Wow!!Exciting thread u got 4 Ngage users here...
i'm a proud Ngage classic user here..
jz got it for 2 weeks n i fell in love with it...!!
count me in the list...
ngage is the best!!!
Ngage, Ngage Owners Come In!!
Dec 26 2005, 03:58 PM
74 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Wow!!Exciting thread u got 4 Ngage users here...
i'm a proud Ngage classic user here.. jz got it for 2 weeks n i fell in love with it...!! count me in the list... ngage is the best!!! |
Dec 26 2005, 04:02 PM
BTW,any1 knows how 2 view chinese words in ngage?
can't c 1 use my ngage... anyway sayming,how 2 convert that FF7 advent to that small? plus i can't seem 2 install correctly my movieplayer... can u guide me?All my senior Ngage users? hehe... |
Dec 27 2005, 07:08 PM
Haha,it depends on which type of user u r.
if u like 2 listen music,get ultramp3 lor.... if game,go buy from the shop lor.... |
Sep 1 2006, 01:43 PM
For me N-gage classic have better design, radio, and better graphic than QD
U try to compare carefully Ngage classic have colorful screen, rather than QD which only has 1 color theme. Correct me if i'm wrong There's always pros and cons lar, Ngage Classic might be too big for some ppl.Its up to ur own preference btw. Happy choosing |
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:44 PM |