Ngage, Ngage Owners Come In!!

musica17
post Jul 28 2006, 01:43 AM

48 posts

Hi guys.. my ngage QD got a little problem with software.. as i play game, sometimes it will be slow, sometimes got flash problem(like u watch astro,when suddenly rain. u know what i mean) but it still not effect my game. How can i play my game without any disturbance from this kind of problem?? Someone can gv me some solution??

and some more, my simcard holder at the back is lossen, can change it?? the 'kaki' patah, only one left .. biggrin.gif but still can detect the simkad very well.. can i change it ah?? how much?? any1 knoe??

This post has been edited by musica17: Jul 28 2006, 02:05 AM
musica17
post Jul 28 2006, 03:04 AM

48 posts

hurmm.. any latest firmware for ngage QD?? the latest one is 4.10 rite??? btw, as i am a new user of ngage QD, may i know which firmware is better, the old one or the new one??

and what is the best game that u play in QD?? any1 wan to share?
musica17
post Jul 31 2006, 02:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 29 2006, 05:26 PM)
as all i expirienced from owning an ngage..

install games according from old 2 new..
mayb the .dll files conflicts one another "i think"
hold the menu button 2 c app running @de backgorund..

try that..
i already try that..but still having the same problem.. still got a lil bit annoying flash when playing games.. but it still not effected the game la.. but i really dont like this kind of problem la.. it frustrated me, because this is a hp game, i hope can play it without any problem..
musica17
post Jul 31 2006, 03:13 AM

48 posts

huh.. this thread dead already ah?? no one wan to share their exprience in here anymore?? whistling.gif

izzit true that nokia ngage QD has no more produce any new games? why nokia stop produce the game? any1 know?
musica17
post Aug 1 2006, 04:25 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ardhawk @ Jul 31 2006, 05:36 PM)
Flash?? or it go blink sometimes????
Coz i always face this thing (always blink-blink) when listening mp3/playing games , maybe the mmc..
ehm.. ya.. i think we face the same problem.. so any1 know how to fix this problem??

This post has been edited by musica17: Aug 1 2006, 04:26 AM
musica17
post Aug 1 2006, 03:43 PM

48 posts

but my mmc still new one and i use 512mb la.. i just install 3-4 games in my mmc.. how come it gonna be full? maybe my mmc need maintainance la.. hurmm... i use kingston brand.. i think there will be no problem at all..
musica17
post Aug 7 2006, 12:02 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(shackks @ Aug 2 2006, 10:43 AM)
no worries abt the brand.

I've used Kingston, apacer and a few more which I dun remember the brands and I do not face any problem.

Do you have any java appz installed in the background?

check ur D: for the free space.
nope. i dont install any java applz.. i only install mp3 playa, fileman, and smartmovie and also antivirus oo.. still got the flash2 bro.. and i already upgrade to the latest firmware too.. biggrin.gif

0.0126sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:37 AM