Proton Iriz Club V1, Launched today 25/9/14
Oct 30 2014, 12:09 PM
242 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Ampang, Selangor |
Hi, does the premium variant have auto wipers? that day I ask SA they say got, wanting to clarify this
Oct 30 2014, 12:16 PM
Nov 11 2014, 10:06 AM
I booked the 1.6 Premium (Silver Moon Dust) last weekend and the loan is now signed and approved, now waiting for the car to be delivered, SA mention maybe end of this month only can get. Now is to play the waiting game
Nov 21 2014, 04:25 PM
Guys, im wondering is the iriz economical to run? with the upcoming fuel subsidy removal, i'm thinking twice whether to get a better FC car or this one.
Dec 1 2014, 11:42 AM
Getting the 1.6 CVT this week, excited
Dec 4 2014, 08:47 AM
Hi guys, just got my car yesterday, and I have a question, does the meter cluster light illuminate on daytime or have to on headlight only will light up?
Dec 4 2014, 01:06 PM
Dec 4 2014, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Dec 4 2014, 01:22 PM) I don't have any problem to read the cluster in broad daylight. The one thing i wish to be illuminate is is the steering control button. Yes agree with you, last night I keep using the wrong buttons on the steering wheel but still having the meter cluster illuminated make the car look classy haha |
Dec 4 2014, 11:41 PM
guys, did they block the installation sideload apk, i tried installing the es file manager via the browser and it says something like this link is not supported??
Dec 5 2014, 12:35 PM
Dec 8 2014, 12:43 AM
Guys, im wondering are any of you having issue with the reverse sensor, this morning one of the just got stuck at 2 bar and beeping but nothing behind or blocking the sensor. but once the headunit reset then ok again. but just now it happens again. haiz
Dec 9 2014, 02:44 PM
Dec 9 2014, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Dec 9 2014, 03:09 PM) True, one thing still is a downgrade for me, the daytime illuminated meter cluster, since already got auto headlamps, why don't leave it on all time, just for the premium maybe and yes I can turn the small lamp on but then the DRL is dimmed |
Dec 11 2014, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Assholer @ Dec 11 2014, 12:45 PM) Mine usb port area was fixed, not more noise. The area behind the steering wheel still produce some noise, but when it hot or after, put you car under the hot sun you won't hear the noise, only when is cold. Same with mine, and mine also got issue with the reverse sensor where sometimes it works fines but other times it either not work or just stuck at position and constant beeping.I believe the absorber or spring does make some "tak" noise everytime drive through speed bump or uneven road. Hopefully can fix on my first service. haha |
Dec 23 2014, 10:15 AM
Hi, approaching my first service soon, do I have to make booking before going to the SC?
Thanks. |
Dec 23 2014, 11:00 AM
Dec 29 2014, 10:39 AM
Hi guys, I'm wondering are any of you all facing some sound at the front of the car(dashboard, engine bay) like when rev the engine to 2000rpm and moving got like a rattling sound coming out.
but if I drive faster or slower it will go away. I notice it when driving around that rev range. |
Dec 29 2014, 12:45 PM
| Change to: | 0.0252sec