Headphones Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner V10, ask options here
bsa12
Feb 16 2015, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(liquidgal @ Feb 15 2015, 07:47 PM) Beyerdynamic Malaysia has trade in campaign now for Beyerdynamic DTX501P. Price just nice for your budget. Can trade in any earphone or headphone at any condition, then get great discount for a new DTX501P. Can check it out. Where is the promotion website?
bsa12
Mar 20 2015, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(vinctham91 @ Mar 16 2015, 04:24 PM)  Purple color looks great! thank you, will get it at Sony Store I took the recommendation without trial of the earphone. indeed the sound stage is wide and good but it is not really comfortable for long period of listening (or my ear shape problem?  ). I got purple color from Lazada for <RM100.
bsa12
Sep 25 2015, 12:07 PM
Hi sifus, please recommend
- Your rig: smartphone - What type of usage: Music, FM radio - File format used in your source: mp4, etc - Genre of music you listen to: pop, rock, soul - Earphone type: IEM, for sport, gym and running - Other requirements: Bluetooth (with long battery life)
Budget: RM300
p/s: eyeing Jaybird Bluebuds X but price has increase from RM550+ to RM650+.