ifag ifeg dont kam in if nowant buttthurttttt, every1 is laughing at ifegs...wakakakaka
SUSthelightside
Sep 11 2014, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(holymushroom @ Sep 11 2014, 03:43 PM) lel, raise so fast a. ts gonna ....hurt. They already try so hard to bash/troll/lel... Inb4 apple ifag butthurt, apple phone? cfm not going to buy it. i support mi4 here  Lol go up abit happy liao lolzz Lel did u remember ur booooodoooo usa chart...here is a correct 1 lolzzz  U still ifag butrhurt till now ah wakaakakakakkakakaka This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 11 2014, 03:47 PM
holymushroom
Sep 11 2014, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 11 2014, 03:46 PM) Lol go up abit happy liao lolzz Lel did u remember ur booooodoooo usa chart...here is a correct 1 lolzzz  U still ifag butrhurt till now ah wakaakakakakkakakaka u see i x buka tered u know d. i didnt own their share wad for i happy. i see u so happy bashing 30b drop.. but once raise diam diam only wpr that y i just quote and let u butthurt .. what happen to ur boddoooo 30b drop link? lel, u remember wad is inside my usa chart a? i m showing u the us market share for PHONE. lel ,and the above chart is comparison of OS.. anything related?
Marcus95
Sep 11 2014, 04:07 PM
SUSthelightside
Sep 11 2014, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(holymushroom @ Sep 11 2014, 04:06 PM) u see i x buka tered u know d. i didnt own their share wad for i happy. i see u so happy bashing 30b drop.. but once raise diam diam only wpr that y i just quote and let u butthurt .. what happen to ur boddoooo 30b drop link? lel, u remember wad is inside my usa chart a? i m showing u the us market share for PHONE. lel ,and the above chart is comparison of OS.. anything related? Serious butthurting in /k wakakaakkaak enjoy ur butthurt here
SUSthelightside
Sep 11 2014, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Sep 11 2014, 04:07 PM)  that is some funny shittt... Wakakaaakakakkaakkakakkakakakakakakakaakkaka
holymushroom
Sep 11 2014, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 11 2014, 04:14 PM) Serious butthurting in /k wakakaakkaak enjoy ur butthurt here  lol siapa yang buka tered? i see u try to hard to troll.. just trying no make u butthurt only. like most of the /k.. who buka tered who butthurt. haha.
@rleng
Sep 11 2014, 04:22 PM

a lot of ppl get so excited w the latest iphone 6/6+ ! well now that we hv a lot of choices out thr, i dont understand y you guys keep fighting abt which device is more superior .. just go with the one that you like the most and meets all ur needs lah, its your money anyway
creep
Sep 11 2014, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 11 2014, 02:01 PM) u want ipad air? 32gb wifi..i considering to sell mine..m but all depends on the price of iphone 6/note 4 and whether i want to buy or not how much u wanna sell ? ....i sold my son's ipad air to brother i law and bought tab s 10.5.....now my son ask to buy back ipad air.....bodo punya samsung 3gb RAM still lag
leymahn
Sep 11 2014, 04:24 PM

tak habis habis
XxSupaNovaxX
Sep 11 2014, 04:24 PM

lmfao.png
holymushroom
Sep 11 2014, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(@rleng @ Sep 11 2014, 04:22 PM) a lot of ppl get so excited w the latest iphone 6/6+ ! well now that we hv a lot of choices out thr, i dont understand y you guys keep fighting abt which device is more superior .. just go with the one that you like the most and meets all ur needs lah, its your money anyway we all know that.. just some ppl like ts tak habis habis ==. our money they care...
activexxx
Sep 11 2014, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(@rleng @ Sep 11 2014, 04:22 PM) a lot of ppl get so excited w the latest iphone 6/6+ ! well now that we hv a lot of choices out thr, i dont understand y you guys keep fighting abt which device is more superior .. just go with the one that you like the most and meets all ur needs lah, its your money anyway Open a new thread does not means I am butthurt. If you don't like, please proceed to the report button. Yeah, I agree with you that we have more choices now. This thread serves as consumer information but only page one is useful  ...the rest is mere bashing from ifag users who felt that other phones in the market is more superior and cheaper than ifag.
Townshend
QUOTE(holymushroom @ Sep 11 2014, 04:21 PM) lol siapa yang buka tered? i see u try to hard to troll.. just trying no make u butthurt only. like most of the /k.. who buka tered who butthurt. haha. Dude, chill. P/S: I'm an iFag and not butthurt at all.
Lord Tiki Mick
QUOTE(lowyard @ Sep 11 2014, 03:33 PM) I can't use iOS. The limitations are just too... overwhelming. Because I'm not the person who could settle for any less. Especially for the fact that I'll need to pay a lot more for something a lot less. Coz I really do use a lot of functionality offered by Android. So to me it'd make no ****ing sense at all. I was referring to the performance. Not feature-wise.
holymushroom
Sep 11 2014, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(Townshend @ Sep 11 2014, 04:29 PM) Dude, chill. P/S: I'm an iFag and not butthurt at all. P/S: I'm an iFag and not butthurt at all. ya lo same, making ts butthurt is a fun thing to do. lol
SUSthelightside
Sep 11 2014, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(Townshend @ Sep 11 2014, 04:29 PM) Dude, chill. P/S: I'm an iFag and not butthurt at all. Lol that guy butthurt from the other tered all the way to here damn  ....holds record for the the most painful and longest buthurtttt in /k off the chart yo  This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 11 2014, 05:49 PM
Arvinaaaaa
Sep 11 2014, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(creep @ Sep 11 2014, 04:23 PM) how much u wanna sell ? ....i sold my son's ipad air to brother i law and bought tab s 10.5.....now my son ask to buy back ipad air.....bodo punya samsung 3gb RAM still lag  Since ipad air 32 gb wifi price rm1929 now, i willing to sell 1700 fullset 10/10 excellent condition like new..negotiate depends on how much the note 4/ iphone 6 when release..will open a selling thread soon if i decide to sell and will tag u
Arvinaaaaa
Sep 11 2014, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 11 2014, 05:48 PM) Lol that guy butthurt from the other tered all the way to here damn  ....holds record for the the most painful and longest buthurtttt in /k off the chart yo   Lol..offline for a while already got people come butthurt  ..biarkan saja mereka bro
Shiniz
Sep 11 2014, 06:04 PM

another 6 months down the road they gonna announce
Iphone 6s or iphone 6 plus S
increase ram by 1 GB and insert other........stuff
Arvinaaaaa
Sep 11 2014, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 11 2014, 06:04 PM) another 6 months down the road they gonna announce Iphone 6s or iphone 6 plus S increase ram by 1 GB and insert other........stuff Topkek