127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger

g3n0c1d3
post Sep 11 2014, 10:06 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

Gonna wait for msia launch as usual. Time to save some moolah!
uk15029
post Sep 11 2014, 11:30 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(rahman1994 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:05 AM)
Hey guys I'm currently in Australia and will be coming over to KL on the 26th of september, If anyone is looking for an iPhone 6 i can buy one here for you when its released here on the 19th. obviously this will come at a price due to higher cost in aus , transportation and effort required I'm looking at 4.5k for the 16gb iPhone 6. if you are interested email me at rahman1994@gmail.com and we can work something out
4.5k for 16gb iphone 6

what a joke
uk15029
post Sep 11 2014, 11:31 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(CAPTAIN JJ @ Sep 11 2014, 12:26 AM)
This time shut up and NO take my monies  tongue.gif

after using ip4/5 very sien lar see this 6 , nothing to shout about sad.gif  dun get me wrong ip is a quality and smooth phone but this time wanna TAKE note  nod.gif
take note 4

u will never regret...
decavalera
post Sep 11 2014, 11:38 AM

bloody roots
2,315 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Sep 11 2014, 10:06 AM)
Gonna wait for msia launch as usual. Time to save some moolah!
Yup.. Last yr launched on 31.10.13.
Hopefully it will be earlier this time around...
SUSjavier_gimeno
post Sep 11 2014, 11:42 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:31 AM)
take note 4

u will never regret...
definitely won't regret until the lagdroid starts to act up, malware/virus infection, etc.
besides samseng gear are all crap.

iphone/iOS/watch FTW

hopefully everybody will go for the iphone 6+, then it becomes easier to get the iphone 6.
* don't like phablets, too big for a phone yet too small as tablet.
xHj09
post Sep 11 2014, 11:45 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

QUOTE(McFD2R @ Sep 11 2014, 07:14 AM)
I saw that and will be  doh.gif  if people willing to pay that much, then again, who knows lol. I'm also going on a company trip early Nov to Japan and despite the cheaper iPhone price, I can't seem to confirm its usability here in Malaysia ... too bad. At current exchange rate for YEN, it's only less than RM2,100 for the 64GB  thumbup.gif
iPhones at Japan are sim locked, confirmed. wanted to purchase one back then during my trip, their used 5S is really cheap @ 1.4k tip top condition, tested and all, ready to pay then salesman say locked.
theberry
post Sep 11 2014, 12:00 PM

OK!
3,514 posts

samseng butthurt again
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vA8xPyBAs_o...hgbkFxIAa577K4A
xHj09
post Sep 11 2014, 12:11 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Sep 11 2014, 12:00 PM)
rclxms.gif nice ad, tomorrow they will butthurt again after seeing the number of pre-orders only > their total sales for s5/note3
redjol
post Sep 11 2014, 12:13 PM

224 posts

the price will be around 2.5k isnt it for ip6 16gb? hurm..
Boykidz93
post Sep 11 2014, 12:17 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

My ESTIMATION, i mean my own ESTIMATION,
The fastest date to come is on 3rd of October, since Taiwan pre-order started on 27 September rclxms.gif
If not then we might be late than TAIWAN vmad.gif
jeff10012003
post Sep 11 2014, 12:19 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(kunamiya @ Sep 10 2014, 09:48 PM)
Argh !! I like the Image stabilizer  build in ip6+ And the 2m pixel ,
But i like the ip6 size , hard to pick
QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Sep 10 2014, 10:10 PM)
Same here!
If they have same feature i definitely buying iphone 6 instead of 6+
you me same.
if only OIS is in 4.7"... biggrin.gif

jeff10012003
post Sep 11 2014, 12:23 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(kunamiya @ Sep 10 2014, 09:48 PM)
Argh !! I like the Image stabilizer  build in ip6+ And the 2m pixel ,
But i like the ip6 size , hard to pick
QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Sep 10 2014, 10:10 PM)
Same here!
If they have same feature i definitely buying iphone 6 instead of 6+
you me same.
if only OIS is in 4.7"... biggrin.gif

deepan84
post Sep 11 2014, 12:31 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:17 PM)
My ESTIMATION, i mean my own ESTIMATION,
The fastest date to come is on 3rd of October, since Taiwan pre-order started on 27 September  rclxms.gif
If not then we might be late than TAIWAN vmad.gif
last year we were in the same group with India right. Taiwan was before us.
Boykidz93
post Sep 11 2014, 12:38 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:31 PM)
ops ya, thanks for correction, taiwan 5s launch on 25 October, Malaysia 1st of November tongue.gif
matkim
post Sep 11 2014, 12:51 PM

iFag
711 posts

It rather hard to choose for me...why no ois on 4.7....
I hope this year arrive malaysia earlier...it will hit india on october
Reventon
post Sep 11 2014, 01:09 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(McFD2R @ Sep 11 2014, 09:33 AM)
Yes, it states sim free. Just curious to it's meaning. After translating, I am still unsure. Sim Free = Unlock? I thought Sim Free means a phone which doesn't use a sim card  sweat.gif  how noob of me.
Sim free mean unlocked. Their price also not subsidized so it doesnt lock to any telco by right. After conversion quite cheap compare to other countries
austinchua
post Sep 11 2014, 01:18 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(rahman1994 @ Sep 10 2014, 11:05 PM)
Hey guys I'm currently in Australia and will be coming over to KL on the 26th of september, If anyone is looking for an iPhone 6 i can buy one here for you when its released here on the 19th. obviously this will come at a price due to higher cost in aus , transportation and effort required I'm looking at 4.5k for the 16gb iPhone 6. if you are interested email me at rahman1994@gmail.com and we can work something out
+1 rclxms.gif better go to bank rob only...
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 11 2014, 01:37 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:31 PM)
QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:38 PM)
ops ya, thanks for correction, taiwan 5s launch on 25 October, Malaysia 1st of November  tongue.gif
problem here is apple has yet to launch in china, and that needs a huge volume lol
Joey Christensen
post Sep 11 2014, 01:46 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

OMG! OMG! It has a bigger screen! OMG! OMG! Who could have done such marvelous technological piece!!?? I'm totally blown away. O...M...G! It has to be Apple (iPhone)!
lisahasan
post Sep 11 2014, 01:58 PM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

Malaysia 1st november meh? Oh for machine right?

I got mine 30th october

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:51 AM