Streamyx Streamyx 4Mbps Club V6
Hantu641
Sep 20 2016, 08:57 AM

hi guys, i need modem suggestion. My dlink 2640b wifi not working anymore. Always unable to connect. Saved, secured. And i dun know what else i can do to make it connect. Last time i saw someone suggesting Asus modem. can please give the model number?
and i think this tread need V8 already.
This post has been edited by Hantu641: Sep 20 2016, 08:58 AM
Hantu641
Sep 21 2016, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(acid427 @ Sep 20 2016, 11:09 AM) DSL-N12U_C1  thank you
Hantu641
Nov 9 2016, 02:29 PM

Need help!! My streamyx have constant dc and network loss. Tm technician already came and check. He suggested me to change phone cable to new 1 since there no problem at the phone box. I using direct line to modem, so there not much other thing to change. So, is there any seller in lyn to help me get it?
Hantu641
Nov 9 2016, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 9 2016, 02:51 PM) After you change the new cable, still like this.. Then MUST be problem for TM side already. However, you might experience TM will say that "We suspect there is a faulty for your internal wiring". Take note NOT been cheat from them...  luckily, my tm technician is some local person. so i can contact him anytime i can if the problem still there. just need to get the cables 1st then see how..
Hantu641
May 19 2018, 09:13 PM

hi guys, anyone have the picture of new streamyx modem package. just want to see if TMnut got new modem for streamyx or not. currently using Dlink DSL-2640B