs. But i look closer and its lumina and fall off from my chair and think of u.

QUOTE(Ed113 @ Nov 4 2014, 08:16 PM)
congrat on your lumina! I got her today from chest as well  thumbup.gif
Yay hi five man!

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 4 2014, 08:20 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
a lumina dropping spree?? *goes to hunt COF*
Good luck boss!

This post has been edited by klthor: Nov 4 2014, 08:27 PM
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 08:29 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 4 2014, 07:30 PM)
walao.... damn lucky
Ya... i feel so lucky. Medusa vincent gabriel and now lunima!
klthor
post Nov 4 2014, 10:37 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 4 2014, 09:08 PM)
Hoho get this after change raven to gabriel..

Wow nice i wish to get tat rank too.
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 07:53 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Nov 5 2014, 12:44 AM)
I got BoMo from COF. How ironic @.@
Awww... bomo... my lasy hero on wanted list. I got all the heroes i want ed ...
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 09:45 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 5 2014, 08:46 AM)
guys, i started to wonder that is it good to get vincent on 1st pull or not..... coz i see other agi heroes doing better than vincent...... and its hard to move on already.... (i got all the equipments, mob lvl same as pt lvl)

edit: because at the end of chapter 5 campaign.... he started to be really squishy and since i dont have DD, he died very quick also.... and i m lvl 35 already thus blue+1
he is god of COF till lvl 50 (i dunno beyond that becoz im still at lvl 50), u r very lucky to get him in 1st pull. u can try to replace vincent with captain, see how many rounds ur captain can tank. dont compare his dmg output, the ability to tank, heal and shield ur team is so essential. hyral, eva, kane, vincent + disable = never fail combo in COF. as for campaign, put in noire/ember(still can use her, dmg output still decent at low lvl) to replace hyral and that disable hero. dun worry too much about campaign and heroic, u will eventually stuck at some stage and couldnt clear it. just spend ur time hunt items, SS and lvl up and try again later... main aim = COF, then arena ranking. later on u have so many things to do until u dun have enough stamina to go for normal campaign.
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 10:04 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 5 2014, 09:51 AM)
what happened after lv 50? vincent not useful already? then what to swap?

now i lvl 35, should i slow down my lvling process so i can benefit more on cof? can pass all 15 already  rclxms.gif  while hunting frags to fuse others mob like leo?

i ll try create a new account to pull again, if not better stick with my vincent

so far 7 accounts

grim > vincent > lillith > lillith > lillith > cleo > drako......

so vincent is the best pull eh....
lol gambler ? lillith is a good pull too, but the problem with cof is not dmg output but ur stock captain is soooooooooooooo taufu. vincent is the best choice. if u started late in ur server u will end up like me suffering to climb arena ranking. too bad i dunno how to record the game play, but my vincent help me to fence off 2 waves of attack in defending mine when im lvl 45+ -, 1st wave 5 v 5 they killed 2 of my heroes, 2nd wave 5 v 3 my vincent alone eat all the dmg and medusa do all the dmg and disable end up trading 1 for 5. if it was captain or other tankers (except brutus, maybe still can tank), i might lose in 2nd wave already. so dont doubt ur god tanker... about life after lvl50 becoz his purple skills does not shine like others, gill's skin gets thicker and tank like a rock, and jugo easy to get 5*, leo has 2 lives which out shine vincent's purple skills which is another shield to protect from magic. in addition, hes hard to up stars becoz of his SS is from arena which most ppl prefer bomo over vincent. dun worry too much about life after purple, when u reach there u will have tons of heroes to choose... i have 19 heroes now but only manage to lvl 9 of them, ytd was trying to lvl up luna too but i run out of money to add her skills.

klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 10:08 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Nov 5 2014, 10:06 AM)
Hoho killing spree

looks like gab is a good hero boss!! im lucky to have 1 too hehe, adding stars too him ed~~~~ u using leo,jugo,bomo,gab and noire for arena?
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 10:15 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Nov 5 2014, 10:08 AM)
how you guys beat vega in the campaign? i am stuck there, if you are stuck in the campaign which quest do you do to gain the most? currently at chapter 6 level 39
hunt items for ur full team, most of the map give same amount of exp and gold... if its not same but the diff is not huge, main source of income is still cof. hunt SS, prepare to have around 10 heroes lvl 40 when u reach lvl 42 to def ur gold mine. 142k for 8 hours, if u plan nicely u can earn rm426k perday from mines. so dun let ppl attack it, guard it nicely.
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 10:18 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:14 AM)
i got question about dojo.... sometimes the mob inside magic resistance, sometimes physical resistance... how to know when they resist what?
dun be lazy, read the wording before u press go. right side = girl only dojo, mid = magic immune, left is phy immune. tap on the closed dojo to see when it will open, sunday = all open.
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 10:22 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:17 AM)
sorry for noob question but what is SS?
soul stone, drop in heroic map. to add stars or summon heroes.
1* heroes = 10 SS to summon
2* heroes = 30 SS to summon
3* heroes = 80 SS to summon
klthor
post Nov 5 2014, 10:41 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:38 AM)
sweat.gif  thx... how to beat female dojo..... all is male mob only
LOL thats the problem most ppl faced ... u have 3, noire, eva, ember smile.gif im a bit luckier, i have medusa so i finish them with 4 heroes... then later on i get my naga from cof, i lvl up her till lvl 40 to tank dojo. full team girls now, then now i think i can move ember away and put in lumina. only way for u to do is lvl up ur heroes higher than them so tat u can do it with 3 ~ 4 heroes.

29 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0509sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:43 PM