Headphones Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner V10, ask options here

Edifier
post Oct 25 2019, 02:32 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Oct 25 2019, 11:29 AM)
Looking for all-rounded wireless earphone/earbud for everyday use.

- Budget <RM200.
- Sweat proof
- No Xiaomi brand.
You can give Edifier TWS1 a try.
Edifier
post Nov 6 2019, 10:02 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(sairay @ Nov 4 2019, 12:20 PM)
Hello

If anyone using Sony WH-CH500, please share the pros and cons.

Would like to know option for budget headphone <RM300

You can give Edifier W830BT a try.
Edifier
post Nov 8 2019, 12:03 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(MeisterExia @ Nov 7 2019, 09:45 PM)
Hi. Sorry for going offtopic a bit, but if i bought 2 sets of R1280 or R1700, can i link the 4 speakers together (to play the same music)? Thanks in advance.
You can buy a Y splitter

Edifier
post Mar 20 2020, 10:25 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(feelsbadman @ Mar 19 2020, 09:00 AM)
Hi, I've always been using the earphones that came with my iphone for all purposes, but I need some recommendation for entry level wireless ones for convenience (the cheaper the better)

1. bluetooth headphones under RM200
- for movies and music while laying on bed
- prefer comfort

2. bluetooth earbuds under RM100
- for music in office/travel/jog
For under RM200, i i will recommend you to give Edifier W820BT a try.
Edifier
post Mar 20 2020, 10:26 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(wurz @ Mar 19 2020, 07:13 PM)
Hi there sifus

Can recommend a budget BT headphone for me? Below RM350 if can. Don't mind topping up a little if good
- For youtube, conference calls, casual gaming, music
- need mic
- mainly used at computer, but will bring out also
- wireless, BT

Thanks!
For budget around RM350, i will recommend you give Edifier W830BT or W828NB a try.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Mar 20 2020, 10:26 AM
Edifier
post Mar 22 2020, 09:46 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(wurz @ Mar 22 2020, 05:16 PM)
Thanks for your reply. Difference between 830 and 828?
W830BT is a normal Bluetooth headphones and W828NB is a active noise cancelling Bluetooth headphones.
Edifier
post Aug 5 2021, 09:05 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

Edifier Neobuds Pro Review - This is SOMETHING!

Edifier
post Aug 27 2021, 09:05 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

Edifier NeoBuds PRO | 25th ANNIVERSARY EDITION 🔥

This post has been edited by Edifier: Aug 27 2021, 09:08 PM
Edifier
post Oct 18 2021, 09:23 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(Maknusia @ Sep 9 2021, 08:38 PM)
Sifus, could you recommend a headset for games and college conf calls, which has bluetooth and wife, so that can be used for both PC and cell. Tkasih

Recently bought both the below units, still on delivery...for my nephew and niece but need another one as well. Budget around 500 bucks only cry.gif

TKasih
You can give Edifier G33Bt a try - https://shopee.com.my/Edifier-G33BT-PixArt-...bb-e93014cf9a77
Edifier
post Oct 18 2021, 02:32 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(Maknusia @ Oct 18 2021, 10:37 AM)
Thanks bang...but already purchased for my niece and nephew.

They are happy with it, the boy enjoys the 7.1 surround for games and the gal enjoys the external sound muffing
You are most welcome! smile.gif
Edifier
post Apr 8 2022, 03:52 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

Coming Soon!
EDIFIER STAX SPIRIT S3 Wireless Over-Ear Headphones

EqualMassâ„¢ diaphragm technology
Fluxorâ„¢ magnetic structure
Fazorâ„¢ phase management
Uniforceâ„¢ diaphragm
Snapdragon Soundâ„¢ technology

Edifier
post May 6 2022, 10:25 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(youngy @ Apr 15 2022, 02:15 PM)
Hi, curious to know if the planer magnetic tech is similar to one in Audeze Penrose?

Quite interesting in this Edifier model.  hmm.gif
You can try it @ our showroom.
Edifier
post Jun 28 2022, 08:39 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(PortgasDerekAce @ Jun 17 2022, 07:11 PM)
need a bluetooth headphone for work and play, budget up to 2k

need the following. priority from high to low:
call quality / mic quality
super reliable bluetooth multipoint (windows desktop and iphone)
good battery life
good sound quality (not audiophile)

almost went with XM5 but heard that multipoint not reliable
You can give Edifier Stax Spirit S3 a try.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Jun 28 2022, 08:40 PM
Edifier
post Sep 8 2023, 12:17 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(myshinyannulus @ Sep 4 2023, 10:07 AM)
Newbie here. Only ever used standard in-ear buds.

Looking for Bluetooth wireless over-ears headphones with ANC and multipoint connection (preferably with autopause as well). Will use while studying and commuting, and would like a pair that is comfortable around the neck, have decent sound quality, good ANC and lasting battery life. Budget is RM 500-550.

I currently have Soundcore Space Q45 and Sony WH-CH720N shortlisted. Would like to know which one is better or if there are any better alternatives.

Thanks!
Can give Edifier WH950NB a try.
Edifier
post Oct 30 2023, 09:19 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(pauzai @ Oct 29 2023, 04:01 PM)
was looking at Technics EAH-A800E-K.. any comment on this or is there any others I can try with similar quality? Sony is too bass and Bose is not clear enough. For listening music like Jackie Cheung and movies sometime.
Hi, you can give Edifier WH950NB or Edifier S3 Spirit Planar Headphones a try.
Edifier
post Nov 3 2023, 03:42 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(skyvisionz @ Nov 2 2023, 09:04 PM)
Looking for earbuds budget below rm200
Wanted long battery life, good music quality, phone calls
Currently using Haylou GT1
You can give Edifier TWS1 Pro 2 a try.
Edifier
post Dec 6 2023, 08:01 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Dec 2 2023, 04:16 PM)
Looking for cheap entry level, bluetooth headset with mic, decent sound quality

- Budget - RM 200 or less
- Your rig  - iPad, PC notebook, phone android
- What type of usage - Zoom, Online game casual, youtube
- File format used in your source - youtube
- Genre of music you listen to  - youtube
- Headphone/ earphone type - Bluetooth headphone with mic, will consider earphone too
- Other requirements - mic, Bluetooth, ANC if within budget

Thanks in advanced.  notworthy.gif
You can give Edifier WH700NB a try.

https://shopee.com.my/Edifier-WH700NB-Headp...64-afc8c42090e7
Edifier
post Jan 19 2024, 09:57 PM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Dec 13 2023, 10:25 AM)
im looking for "open" earphone?

i first noticed Bose made this as a sunglass.

but then i saw more and more people wearing similar type of earphone without the eyeglass.

can someone tell me the history of this?

and recommend me an open earphone. i will use it heavily for cycling. so need something light and durable.
Hi, Edifier will launch their first open back earphones soon.
Edifier
post Sep 30 2024, 09:56 AM

Store Representative
9,162 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 24 2024, 11:26 PM)
hi

where can i demo the comfo run ?

i want to see if it is any better than shokz
Hi, you can try it at Inter-Asia office.

0.1374sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:35 PM