Headphones Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner V10, ask options here
leon24
Dec 16 2014, 10:26 AM

Need recommendations on headphone - PC mostly but sometime use on phone - Gaming mostly fair amount of movie and music - Need mic for gaming (Optional tho since i have extra mic) - As long as comfy can already  I used to use Razer Kraken Pro. Not really comfy after using for long time. Was considering Steelseries Siberia Elite Prism/ATH M50x Budget below 700 Thanks ! This post has been edited by leon24: Dec 16 2014, 03:46 PM
leon24
Dec 16 2014, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(psychoactive @ Dec 16 2014, 04:38 PM) Those beyer XP series are truly abominations. AFAIK, not any single pair even last for a year. Beyerdynamic Custom One Pro or Audio Technica M50x  Think i'll get Audio Technica then ! Thanks alot
leon24
Dec 24 2014, 07:01 PM

Hi sifus I'm here again to help my friend ask for suggestions  Using mostly on Laptop and Phone Budget is around Rm 300 For gaming and music mostly music though Microphone is optional (But better to have) Also I wanna ask is there any type of microphone cable for the Ath M50x like the beyerdynamic custom one pro mic cable because I can't seem to find a suitable mic for myself and would also love to hear some suggestions/recommendations ( Would prefer those like the beyerdynamic custom one pro's mic cable or can i use that cable on my audio technica as well ? ) Hoping to get those kind that can stick beside my headphone or something since I'm using it for gaming Thanks in advance This post has been edited by leon24: Dec 24 2014, 07:05 PM
leon24
Mar 1 2017, 12:11 AM

- Your rig : PC, Phone, Tablet and Laptop - What type of usage : Movie and mostly music and gaming - File format used in your source : Idk - Genre of music you listen to : All types - Headphone/ earphone type : IEM (Earphone) - Other requirements : Must have microphone for gaming purpose Budget is RM500 Thanks in advance !
leon24
Mar 1 2017, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Mar 1 2017, 12:19 AM) http://www.lazada.com.my/1more-e1001-tripl...9.html?rb=1moreIs this the one ? If so I'm getting it now
leon24
May 26 2017, 10:08 AM

Hi sifus need help again,
- My rig: Desktop mostly but occasionally use on phone - What type of usage - Gaming 40/60 Movie Music - File format used in your source - Youtube, VLC, QQ and soletime use on phone - Genre of music you listen to - Mix of everything - Headphone/ earphone type - Any type - Other requirements - Preferably have mic because needed for gaming. - Budget- RM1000
-Side note : I currently own a OneMore Triple Driver and Kingston HyperX cloud 2. Phillips fidelio x2 macamyes?