Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

SilverCrimz
post Sep 17 2014, 11:55 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 17 2014, 11:50 PM)
God damned... got 1 legendary engram.. decoded become 2 upgrade materials.. FUK MY LIFE
once you reach lvl 20+, you will be glad that you have gotten materials. You have no idea how tiring and long arduous process to farm up the materials on planets
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 12:04 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 17 2014, 11:52 PM)
Anyone doing VOG raid? Tonight?
Im online and wanna try cuz im level 26 now.
Wrong timing to do. Majority connection is bad and not everyone's equipment is on par yet to complete plus not at this hour. The Raid is not a walk in the park and its takes hours and if is any standard raiding hours like other mmos, it should be 1-2.5 hours long. Looking around those that have completed, its going to take alot of communication between fireteam members to complete the puzzles inside. I read the guide for the Raid i also headache and i thought FF14 was bad (in a good way) but this tops it...for now.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Sep 18 2014, 12:05 AM
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 12:35 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Sep 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
Got more than 15 legendary engrams.
2/15 turn out to be legendary for me.
Just got 2legendary engram from kadi.
But just another rare shit level 19-20 (13lights)😅
Well i have gotten 4 legendary equipments from rare engrams actually
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 01:23 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 18 2014, 01:20 PM)
http://www.reddit.com/r/DestinyTheGame/com...per_armor_tier/

Light Level  Required +Light
Level 21  20 Light
Level 22  32 Light
Level 23  43 Light
Level 24  54 Light
Level 25  65 Light
Level 26  76 Light
Level 27  87 Light
Level 28  98 Light
Level 29  109 Light
Level 30  120 Light

I'm stuck at 60 since all my armor is rare, thus 15 light only each... Need to get/buy Legendaries, if not forever stuck here.

Rei7 Wanna help me do Weekly / Daily Strike? Not working tomorrow so I plan to grind all night if I can tahan smile.gif
For lvl 29-30, you will need Raid gears since they maxed out at 30 lights. Current legendaries from drops and npcs won't cut it
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 01:36 PM

864 posts

what time are you guys starting the raid
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 02:56 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Sep 18 2014, 02:53 PM)
there are no sure fire way to get exotic
best chance is farm strange coin for xur during the weekend
or keep doing bounties until exotic bounty pops up

btw @silvercrimz what time do u prefer? i should be good from 2pm to 6pm or 1 am to 3 am
I only be back by 10. I have a meeting to conduct and only be back by 10ish unless everyone is still up for it by then.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 03:17 PM

864 posts

If they want toadd in a trade option, they have to increase the drop rate if not people will start their own economy in the game.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 03:22 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Sep 18 2014, 03:18 PM)
@Rei7
don't think can raid tonight la. maybe can do tomorrow after 12
today'll be playing from around 6 to 9
But really preferbly to have 26 and above for the raid. Not saying 25 cannot but we already witnessed how hard those damage were and everyone needs to hve a Void weapon ready.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 03:50 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Sep 18 2014, 03:47 PM)
HI GUYS I WANNA ASK HUNTER CLASS GOT ANY ULTI SKILL?
QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Sep 18 2014, 03:48 PM)
NEWBIES HERE JUST START PLAYING DESTINY FEW DAYS AGO NEED GUIDE BY THE ANYONE PLAYING TONIGHT ?
Y do u need to cap your words.....Level 4 you already can access your super. Play through the story missions to get the hang of the game
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 04:04 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Sep 18 2014, 04:00 PM)
btw have u guys done vanguard tiger strike list?
how's the drop? same?
anyone did night fall prefix?
I have run all and i really cannot tell the difference. Its not higher difficulty actually drops alot better. Almost all my Tiger Strikes yield rare engrams, mote of light and and random rare gears which are useless. I only do that as i want to speed up my marks and reps.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 04:50 PM

864 posts

i am sure you guys will feel this
SilverCrimz
post Sep 18 2014, 06:16 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Sep 18 2014, 06:08 PM)
This seems to be a pretty effective way of farming Vanguard marks. Do the public events over and over. Side bonus, sometimes you get rare mats too. The fella maxed his weekly in 4 hours.

http://www.reddit.com/r/DestinyTheGame/com...rks_in_under_4/
This is one of the methods i have been using for doing my marks while farming for Spinmetals. Can be applied to other planets as well. Eventually u will develop your own route especially when you farming for materials on a specific planet. If the this methos start to bore you, just jump straight to Vanguard List to continue for the mark hunt.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 19 2014, 12:09 AM

864 posts

Finally gotten the exotic bounties laugh.gif

Anyways it seems the Raid is not staying for long the most we need to do this is by next week tops. So by then hopefully everyone is all prepped up and ready nod.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Sep 19 2014, 12:31 AM
SilverCrimz
post Sep 19 2014, 01:54 AM

864 posts

Offer for the night. Complete Weekly Heroic Strike in seconds. Open to those that have not complete it yet. I have down the boss to a dot health. One or two shot will kill it biggrin.gif
SilverCrimz
post Sep 19 2014, 12:49 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Sep 19 2014, 12:38 PM)
i think at this point you should know not to rely on legendary engrams by now.
do bounties. for exotic bounty chance. farm rep. farm marks. so daily and weekly.
my only complain is the rep progression should carry across all characters
Actually that is the way to go. Farm Reps and Marks so you can equip yourself with legendaries as fast as possible. Anything Legendaries or Exotic you get along the way is considered a bonus and not the main purpose. Grinding all the way on famring spot is not wrong but i personally feel it devalues the game as not everyone can take grinding a spot all day long over and over.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 19 2014, 02:26 PM

864 posts

anybody wants to try Heroic Nightly tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Sep 20 2014, 01:45 AM

864 posts

i got exotic helm for Warlock and Exotic armor for Titan. Dunno which to choose tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Sep 20 2014, 12:45 PM

864 posts

We can do this tongue.gif
Ppl are completing it faster and faster.
SilverCrimz
post Sep 21 2014, 04:23 PM

864 posts

I am up for raid tonight. Can we list down the possibility for raids tonight?
SilverCrimz
post Sep 21 2014, 04:55 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 21 2014, 04:45 PM)
What time will you guys be doing raids?
Hopefully everyone can list down their preferred timing so can tabulate to choose a right time. Would like a headcount as well plus preferably level 26 with void elemental weapons available

1) SilverCrimz
2)Xenn

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0483sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:20 PM