Senior senior in lowyat pls give me some advise

This post has been edited by dz91: Mar 25 2015, 07:28 AM
dz91
post Mar 25 2015, 07:23 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Mar 25 2015, 01:44 PM)
But u all need to understand, AEON Mall can survive till when ?
There are largest mall in klang coming soon in bandar bestari, within 1-2KM from AEON Bukit tinggi.
so are you suggesting me to hold on for the bandar bestari new project ?

dz91
post Mar 25 2015, 08:08 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(adwan @ Mar 25 2015, 07:40 PM)
chance that ksl2 mall fail in future is higher than aeon bbt.
why you say so ?
i just worry when ksl2 mall opening all the tennant from aeon bukit tinggi will move to ksl mall

the lead residence is so depending on aeon bukit tinggi
without aeon , the lead will lose it value

dz91
post Mar 25 2015, 08:29 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 25 2015, 12:17 PM)
Wht size u looking at.. i think its value buy fr ownstay given the mall n design.. like i said this is d best condo in klang n thrs no competition fr it.. cnt compare with landed as this one has high security+facilities..  icon_idea.gif
I am thinking of type c ( 2 bedroom )
There's only limited type c left so I have to make decision as soon as possible whether to choose this , geo @ bukit rimau or maple residence @ Bandar bestari
dz91
post Mar 25 2015, 09:40 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(teiksingw @ Mar 25 2015, 08:58 PM)
I think aeon mall has advantages over bestari ksl mall
1) proposed new lrt extension .
2) bukit tinggi is already a mature township .
Houses and shops fully occupied. Not for sales or rent.
3)bestari though with high end properties but not sure buyer buy for own stay or investment. As parkland houses till now still a lot of vacant with signing for sales and rent.
4) bestari surrounded with factories and warehouses.
If bubble property do happen, this new township will the first one effected.
understood ...
thank you for the opinion
dz91
post Mar 25 2015, 10:59 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 25 2015, 10:34 PM)
2 bedroom is the best bet..go n buy if thrs a good deal..

I cn assure u tht aeon mall will continue to do well n btr than bestari mall as the surrounding population of ksl cnt support a big mall..neighborhood mall or even paradigm size is doable but not big big mall..

u dun wana live beside a failed mall (it wont fail but wont do well).
thanks bro
dz91
post Nov 29 2015, 06:48 PM

728 posts

initially thinking of buying for own stay
but when do site visit .... noted row of HTC will be JUST IN FRONT of this lead residence
nono for me blink.gif

0.0249sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:36 AM