Proton Iriz Club V1, Launched today 25/9/14
SoZa
Oct 27 2014, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Oct 27 2014, 06:18 PM) And they are wondering why they are unable to compete with their competitors. Just compare the marketing, decision making of Proton Management and other competitor's Management can easily conclude the reason.  Perodua when they started Axia's pre-booking, they are already mass-manufacturing Axia and has some amount of stocks. I can only applaud Perodua's Management efficiency and great marketing strategy. the gap between axia pre-book and launching and official booking is longer iriz's
SoZa
Nov 5 2014, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(thesun @ Nov 5 2014, 08:22 PM) Axia manual got recall, perodua call up owners. what is the fault?
SoZa
Nov 7 2014, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(sapuri @ Nov 7 2014, 10:43 AM) yeah, me too, my shin touched the driver seat when i want to stretch out my leg, maybe because my seat is at its lower-est position have you try to jack up the seat? i didnt had a chance to adjust the height and try again
SoZa
Nov 8 2014, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 8 2014, 02:34 PM) Mawi legroom much better lah...Iriz is cramp. Not meant for long diatance drive for rear passengers. But in the other hand, Iriz has better tight support and snuggier seat it's more comfortable to seat in QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 8 2014, 02:36 PM) Mawi gearbox is still better...it doesn't make noise and vibrate like the Iriz CVT. I test drive it and didn't find it vibrating only whining, which showroom you test drive the car?
SoZa
Dec 5 2014, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Dec 5 2014, 02:59 PM) Just noticing when reversing, the delay is worst. You press the pedal and let go pedal, nothing. Suddenly it move so damn fast without foot on pedal.  why dont you let the car creep i hardly press the accelerator when reversing, and i only press after the car has start creeping and if you really do need to press, try pressing a little bit more than usual, the clutch will close faster
SoZa
Dec 10 2014, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(megadisc @ Dec 9 2014, 08:47 PM) oic..... kam sia ... DRL already avaiable ..so cant ask the accessories guys install for me ... so confirm no voided warranty already lah ???? drl and foglight is meant to make you visible not to illuminate the road you dont need a foglight if you already have a drl, take a look at german car, many of them omit foglight if the car already have drl
SoZa
Dec 31 2014, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(DeathSharingan @ Dec 31 2014, 03:32 PM) Alaa, 20 yr old w/ no job, not possible laa. Unless got dad to test kan  just walk in and ask for test drive, if you have driving license it should not be a problem proton SA doesnt really judge people, if you feel insecure like me when asking for test drive, prepare your own story if the salesman ask why you want to testdrive
SoZa
Jan 6 2015, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Jan 6 2015, 03:37 PM) R3 variant?