Hey guys. Downloading the game now. Add me PSN - Akeevo. I'm on PS4.
This post has been edited by Akeevox: Sep 19 2014, 07:43 PM
Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Sep 19 2014, 07:32 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Ampang, Selangor |
Hey guys. Downloading the game now. Add me PSN - Akeevo. I'm on PS4.
This post has been edited by Akeevox: Sep 19 2014, 07:43 PM |
Sep 22 2014, 07:51 PM
Anyone just started playing? C'mon, I'm just lvl 10 and it's boring without anyone to play with.
PSN - Akeevo(PS4) |
Sep 22 2014, 08:18 PM
Sep 22 2014, 08:26 PM
Sep 24 2014, 11:45 AM
Woah, eberibadi is so high level. I haven't even started Venus story mission. So bored playing alone.
Sep 24 2014, 11:49 AM
Sep 24 2014, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(pancaro @ Sep 24 2014, 11:57 AM) if i haven't start story mission but already done the bounty, then yesterday bounty will reset today? Yeah, sure. Seen you online yesterday, but you were doing the Queen Strike. I think that is the name.hahaha. if u see me alone doing patrol / orbit / tower then just invite me |
Sep 25 2014, 02:07 AM
I don't know lah, for some reason I play today.... I really hate hand cannons. I wonder whyyy.
QUOTE It's not really a spontaneous event. i noticed that the Murder Caves would have a public event every 30 minutes, which almost always is the "defend the warsat" objective. It happens at 1pm, 130pm, 2pm etc etc. but sometimes when it's due for a public event, you will get the message that the enemies are converging. There would be no public event at that time, but just waves of enemies appearing. Yeah, I've just experienced that on Earth. Fallen and Hive come out together. It was super tough... Countless waves of Captains, Wizards... Not to mention all those lowlife foot soldiers. And all those are Elder class. It was hard just to stay alive.This post has been edited by Akeevox: Sep 25 2014, 02:11 AM |
Sep 29 2014, 02:49 PM
Why is it when I play my Warlock there's too many Warlocks, and when I play my Titan there's too many Titans too. I wonder. But Hunter will always be plenty given they are OP in the Crucible with their One-Shot-Kill and Dancing Blade.
Sep 29 2014, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 29 2014, 03:05 PM) +1 Well basically Hunter's Blade Dance, you can kill basically keep killing until you supercharge finish. While those other two finish instantly and you can kill what is within your proximity. But Hunter's Supercharge is that you can kill as long as your supercharge is not finish. And it's One-Shot-Kill.Idk why people think hunter is OP when there are sunsinger shield, warlock nova bomb that track enemy from a mile away, instant cast plus invincibility Fist of Havoc, gay defender Ward of Dawn that can be drop on the objective and not to mention the other classes far superior melee skill compare to hunter. |
Sep 29 2014, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 29 2014, 03:16 PM) Sad to say that arc blade doesn't kill with 1 hit most of the time, it can take up to 2 - 3 hit to kill someone if they have shield up. From the point you see a bladedancer charge at you to the point he kills you, there is like a 2 second window. A shotgun to the face or activating an instant cast super would stop a bladedancer in his track. Well then, I most hunter's that I've met just 1 hit me. And I focus on Armour for my Warlock. |
Sep 29 2014, 03:25 PM
Sep 29 2014, 04:02 PM
Sep 30 2014, 10:58 AM
http://destinypublicevents.com/?ncid=txtlnkusaolp00000595
Found this website that keep tracks of Public Event. It's kinda cool to be able to expect when each Public Event is going to happen. |
| Change to: | 0.0498sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:03 PM |