5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment AMANJA SEMI-D SUITES @ SRI DAMANSARA [OT], Let Your Manja Becomes Joy

TSaccetera
post Sep 10 2014, 08:48 PM, updated 8y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Have you ever "manja" to your loved ones? How about being "manja" for wanting to stay in a Semi-D property? Introducing to you a new luxurious development where your every "manja" is impressed by more than you could ever imagine. Lazed around by the glass-facade gym and a floating glass box lounge, this new development has views of Genting hills and KL skyline.

Amanja Semi-D Suites is coming to Sri Damansara. Now let us know about your manja so that we can comfort you early!

Pic posted https://www.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482/

This post has been edited by accetera: Nov 9 2018, 12:15 PM
Chris Chew
post Sep 11 2014, 01:27 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Sep 10 2014, 10:45 PM)
This one next to Aman Puri shoplot, saw the site last week.
I also saw the site few weeks back but I tjought it was office.

Saw the name "a manja" but couldnt search more via mr. Google.
realmourinho
post Sep 11 2014, 11:02 AM

14 posts

Do u know who is the developer?

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 10 2014, 08:48 PM)
Have you ever "manja" to your loved ones? How about being "manja" for wanting to stay in a Semi-D property? Introducing to you a new luxurious development where your every "manja" is impressed by more than you could ever imagine. Lazed around by the glass-facade gym and a floating glass box lounge, this new development has views of Genting hills and KL skyline.

Amanja Semi-D Suites is coming to Sri Damansara. Now let us know about your manja so that we can comfort you early!
Pic posted https://www.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482/
seanooi880327
post Sep 11 2014, 11:30 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

this is interesting...

Suites mean small size and commercial title again?
ufo91919
post Sep 11 2014, 11:42 AM

136 posts

When are they having the soft launch? Any brief details of the project eg. expected pricing, freehold ? Cheers
TSaccetera
post Sep 11 2014, 11:52 AM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(realmourinho @ Sep 11 2014, 11:02 AM)
Do u know who is the developer?
Engtex Group Berhad, pipes manufacturer and developer of Emerald Avenue in Selayang.
TSaccetera
post Sep 12 2014, 09:18 PM

10,777 posts

http://www.amanja.com.my
https://www.facebook.com/twinsrealty
alesi616
post Sep 30 2014, 04:30 PM

810 posts

how much is the PSF? worth a whack ?
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 05:47 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 12 2014, 09:18 PM)
so semi-d suties..means all are shoebox unit?
hey_there
post Oct 27 2014, 10:07 AM

1,600 posts

how much is this? amanja is the only luxury property in aman puri right?
alesi616
post Oct 31 2014, 02:50 PM

810 posts

about 700PSF!! at this location, do-able?

no MRT/LRT/KTM, no malls.......only bearing the 'damansara' name
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 31 2014, 02:58 PM

983 posts

LOL surrounding apartments all pak hitam. The hill quite steep..road surrounding that area always berlubang lubang.....
davwon
post Nov 4 2014, 04:27 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Oct 31 2014, 02:50 PM)
about 700PSF!! at this location, do-able?

no MRT/LRT/KTM, no malls.......only bearing the 'damansara' name
FYI Kepong Sentral just 3 minutes away. And in recent announced MRT2, there will be station next to Kepong Sentral.

KTM Kepong Sentral

MMC-Gamuda MRT2

MMC-Gamuda gets PDP contract again for multi- billion project
Thursday, 30 October 2014
By: EUGENE MAHALINGAM

PETALING JAYA: Less than three weeks after the Government announced the implementation of the second mass rapid transit line (MRT2), the job to oversee the multi-billion ringgit project has already been awarded.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, MMC Corp Bhd said it and Gamuda Bhd had been appointed the joint-venture company to carry out the MRT2 project.

The two companies said they had received the letter from Mass Rapid Transit Corp Sdn Bhd for the project.

The terms and conditions of the project delivery partner’s (PDP) appointment would be contained in a project delivery partner agreement to be negotiated and agreed, they said.

Noteworthy is that the announcement states that the alignment is from Sungai Buloh to Putrajaya through Serdang.

This comes as a surprise because under Budget 2015, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak had announced that the 56km MRT2 project would be from Selayang to Putrajaya.

This caused some confusion because the depot for the MRT was already being built in Sungai Buloh.

Work on MRT2 is expected to start next year.

But according to the masterplan, it was supposed to start in Sungai Buloh, where the MRT depot is being built, and end in Putrajaya.

Checks with the the Land Public Transport Commission (SPAD), which is coordinating the entire MRT development, confirmed that the alignment for MRT2 would start from Sungai Buloh.

“This means that there is no need for a spur line to be constructed to connect Sungai Buloh and Selayang,” said a source.

Following the announcement that the alignment for MRT2 would start from Selayang, it was reported that a spur line would be built to connect the Sungai Buloh and Selayang stations.

This is because the depot for the MRT is being built in Sungai Buloh.

The Sungai Buloh depot, possibly the largest in South-East Asia, is designed to have the capacity and support the convergence of two MRT lines. It is being constructed at a cost of RM459.9mil on 65ha at the Rubber Research Institute site.

The contract, which was awarded to Trans Resources Corp Sdn Bhd in May 2012, is expected to be completed by the first quarter of 2016.

The MRT2 project is expected to take five years to be completed. It is the second biggest infrastructure project following the RM27bil Pan-Borneo Highway that stretches 1,633km across Sarawak and Sabah, which was also announced under Budget 2015.

The first MRT line from Sungai Buloh to Kajang is more than 50% complete. Most of the civil works are expected to be completed during the course of next year.

A contractor said now that planning works on MRT2 had started, it would keep them busy from 2016 onwards.

“The MRT1 jobs are coming to a tail-end. The MRT2 works should start coming in by 2016 onwards,” said the contractor.

The MRT1 runs for 51km and, upon completion, will have 31 stations serving 1.2 million commuters.

The whole MRT project is proposed to include three lines. The last one is a circle alignment running around the Kuala Lumpur city centre.

This post has been edited by davwon: Nov 4 2014, 04:30 PM
klangkaki
post Nov 7 2014, 04:50 PM

received call invitation, they are having special preview and gallery opening tomorrow .
TSaccetera
post Nov 8 2014, 06:20 PM

10,777 posts

Opened today. Anyone went?
kuroyume
post Nov 9 2014, 06:23 PM

224 posts

Facilities and concept quite impressive
All small units almost gone. Left 2-3 small units left .
2 retails downstairs for lease later

5 percent rebate
One car park
Free masterbed room wardrobe
Kitchen cabinet
Free one year maintainence (28 cents psf)
4 tier security system
Kvsual
post Nov 9 2014, 06:30 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 9 2014, 07:23 PM)
Facilities and concept quite impressive
All small units almost gone. Left 2-3 small units left .
2 retails downstairs for lease later

5 percent rebate
One car park
Free masterbed room wardrobe
Kitchen cabinet
Free one year maintainence (28 cents psf)
4 tier security system
Thanks for your info.
How bout psf?
interested on the big unit or duplex.
kuroyume
post Nov 9 2014, 06:43 PM

224 posts

Start from 680 psf for small unit
The 1000 psf one comes with 3+1 with price tag around 710k

Duplex I think all gone ( start from 1.1 mil )
Left triplex
Kvsual
post Nov 9 2014, 06:55 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 9 2014, 07:43 PM)
Start from 680 psf for small unit
The 1000 psf one comes with 3+1 with price tag around 710k

Duplex I think all gone ( start from 1.1 mil )
Left triplex
The best is the duplex unit. Very limited unit I think.
sad. Others are smaller unit, don't feel like staying at smal box. 1.2k sf above the minium for ownstay.
680psf quite a deal. Before rebates?
kuroyume
post Nov 9 2014, 06:57 PM

224 posts

4 duplex only I think . Go to have a look first . I not sure another side got or not. The facing north side no more duplex

Block A for sales only so far
Very exclusive actually . 224 units only

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:32 AM