ifag ifeg dont kam in if nowant buttthurttttt, every1 is laughing at ifegs...wakakakaka
activexxx
Sep 11 2014, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 11 2014, 02:03 PM) people who rage is people who butthurt... the winner here? of course apple...now the iphone 6 damn famous liao sampai can make alot of people and phone companies butthurt.. meanwhile in apple office, tim cook just sitting and laughing  The winner is apple? haha...u must be kidding. The consumer is the winner here as they are able to do some comparison in terms if hardware specs and pricing. You go study Apple consumer market shares few years back before stating who is the winner
activexxx
Sep 11 2014, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 11 2014, 03:00 PM) Yeap i dont know wut these ifag are smoking tim cock s not laughing in his office e is crying wishing his daddy steave is still here http://www.itproportal.com/2014/09/10/appl...ple-live-event/Apple stock value drops $30 billion after Apple Live event  Read more: http://www.itproportal.com/2014/09/10/appl.../#ixzz3CzJdtnd7Wakakkakakakakkakakakakkaka Haha...i really don't care whether tim cook is laughing or crying. But someone here saw TIM COOK JUST SIT IN HIS OFFICE AND LAUGH Few years back when consumer here don't have much choices, most of them will choose either apple or samsung But now, we have many other brands to choose from and the pricing is getting deflated...apple's still price their phone sky high Other brands is eating the consumer market share now...
activexxx
Sep 11 2014, 03:39 PM
sourceI am referring to the consumer market share (not the apple share price itself) The company share price doesn't indicate anything. Probably, the share price will goes up if Steve Job is resurrected (no offence to Steve as I respect him). Meanwhile, butthurt continues...lel
activexxx
Sep 11 2014, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(@rleng @ Sep 11 2014, 04:22 PM) a lot of ppl get so excited w the latest iphone 6/6+ ! well now that we hv a lot of choices out thr, i dont understand y you guys keep fighting abt which device is more superior .. just go with the one that you like the most and meets all ur needs lah, its your money anyway Open a new thread does not means I am butthurt. If you don't like, please proceed to the report button. Yeah, I agree with you that we have more choices now. This thread serves as consumer information but only page one is useful  ...the rest is mere bashing from ifag users who felt that other phones in the market is more superior and cheaper than ifag.