post Sep 9 2014, 06:30 PM

743 posts

cant wait to buy already~
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 12:59 PM

743 posts

hi guys..just want to know is there iPhone 6S/6S Plus anytime soon? because already got 5S and i need more huge differences!

was holding my gf from buying iPhone 6, and ask her to wait for 6S/6S Plus..need to promise her that Apple will release the 6S and i dont know they will or not.. =(
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:03 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:01 PM)
Counting down 365 days...
holycrapp...she will bash me sweat.gif

why Apply whyyyyy no 6S/6S Plus~~

confirm they wont make that model?
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:14 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:05 PM)
siao ar... people just release new model... you want them to immediately replace it with newer model meh biggrin.gif
what i mean is, need to promise my girl that Apple will come out with 6S/6S Plus because i dont want her to buy 6/6 Plus 1st..i dont mind the waiting if it is confirmed will be available
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:20 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(ikan salmon @ Sep 10 2014, 01:16 PM)
I think ip5s more thn enough...not significant upgrade ip5s to ip6 but dang i want ip6+
QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:18 PM)
agreed.

but i'm stuck with a 5 with crap-ass battery. must upgrade.

ip5s users can hold their money first.
i see...the gap between both usually that long ah? sorry still new to Apple product..hehe

udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:31 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Mr.CoMoT @ Sep 10 2014, 01:29 PM)
5s is good.. but 6 and 6+ got better screen..

but for me.. i stick 5s first.. waiting 6s..

confirm something new apple will develop..

this is just a test for ip6 for sure..  laugh.gif
same boat with u thumbup.gif

0.0169sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:22 AM