fuk mate y no OIS at 4.7inch.. digital stabilization sucks man..
The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger
Sep 10 2014, 07:11 AM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
fuk mate y no OIS at 4.7inch.. digital stabilization sucks man..
Sep 10 2014, 11:38 AM
Sep 11 2014, 08:52 AM
normally iphone "S" upgrade will come another year after the release of new iPhone right? iPhone 6 doesnt amuses me but i like finishing of the front tat have curved edge, like HTC one X and lumia phone.. very sleek indeed but hard to find proper screen protector to cover the curved area lolz..
Sep 13 2014, 01:32 PM
never try never know. Best way: try it urself if u are insisting US set.
Sep 13 2014, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 13 2014, 01:57 PM) As you said it is a "theory". So for buyers to be safe in buying an "unlocked" version of an Iphone, it is better for them to search for this word "unlocked" on the website or through the reseller they are buying the iphone just to be sure and safe that the set they are buying is indeed an unlocked set. It's always on the safe side to buy Msia set, no hassle warranty. I am lucky i bought my iPad Air in Msia but i bought it via Maxis. the warranty was hell (having problem with 1 side of the screen is yellowish). Send back maxis, maxis say machine do the warranty. Go machines, machine say cannot send to me in east Msia.. i have to fly over to collect it myself(WTF?). Ask east msia distibutor, they say need charge me rm70 to send to machines or KK switch for warranty(FUK need extra to warranty, discourage ppl to warranty?) Then end up i email to Apple store malaysia(singapore their HQ). Luckily, then apple responded and they say me special case, since im not buying from Apple store, but warranty claim is limited at my place, so they will take over my case from those shitty Malaysia fuking shit authorized service centre.So, they send me a new iPad Air in advanced, the second unit, still yellow tint LOL.. then they send me 3rd unit. 3rd unit, no such problem(finally). Then they arrange DHL collect my unit. Everything without extra charges. So from now onwards, if i wan buy Apple products, i only buy from Apple store online. Moral of the story, warranty is a b****. I would pay more to have less headache, because even Apple products, also have flaws(QC problem). 3 iPad Air, 2 QC failed, that's the odd for me. And now, the power button i need to press abit harder to turn on/off the screen. I am skeptical about the next unit came in, wat kind of bullshit i will get LOL. Gonna live with it This post has been edited by ben3003: Sep 13 2014, 03:18 PM |
Sep 15 2014, 12:52 PM
wat color u guys getting? iphone5s gold seems to be a looker, but not too sure about iphone 6+..
Sep 15 2014, 12:57 PM
Sep 22 2014, 03:18 PM
u put in the backside pocket and sit down.. of coz habis la.. for a phone tat size. my fren broke his xperia z ultra also while put at backside and sit on it. i dont think any phone larger than 5 inch could survive that.. it depends on how big ur butt is anyway.
Sep 23 2014, 08:25 AM
yup, iOS 8 is crappy atm... flipboard keep crash to homescreen.. safari too.. so unstable. But if it is android.. kena flame until no tomorrow liao.. iOS 8 got all this problem no ppl flag, all diam diam lolz...
Sep 24 2014, 11:22 PM
i wanna ask, if i switch between US and Msia apps store, does it matter? will it give me problem ? Becos i find msia store alot apps not there..
Sep 26 2014, 11:08 AM
With all the shit storm coming, I am happy that malaysia is not getting the first batch.
Sep 28 2014, 03:08 PM
6+ price never drop.. till the day it releases in msia
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:06 PM |