Dot Arena is same game but it's by SEA publisher if i not wrong. The events and timing would be more suitable for our timezone
Heroes Charge i think is from Western publisher
Heroes Charge by ucool, WoW / Dota characters
Sep 10 2014, 10:57 PM
1,534 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Dot Arena is same game but it's by SEA publisher if i not wrong. The events and timing would be more suitable for our timezone
Heroes Charge i think is from Western publisher |
Sep 11 2014, 10:13 AM
Sep 11 2014, 02:04 PM
If got new server i probably join as well for Dot Arena. Gotta say bye bye to my RM150+ i spent
Sep 11 2014, 06:00 PM
The developer sell the game to different region and each region can have their own name which is why you can sometimes see the same game with different name
Try check out Chaos Fighters and X-Fighting. Same game but meant for different regions |
Sep 12 2014, 02:03 PM
Sep 12 2014, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 12 2014, 03:38 PM) btw those who commend dot arena is way better you are hilarious the whole damn game is a bloody copy and exact replica. every single step gem purchases and events there are some differences. Don't think any is better. It's the same game developed by the same developer. Just different publishers, it's a very common practice for developers to sell their games to different markets using different namesNot to forget the images which i think are still given by the main developing company, no way a gamehouse like lekool would spend tons of development effort to change the look of the game as it's a lot of work. It's prob templates from the dev Is Heroes Charge timing good for us? I uninstalled it so can't try it compared to Dot Arena now. I'm thinking of switching to Heroes Charge but gotta see the crowd there for myself first EDIT: Just checked Heroes Charge facebook, last post was 18 August This post has been edited by ChcGamer: Sep 12 2014, 03:45 PM |
Sep 12 2014, 11:59 PM
Someone go make another thread? Not appropriate also to talk about Dot Arena here since this is for Heroes Charge
I'll join S3 if got few of us play |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:16 AM |