Everything About Your Gigi, Anything related to teeth or dentistry
drwealth
Aug 15 2018, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jul 23 2018, 06:47 PM) Hmmm i lost 4 tooth on my right i need to do cannaling which my dentist told me it will cost me 20k For 2 cannaling amd a bridge which will give me 3 big tooth.any1 have cheaper place or cheaper solution Better go to seek second or third opinion elsewhere cz sounds like u kena tetak big time. LOL
drwealth
Aug 15 2018, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(arclynmen @ Aug 15 2018, 05:04 PM) What kind of dentist is eligible to do rct for molar 16? The usual dental I went said they only do rct for premolar. But the dentist is quite experienced (by age) and he's a gum specialist. Now I doubt if this experienced dentist don't do rct for molar. What makes those younger dentist eligible to perform it? Any dentist can do RCT so long as he or she's comfortable doing it, it's not about their age. Gum specialist specialized on root debridement (management of mobile teeth),implants,gum surgery etc but not RCT. You can anytime gt RCT Molar done with endodontist (root canal specialist) if you're looking for better quality RCT + your budget allows.