127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger

abang brother
post Sep 10 2014, 01:01 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:00 PM)
Good luck with xiaomi  laugh.gif
not sure what to buy oso man laugh.gif

kinda ruined my MBA and also in need of a new phone damn sial so dilemma laugh.gif
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:03 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:01 PM)
Counting down 365 days...
holycrapp...she will bash me sweat.gif

why Apply whyyyyy no 6S/6S Plus~~

confirm they wont make that model?
TSwinkiedilwy
post Sep 10 2014, 01:04 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 10 2014, 01:01 PM)

kinda ruined my MBA and also in need of a new phone damn sial so dilemma laugh.gif
you can avoid mba... windows version of it costs more than half of the price.

then got budget to spend on iphone liao lo laugh.gif

mind explaining how you ruin your mba?
TSwinkiedilwy
post Sep 10 2014, 01:05 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Sep 10 2014, 01:03 PM)
holycrapp...she will bash me  sweat.gif

why Apply whyyyyy no 6S/6S Plus~~

confirm they wont make that model?
siao ar... people just release new model... you want them to immediately replace it with newer model meh biggrin.gif
abang brother
post Sep 10 2014, 01:07 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:04 PM)
you can avoid mba... windows version of it costs more than half of the price.

then got budget to spend on iphone liao lo laugh.gif

mind explaining how you ruin your mba?
i love my mba lol doesnt lag much even if the mmeory is like 90% full laugh.gif

i spilled my drink on the keyboard while i was doing my work haish

if want to fix sure thousands
TSwinkiedilwy
post Sep 10 2014, 01:11 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

Just a tip to people who're in the US and going to queue up on first day (like me laugh.gif ):

http://www.apple.com/retail/iphone/
TSwinkiedilwy
post Sep 10 2014, 01:13 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 10 2014, 01:07 PM)
i love my mba lol doesnt lag much even if the mmeory is like 90% full laugh.gif

i spilled my drink on the keyboard while i was doing my work haish

if want to fix sure thousands
that's the problem with apple products lo

once go wrong, you're stuck nowhere.

that's why here in US i saw more broken iphone screens than perfect ones. biggrin.gif
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:14 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:05 PM)
siao ar... people just release new model... you want them to immediately replace it with newer model meh biggrin.gif
what i mean is, need to promise my girl that Apple will come out with 6S/6S Plus because i dont want her to buy 6/6 Plus 1st..i dont mind the waiting if it is confirmed will be available
yewfatt
post Sep 10 2014, 01:15 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Sep 10 2014, 01:14 PM)
what i mean is, need to promise my girl that Apple will come out with 6S/6S Plus because i dont want her to buy 6/6 Plus 1st..i dont mind the waiting if it is confirmed will be available
never know bro. u need another 365 to know whether is there any 6s or not. rolleyes.gif
ikan salmon
post Sep 10 2014, 01:16 PM

199 posts

I think ip5s more thn enough...not significant upgrade ip5s to ip6 but dang i want ip6+
SUSedge85
post Sep 10 2014, 01:17 PM

hepi hepi goyang bersama
1,299 posts

why after last night's announcement, suddenly Apple stocks drop so much?
TSwinkiedilwy
post Sep 10 2014, 01:18 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(ikan salmon @ Sep 10 2014, 01:16 PM)
I think ip5s more thn enough...not significant upgrade ip5s to ip6 but dang i want ip6+
agreed.

but i'm stuck with a 5 with crap-ass battery. must upgrade.

ip5s users can hold their money first.
SUSedge85
post Sep 10 2014, 01:19 PM

hepi hepi goyang bersama
1,299 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:18 PM)
agreed.

qualify for the replacement battery?
siv 007
post Sep 10 2014, 01:20 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Sep 10 2014, 12:59 PM)
hi guys..just want to know is there iPhone 6S/6S Plus anytime soon? because already got 5S and i need more huge differences!

was holding my gf from buying iPhone 6, and ask her to wait for 6S/6S Plus..need to promise her that Apple will release the 6S and i dont know they will or not.. =(
What are the different that you looking for? Does the screen size alone didnt make any huge different to you?
Maybe by the time 6s come, you already have new gf or single. So no need to promise anything to your gf. If she want iP6, let her be. rolleyes.gif
udin901
post Sep 10 2014, 01:20 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(ikan salmon @ Sep 10 2014, 01:16 PM)
QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 10 2014, 01:18 PM)
agreed.

i see...the gap between both usually that long ah? sorry still new to Apple product..hehe

mbq88
post Sep 10 2014, 01:22 PM

27 posts

here in australia, ip6+ 16gb costs A$999 but i dont care, just grab it haha
siv 007
post Sep 10 2014, 01:22 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 10 2014, 01:01 PM)

Nah. MBA + iP 5c also okay. Or Mi4. *cough.. whistling.gif
J-keyLudacris
post Sep 10 2014, 01:23 PM

420 posts

wow.. nice thread here. If Iphone 6 on sales on malaysia.. definitely I'll grab 1..
at least now it have big screen is not an excuse to say iphone is small.
tiensong
post Sep 10 2014, 01:25 PM

2,237 posts

Apple stock drop or rise after announcement?
SUSedge85
post Sep 10 2014, 01:26 PM

hepi hepi goyang bersama
1,299 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Sep 10 2014, 01:25 PM)
Apple stock drop or rise after announcement?
drop. but what does it signify?

127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0213sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:28 PM