Streamyx Streamyx 4Mbps Club V6

zher4883
post Nov 4 2015, 01:54 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Nov 4 2015, 12:26 PM)
could this the reason why sometimes internet slow?

DNS only affects webpage loading speed. Internet slow is a very vague statement.
sl3ge
post Nov 4 2015, 08:18 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(fool1988 @ Nov 4 2015, 09:20 AM)
some said received call from TM offer to upgrade from 1Mbps to 4Mbps with just RM120 per month, if i never receive this call but hope to grab this offer, can i call streamyx to request? Anyone experience? My 1mbps line is killing me
same here 1mpbs also killing me.
mine 1mpbs total bill is RM113.6. rclxub.gif

Is it really 4mbps total bill only RM120?
Guys, pls teach us how to get it pls..thanks thumbup.gif

zher4883
post Nov 4 2015, 08:32 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Nov 4 2015, 08:18 PM)
same here 1mpbs also killing me.
mine 1mpbs total bill is RM113.6. rclxub.gif

Is it really 4mbps total bill only RM120?
Guys, pls teach us how to get it pls..thanks thumbup.gif
Wait for TM telemarketer's call
d3v073d_50uL
post Nov 5 2015, 11:21 AM

1,417 posts

Went to tmpoint.. settling my bill..
Seems like the 4mbpa rm88 package is still on...
Wonder of i shud take it...
Got the form already :/
noramin
post Nov 5 2015, 12:12 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Nov 5 2015, 12:21 PM)
if your salary below RM5000.. just grab the offer.. hahaha
but if you already got streamyx before.. you need to change new registration to sibling or spouse name.

d3v073d_50uL
post Nov 5 2015, 12:23 PM

1,417 posts

QUOTE(noramin @ Nov 5 2015, 12:12 PM)
if your salary below RM5000.. just grab the offer.. hahaha
but if you already got streamyx before.. you need to change new registration to sibling or spouse name.
Already have one streamyx under my account...
probably gonna use my mom's name.. (since the phone is under her name...)
NightFelix
post Nov 5 2015, 02:01 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Nov 5 2015, 11:21 AM)
Take it. is a no brainer choice. Some people are using RM110 Blockbuster 1MBps only.
AssassinXGamer
post Nov 5 2015, 02:16 PM

can i call tm and ask them to refresh my line because youtube is slow af
mc_kambeng
post Nov 5 2015, 03:16 PM

518 posts

Any different in contract after applying this plan later?
sl3ge
post Nov 5 2015, 05:20 PM

1,367 posts

is it rm88 total bill include gst?
zher4883
post Nov 5 2015, 05:45 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Nov 5 2015, 05:20 PM)
is it rm88 total bill include gst?
There's a line of word in very tiny font stated that price stated excludes 6% GST
kiritoffx
post Nov 5 2015, 05:48 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Nov 5 2015, 05:45 PM)
There's a line of word in very tiny font stated that price stated excludes 6% GST
my is rm97 each month. du no where extra Rm9 come from
zher4883
post Nov 5 2015, 06:59 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Nov 5 2015, 05:48 PM)
my is rm97 each month. du no where extra Rm9 come from
GST and Phone usage charges. Check your bill
NeCaRaS
post Nov 5 2015, 09:53 PM

49 posts

an agent tell me that to apply, u must have a BR1M letter as requirement. do u?
lolsomany
post Nov 5 2015, 10:21 PM

107 posts

my house use 1mbps streamyx, today my dad got called from TM they said "they will upgrade better speed and need to pay RM120 a month, 1 week from today need restart router" my dad said he agreed.

is this inclusive with GST or not?
streamyx account under my dad's name but i paid RM100 to my dad and he just topup a little from there. if GST include i need to tell my dad there will increase price more than RM20

This post has been edited by lolsomany: Nov 5 2015, 10:26 PM
biosfree
post Nov 5 2015, 11:08 PM

182 posts

Im using 4mb......slow, putus2, lag.......1 month orady...what happen?....
d3v073d_50uL
post Nov 6 2015, 12:14 AM

1,417 posts

QUOTE(mc_kambeng @ Nov 5 2015, 03:16 PM)
Any different in contract after applying this plan later?
24 months minimum...
rm600 penalty for termination within contract period

QUOTE(NeCaRaS @ Nov 5 2015, 09:53 PM)
an agent tell me that to apply, u must have a BR1M letter as requirement. do u?
no.. i don't use any agents (yet)..directly got the form from TMPoint...
but since i'm using my mom's name to register (which... she didn't work)... i need to get cop ketua kampung or stuff like that for confirmation...

QUOTE(lolsomany @ Nov 5 2015, 10:21 PM)
my house use 1mbps streamyx, today my dad got called from TM they said "they will upgrade better speed and need to pay RM120 a month, 1 week from today need restart router" my dad said he agreed.

is this inclusive with GST or not?
streamyx account under my dad's name but i paid RM100 to my dad and he just topup a little from there. if GST include i need to tell my dad there will increase price more than RM20
i believe it's without gst.. add another 6% for your bill

QUOTE(biosfree @ Nov 5 2015, 11:08 PM)
Im using 4mb......slow, putus2, lag.......1 month orady...what happen?....
normal package or this rm88 one?

rm88 is without gst..include gst will be rm93.28
if take the call add-on.. extra rm10.60 (free tm-tm and 27cents/min to other no...)

acid427
post Nov 6 2015, 12:19 AM

699 posts

New subscription will get FREE set-top-box? STB for Hyptv right?
d3v073d_50uL
post Nov 6 2015, 12:39 AM

1,417 posts

---edited--

This post has been edited by d3v073d_50uL: Nov 6 2015, 12:40 AM
acid427
post Nov 6 2015, 12:45 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Nov 6 2015, 12:39 AM)
From their page..
4mbps.. u can 'add-on' HyppTV
but for 8mbps...it's free
Meaning I need to subs 'add-on HyppTv' first in order to get FREE STB? Or still receive STB but cannot use it?

235 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:36 PM