The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger

dannygeni
post Sep 26 2014, 12:30 PM

1,804 posts

anyway ip6 user here...how good is the battery life? can last a day?

This post has been edited by dannygeni: Sep 26 2014, 12:31 PM
dannygeni
post Sep 26 2014, 12:36 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 26 2014, 12:34 PM)
I read some US user feedback, it just slightly better than iPhone5s only, but the 6 Plus are confirm able to more than all-day-battery life.

Wait and see local Malaysian to find out more.
yup for sure ip6+ batt good cause almost 3000mah but still wonder want to carry so big phone. lol
dannygeni
post Sep 26 2014, 12:53 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 26 2014, 12:49 PM)
As an iPhone 6 user now, the size is really perfect. How I wish the iPhone 6 could have same battery life as the 6 Plus. I don't mind an iPhone 6 with increased thickness but large battery. Hehe. Now, if one wants better battery life, have to go for the 6 Plus. But perhaps many would settle for iPhone 6 - perfect for single-handed use and pocketability.
ya lo..now xperia z2 also big liao..still haven see actual 6+ size..must feel in hand test test. haha
dannygeni
post Sep 26 2014, 01:29 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 26 2014, 01:02 PM)
get both 6/6+  rclxms.gif
you own z2 too bro? i compared my spigen 6plus case with the z2 its even more bigger lol. definitely need the bunker ring like i posted earlier... btw found out msia got sell also, its called iring
yup..z2. actually i only use for wahtapps , twitter, fb , social. no play games and such. a bit waste .
dannygeni
post Sep 29 2014, 11:26 AM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 29 2014, 11:18 AM)
Not to scare anyone here, but those are third-party sellers in Lazada right?

Seems a bit risky. You wouldn't want your cash to be locked with them, then they delay for 2-3 months, and end up say 'Sorry, we can't fulfill the offer' and refund your money then, and just like that they got free interest-free loan from you. Other sites (I will not name as it's all accusations by their customers) have been known to have this modus operandi.
yup..not to make bad accuse to them..online apple can check cost also(sg, hk, aus).. their price is so low.
dannygeni
post Sep 29 2014, 12:38 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Sep 29 2014, 12:31 PM)
Language and region also malaysia?
ip5s and ip6 same ios8 la sis..haha.not android

0.0456sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:23 PM