5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> when you watching a live stream, what would you expecting? eg: game,dota2 Chat

freakenstein
post Sep 11 2014, 04:19 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 11 2014, 01:04 PM)
but there are also good or pro in game geh
Not many , only a few that I do keep track of. Most are just playing for fun with lots of male viewers donating lol.
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 04:42 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Sep 11 2014, 04:19 PM)
Not many , only a few that I do keep track of. Most are just playing for fun with lots of male viewers donating lol.
well normal la....haha

btw i might thinking doing a another test live later around 10pm
yugimudo
post Sep 11 2014, 06:20 PM

YugiX
506 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 11 2014, 02:44 PM)
but the he talk and express is funny...i even got his announcer
Deswai. He not that well knowledge about dota but his humour entertain the viewer.

Yes, ENTERTAIN US!!!
Powet
post Sep 11 2014, 06:24 PM

709 posts

I can listen what they say but I always can't understand it,maybe brain sucks

So x kesah.
freakenstein
post Sep 11 2014, 06:50 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 11 2014, 04:42 PM)
well normal la....haha

btw i might thinking doing a another test live later around 10pm
What games will you be playing? Might drop by and watch for awhile biggrin.gif
SUSFenrir7
post Sep 11 2014, 06:54 PM

83 posts

if i'm watching a live stream of Amy09 stripping solo, i will expect to see a throbbing hard d*** appear at some point.

This post has been edited by Fenrir7: Sep 11 2014, 06:55 PM
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 07:07 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Sep 11 2014, 06:20 PM)
Deswai. He not that well knowledge about dota but his humour entertain the viewer.
Yes, ENTERTAIN US!!!
haha i not good as him la..way far behind,but i did sub him in youtube
QUOTE(Powet @ Sep 11 2014, 06:24 PM)
I can listen what they say but I always can't understand it,maybe brain sucks

So x kesah.
i see
QUOTE(freakenstein @ Sep 11 2014, 06:50 PM)
What games will you be playing? Might drop by and watch for awhile biggrin.gif
doto2 but not nessary i play...coz i dont always play but i do practice la while watching pub game
EarendurFefalas
post Sep 11 2014, 08:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:59 PM)
errr can you recommend the software?

i dont see that around...unless using 3 pc connect to same game and link the video together only can show 4 screen
you said what i expect, not what i already did/have
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 08:58 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Sep 11 2014, 08:45 PM)
you said what i expect, not what i already did/have
lol ok

btw my headset in bad shape...need to go ebay buy the earpad
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 09:32 PM

279 posts

i kinda live now, can anyone help me to test the audio? i dont seems to able to hear it my self
HyourinMaru
post Sep 11 2014, 09:51 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Ever since I chg to unifi,the speed is damn turtle,cant even watch live streams anymore

btw

Kizarh
post Sep 11 2014, 09:54 PM

797 posts

GTA style game on livestream.
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 10:27 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Sep 11 2014, 09:51 PM)
Ever since I chg to unifi,the speed is damn turtle,cant even watch live streams anymore

btw

arent suppose unifi is fast? me only 4mb
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 10:29 PM

279 posts

so i have official casting a game...talking alone really making my throat dry up fast

but no one telling whether able to watch it and comment about the audio lol

and the live streaming will end now

This post has been edited by Amy09: Sep 11 2014, 10:34 PM
nickykee
post Sep 11 2014, 10:35 PM

50 posts

testing come lets watch ur stream
TSAmy09
post Sep 11 2014, 10:36 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Sep 11 2014, 10:35 PM)
testing come lets watch ur stream
ur late lol
TheEvilMan
post Sep 11 2014, 10:48 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

expect to have female opponent moan in the livecam and beg for mercy, telling u to stop shooting them and they will do anything to keep their rank, oh wai
TSAmy09
post Sep 12 2014, 12:33 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Sep 11 2014, 10:48 PM)
expect to have female opponent moan in the livecam and beg for mercy, telling u to stop shooting them and they will do anything to keep their rank, oh wai
why i am not supprise
HyourinMaru
post Sep 12 2014, 01:30 AM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 11 2014, 10:27 PM)
arent suppose unifi is fast? me only 4mb
Apparently not mine lol, mayb its bcos of condo,regret chg frm streamyx to unifi doh.gif

I did hear a bit of your cast thou,sounds ok to me but dun take all of my word cos I can only listen for 5 secs then buffering for 30 secs

At least your accent is not ah lian type smile.gif

TSAmy09
post Sep 12 2014, 01:48 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Sep 12 2014, 01:30 AM)
Apparently not mine lol, mayb its bcos of condo,regret chg frm streamyx to unifi doh.gif

I did hear a bit of your cast thou,sounds ok to me but dun take all of my word cos I can only listen for 5 secs then buffering for 30 secs

At least your accent is not ah lian type smile.gif
lol...when i speak english i will have this accent and when i speak chinese it doesnt seems i have it.........weird right... i know tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >

0.0266sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:16 AM