The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger

Boykidz93
post Sep 10 2014, 06:47 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Sep 10 2014, 02:07 AM)
Quite a let down. Just feel like Samsung release Samsung Gear (watch), then Apple out Apple Watch. sad.gif
human never satisfy, they love complaint of course, since we are the consumer.
Request: "I WANT iWatch !,
Here your iWatch !
"DAMMM samsung already out, you copy cat"

REQUEST:
"I want bigger screen!!!! I move my ass to other brand because Apple Screen is too small !!!! APPLE should think for the old people also ! "

Here your bigger screen
"DAMMMM Follow samsung getting bigger?"

*Change to a whole new tech of the camera maintaining 8MP
"SAME PIXELS for so many years ??? Are you serious Apple"
"IF change to higher pixels, copy Nokia and Samsung to play MEGAPIXELS?

"No creative, no innovation, same thing different name"
"Disappointed on APPLE, Dissapointed on TIM COOK"
: OKAY, MY ADVISE for you guys, dont buy, ask your family dont buy also ! Dont snatch with me ! left the stock for me, thanks so much

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Boykidz93: Sep 10 2014, 06:50 PM
Boykidz93
post Sep 10 2014, 11:50 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Sep 10 2014, 10:13 PM)
Burned!
Nice one!
So u take what size and color? Wanna wait for malaysia set and que like 5s? Or que at sg?
HAHAHAHAHAHa, i really excited and cannot wait for it, but to save money, will wait official launch in Malaysia then only go queue !!!
4.7 inch, SPACE GREY !!!!!! GOLD is nice tho rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 10 2014, 11:29 PM)
Note 4? Good luck to u with all the bloatwares.. Even a 3gb ram also not enough to support those bloats... Many of my friend used note 3 ended up complaining after few months of usage.. Some of them even switch to xiaomi note. Rm509 .. Even with lag also worth it since it's cheap..haha...
Lots of friends went samsung because of the "WOW" spec like MP, processor and so on, after they bought they regret, then say will change iPhone next time, damm regret. Since we are still students, so when new iPhone launch, SAMSUNG will launch another "WOW" phone, so they will go for "WOW" phone for a month, then regret, then the cycle continued. drool.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 11 2014, 12:32 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Sep 11 2014, 12:00 AM)
So why they regret? Lag or?
Some need keep format, some they prefer iPhone camera, LOL
And most of the time is resale value rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 11 2014, 12:17 PM

2,334 posts

My ESTIMATION, i mean my own ESTIMATION,
The fastest date to come is on 3rd of October, since Taiwan pre-order started on 27 September rclxms.gif
If not then we might be late than TAIWAN vmad.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 11 2014, 12:38 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:31 PM)
last year we were in the same group with India right. Taiwan was before us.
ops ya, thanks for correction, taiwan 5s launch on 25 October, Malaysia 1st of November tongue.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 12 2014, 10:33 AM

2,334 posts

HAHAHAH, i am not going buy any cases first XD
Wait they got 25% discount or more only buy rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 12 2014, 11:05 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Sep 12 2014, 11:04 AM)
Isn't the camera the same??
6+ got Optical Image Stabilixxxxx
Boykidz93
post Sep 20 2014, 12:44 PM

2,334 posts

OMGGG !!!!
Maybe will change GOLD instead of SPACE GREY ARGHHH blink.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 21 2014, 05:51 PM

2,334 posts

Of course we knew its coming in Oct / November
It will come, 1 month or 2 month?
They dont know the exact dates,
they just do observation and prediction
See how Switch managing for 5s, they said next batch(after 1st batch in malaysia sold off) come in after 1 week PAY DEPOSIT,
Some people even wait for 1 month plus after paying DEPOSIT
rclxub.gif tongue.gif

*sorry, they not paying deposit, they paying the FULL AMOUNT PRICE laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Boykidz93: Sep 21 2014, 05:52 PM
Boykidz93
post Sep 23 2014, 08:26 PM

2,334 posts

hope this friday Apple will announce another launching batch rclxms.gif *finger cross*
There can be miracles, when you believe tongue.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 24 2014, 10:02 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 24 2014, 08:43 AM)
same as me, even i wear a working pants with big pockets i always take my phone out and put it in the cup holder beside me while driving, 1 for worrying the phone being bent another reason is don't want the dust particles in my pocket scratch my screen protector.
HAHAHAH cupholder in car just like a dock for me to place my phone tongue.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 24 2014, 06:48 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 24 2014, 05:28 PM)
tough choice, to choose between the note 4 and iphone 6+...totally opposite and different ecosystem..

the note 4 has many multitasking features and the pen is quite helpful...

anyone can give me some pointers to choose the 6+ over the note 4...as of now, i cant think of any major pointers to choose 6+

the note 4 has better front camera, higher resolution rear camera, better display, expandable storage, the spen, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY ANDROID L COMING SOON..

do advice guys because i really cant decide between these two..and please no trolling..go kopitiam to troll tongue.gif
its iPHONE ! its APPLE ! biggrin.gif
Okay back to serious,
iOS~~ rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 25 2014, 01:30 AM

2,334 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPncFZap1Yg

this is nice rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 26 2014, 10:33 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(r34 @ Sep 26 2014, 10:25 AM)
i got mine gold iphone 6 64gb @ rm3.4k ..i think cheapest among all.
the case make its look like 5s then have to look carefully see did you troll me brows.gif
then saw the camera rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 27 2014, 12:17 AM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Sep 27 2014, 12:00 AM)
still waiting patiently for it to release in Malaysia smile.gif smile.gif
Apple did not announce 3rd batch today sad.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 27 2014, 01:11 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(MollyIsler @ Sep 27 2014, 01:03 PM)
This is true, totally agree. I'd rather have a thicker iPhone with a larger battery capacity to get me through the day!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Totally unrelated, why are so many people saying that "if Steve Jobs is still alive dadada he wouldn't let this happen, hail the Apple god genius, now Apple just sucks without Steve, no innovations, not thinking etc. " omg move on people. He's dead (no disrespect). It has still been a very good run for Apple after Steve Jobs, they're still cashing all you $$$, I'm perfectly still at awe with iOS (not the 8.0.1 lol) and my hardware,  so all of your Steve Jobs arguments are invalid. Lol what kind of innovation do they like, a flying phone?

DONE WITH MY WHINING. CARRY ON.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Yeah human is like this, IMAGINE if steve job die on 3gs, Tim took over since iphone 4, everyone will say iphone 4 no innovation, antenna stuff(STEVE JOB WONT LET THIS HAPPEN). rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 27 2014, 07:50 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(killer zone II @ Sep 27 2014, 05:56 PM)
That is their problem. Shouldn't force customer like this. I don't want to be apple zombies like other said. Will skip and get HTC One M8 instead.
PROBLEM? APPLE dont see its as a problem, you might so wrong smile.gif flex.gif They did not force drool.gif Apple replied: "If cashing keep come in is a problem, then you are right"
Boykidz93
post Sep 28 2014, 02:02 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 28 2014, 01:28 PM)
if not mistaken, u can claim sg set in malaysia. but only sg set cos malaysia set sharing stocks with SG
Bro, iMOS for iphone 6, but include camera lens, touch ID bo? Finding FULL SET 1 rclxms.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 28 2014, 06:18 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Sep 28 2014, 03:35 PM)
17 Oct ! 17 Oct !  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Where you get the news from? tongue.gif
I am assuming/predicting it will come on October, 10/10 or 17/10, hope this coming monday will got announcement from apple tongue.gif
Boykidz93
post Sep 29 2014, 03:07 PM

2,334 posts

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=732220...&type=2&theater

Image Stabilization rclxms.gif

0.0363sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:45 AM