Flaxnot
post Sep 10 2014, 01:36 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 10 2014, 01:32 AM)
Still 8MP camera? doh.gif

You are really pushing your luck apple.
Ignorant.Anyone with a decent knowledge of photography would know that an 8MP camera is well beyond sufficient for the average user..most of whom just take photos for insta.

Flaxnot
post Sep 10 2014, 01:51 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 10 2014, 01:45 AM)
Are you saying that men should not progress because we have enough technology? Should we stop producing better cars because current cars are sufficient to bring us where we want to go? Shall we not produce better technology to better improve our lives? I wonder who is ignorant here?  whistling.gif
People like you amuse me. You whine much. You whine that Apple doesn't offer an unnecessary amount of megapixels,then you whine again about how much they price it at. rclxms.gif
Rather than preferring the producer to invest more time and money into other developments in the phone,you'd rather them satisfy your repulsive misinformed fetish for unneeded megapixels laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Flaxnot: Sep 10 2014, 01:52 AM
Flaxnot
post Sep 10 2014, 02:06 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Sep 10 2014, 02:05 AM)
Apple is no longer the industry's leader, but a follower.
+1 exactly my thoughts
Flaxnot
post Sep 10 2014, 02:12 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 10 2014, 02:06 AM)
Are we not already paying TOP DOLLAR for the IPhone? Should we be expecting anything lesser? That is why others laugh at us IFags. (Yes I am an IFAG too but I don't blatantly believe whatever shit Apple throws at us and expect us to believe like Robots).

If according to you, maybe the photography world should stop producing higher megapixel cameras since you mentioned that 8MP is already enough megapixels for the common man.  whistling.gif
You're paying top dollar for the iPhone yet you fail to notice the other improvements they made in the phone? Now you're making me laugh..just go buy a camera la aiyo rclxms.gif

Ew,I'm not even gonna respond to that. Your logic isn't just flawed,its stupid. icon_rolleyes.gif might wanna educate yourself a lil bit

Flaxnot
post Sep 10 2014, 02:33 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 10 2014, 02:20 AM)
We were speaking about the camera. THE C-A-M-E-R-A. Get it? Stop being a dope ok. Did I not notice the other improvements?
Well your inability to answer a specific question doesn't make you very bright huh (Im not using the word stupid like you). For a no brainer like you, you really need to educate yourself MORE before coming to answers or the ability to answer them.

Btw.. by using remarks like EW, I seriously hope you are not what they call a "Pandan" in this forum.  whistling.gif
Yeah we were speaking about the camera,and about how your ignorance has fooled you into thinking that an excess amount of MP will benefit the average user.

Alright I'll answer your question. The world of photography IS the world of photography. Not to be mixed with the world of smartphones and techies like you so conveniently have. In the world of photography(and when I say world of photography,please have the common sense to know that I'm not referring to insta photos),YES,an added amount of MP WOULD be a plus point. Only because in the world of photography,photos are scaled to larger sizes,whereas on a phone...well..its a phone.
Please refrain from asking stupid questions like that in the future,I fear you lower the IQ of everyone in this forum by a few points every time you do so.. tongue.gif

Now now! Don't go off course,whether or not I'm a pandan,an ah beng,an ah kao is completely irrelevant. Honestly,you make me wonder if you're actually TRYING to act stupid,or you're just that stupid shakehead.gif
Flaxnot
post Sep 10 2014, 02:37 AM

280 posts

Cookie to those who can guess the price of the Apple watch. i'd say RM1.4k-1.6k

0.0175sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:45 PM