Anyone received SMS from TM saying that they received Unifi PlayTV? Didnt mentioned the subscription price. And certainly didnt remembered applying for this anyway!
Streamyx Streamyx 4Mbps Club V6
Dec 10 2018, 09:42 AM
1,572 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Anyone received SMS from TM saying that they received Unifi PlayTV? Didnt mentioned the subscription price. And certainly didnt remembered applying for this anyway!
Dec 11 2018, 09:00 AM
1,572 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(watabakiu @ Dec 10 2018, 09:42 AM) Anyone received SMS from TM saying that they received Unifi PlayTV? Didnt mentioned the subscription price. And certainly didnt remembered applying for this anyway! QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Dec 10 2018, 01:02 PM) i got receive even i did not do. then after 1 week in receive monthly fee the same. but that not a full month, let see for Dec bill. if they charge me, i will storm their TM shop and up side down their table. But a bit confused. I subscribed to Streamyx, but got access to Unifi PlayTV. The SMS looks legit, though. But i lazy to try login, since dunno the plan. If free ok. But if kena charged monthly, or pay per view, matilah |
| Change to: | 0.0872sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:02 AM |