8.davidman82
9.gaze
10.crimsonhead
11. Shackks
shackks
post Aug 1 2006, 12:12 PM

1,777 posts

helloooo to all ngage users. me QD users... can't get the classic then.

aniwae, to the problem that u guys encounter. it may a few version of causes.

1. ur mmc gonna be full.
2. ur mmc gonna be corrupted due to constant activity and now maintenance. (dun ask me wat maintenance be done. i care heck abt that)
3. ur mobile D:\ storage is too small for temp loading.

please correct me if me wrong.

cheers.
shackks
post Aug 2 2006, 10:43 AM

1,777 posts

no worries abt the brand.

I've used Kingston, apacer and a few more which I dun remember the brands and I do not face any problem.

Do you have any java appz installed in the background?

check ur D: for the free space.
shackks
post Aug 3 2006, 02:24 PM

1,777 posts

of coz high price. that phone oredy out of production bro...

i wanna look for that phone oso fail, which then i took the QD.

But then, never regret.
shackks
post Aug 4 2006, 12:16 PM

1,777 posts

Anyone playing with Civilization now??

Is the game good. Can someone send me the file, no matter how i dload, i have problems unzipping the file lar.

thanx.
shackks
post Aug 7 2006, 09:31 AM

1,777 posts

QUOTE(ardhawk @ Aug 5 2006, 11:07 PM)
You unzip with what software? if WinAce its really sucks, just use winzip or winrar.. Anyone know software that can change the theme for OS6? Its a launcher but i forgot the name..
I unzip with Winzip. I even tried with another pc and the problem still persist. Wonders why?

QUOTE(musica17 @ Aug 7 2006, 12:02 AM)

QUOTE(shackks @ Aug 2 2006, 10:43 AM)

no worries abt the brand.

I've used Kingston, apacer and a few more which I dun remember the brands and I do not face any problem.

Do you have any java appz installed in the background?

check ur D: for the free space.

nope. i dont install any java applz.. i only install mp3 playa, fileman, and smartmovie and also antivirus oo.. still got the flash2 bro.. and i already upgrade to the latest firmware too..

since itz not s/ware problem, might it due to hardware?

shackks
post Apr 6 2007, 10:32 AM

1,777 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Feb 25 2007, 12:59 AM)
guys..any1 play with GPS before with ngage?
Ngage got GPS? or u mean pairing it up with a Bluetooth GPS receiver? I think Install a S60 GPS software n map for the ngage side and you're ready to go.

0.0217sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:37 PM