The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger

kietto
post Sep 15 2014, 03:07 PM

171 posts

do you guys hate the roughen edge of ip6 @@ ?
To me, im okay with the design. Believe it will be the 2015 design trend

kietto
post Sep 16 2014, 09:45 PM

171 posts

anyone plan to buy 5s instead of 6 @@?
mind sharing the reason ?
kietto
post Sep 16 2014, 09:53 PM

171 posts

price could be the main reason
how about the other @@''

im using samsung note1 and it cannot function normally
like overheated , lag , some apps unable to open
so i decided to get iphone

but dunno go for 5s or wait for 6 @@''
quite struggle now
kietto
post Sep 17 2014, 09:59 PM

171 posts

hope to see ip6 arrive in my in late october / \

This post has been edited by kietto: Sep 17 2014, 09:59 PM
kietto
post Sep 18 2014, 09:11 PM

171 posts

sifu,
do you suggest to get 16gb ip6?

somewhere i read the ios update requires 5GB @@''
i concern about the future update and cause me have only few GB to spend
kietto
post Sep 19 2014, 01:39 AM

171 posts

sifu,
can help me doing a test ? using your ip to shoot 30second video
wanna know how big the file will be

cuz after getting ip6 i will use it for shooting purpose
if the file size is not expected, might get 64GB / \
kietto
post Sep 26 2014, 06:44 PM

171 posts

do you have any friends would like to get ip5s after knowing the bend issue @@''
some of my friends spreading the news like 50% user will face it = =''
kietto
post Sep 27 2014, 01:16 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 27 2014, 12:28 AM)
Just installed Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX Champagne Gold onto my iPhone 6. Purchased from fellow forumer ping325

Short review:-
- Installation of the case onto the phone is much easier than installing similar model onto iPhone 5S. perhaps this is due to the curved edges of the iPhone 6. the additional 'Spigen' wording on the back-rubber is a nice classy touch.
- The rubber insert part is not as sticky as before (comparing to the Neo Hybrid EX which I installed onto my previous iPhone 5S), and smoother. So it's easier to remove from your pockets due to less friction.
- The Champagne Gold colour of the case seems to be a perfect match for the iPhone 6 Gold colour.
- Metallic buttons on the case do make the buttons harder to press. Need to apply considerably more force, but still acceptable for me.
- The curved bumper case makes the phone feel pretty naked too as it feels just great in the hand.

Conclusion:
This is one of the coolest bumper type cases you can get for iPhone 6 Gold in the market now since it's quite difficult to find a case that matches the colour and design of the Gold colour of the iPhone 6. Unless you prefer something that protects the back as well, I highly recommend this case if you have a Gold iPhone 6!
look not bad :3 might consider this if cannot get aluminium case

0.0843sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:50 AM