QUOTE(sharpex @ Sep 11 2014, 07:00 PM)
ya la lagdroid… open a camera apps need to wait 0.5 sec … luckily not 1 minute… not like ipon so smooooth… and some talk bout ipon usability is great lol.. oh Gosh… and got a phone at premium price specs with lousy battery life
new phone come with same design, spec almost same… I don’t see what is the need to change the new iphone if it is soooo goood and super smooth already can run ios 8 ma
ipon just repack its old thing to "new" model… so u just pay more for their repackaging cost hahaha…
128GB version cost over RM3k… even a RM4k ipon also lack behind any high end android device …
In short, u just basically spent a RM3k iphon for year 2012 specs which lagdroid users already enjoy years before .. Now see who is lag phone user
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 12 2014, 08:17 AM)
agree with u bro
To get the other features u need to jailbreak? That's stupid as jailbreak is a very risky step..and we pay 2k just to jailbreak it??
But bro, just imagine all the possibilities if u root an android phone
To get the other features u need to jailbreak? That's stupid as jailbreak is a very risky step..and we pay 2k just to jailbreak it??
But bro, just imagine all the possibilities if u root an android phone
Rooted android device memang syok
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Sep 11 2014, 06:59 PM)
they just cant accept the fact other smartphone is far far better than iphone. So they just can brag about how smooth is the ipon...
Sep 12 2014, 10:31 AM

0.0221sec