QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 15 2014, 02:41 AM)
I meant exchanging materials into crucible marks, just like you're able to exchange spinmetal into vanguard marks.
Oh you can do that? Not so sure, need to do some reading then for me lolGames DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Sep 15 2014, 02:43 AM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Sep 15 2014, 03:16 AM
Playing via Remote Play is pretty nice. Just tried just now.
Haven't use remote play for so long, i'm impressed. ![]() ![]() |
Sep 15 2014, 11:21 AM
Come add me we play weekly strike..
i7Rei |
Sep 15 2014, 11:29 AM
Sep 15 2014, 12:25 PM
Sep 15 2014, 02:13 PM
Sep 15 2014, 02:44 PM
Sep 15 2014, 02:51 PM
Sep 15 2014, 02:55 PM
Sep 15 2014, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 15 2014, 02:58 PM) scariest shit in control mode is a group of you are at the flag controlling it then a big huge titan jumped in from above WHAM! whole team wipe out happens few time already QUOTE(durian @ Sep 15 2014, 03:00 PM) tot the dawn sheild can blind who ever that enters. with your shot gun and melee sheild wont they just be screwed? Most will force the Titan out the shield. If he just stays inside, people just go somewhere else. how much does it break the dawn sheild? is it even breakable? Shield is pretty obvious from afar, doubt a lot really wanna suicide and die. Not breakable. Every team mates who enters it gets a massive shield boost for a short amount of time. Mostly everyone just enters and runs to kamikaze since they have the shield boost. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't |
Sep 15 2014, 05:48 PM
Just WTF Bungie... Two salvage bounties when the event is pretty much over already lol.
Just when I thought I could get rank 2 crucible tonight... |
Sep 15 2014, 08:24 PM
Dang you no more bounties for crucible
Not sure what to do tonight.. Strike maybe..since crucible possible points also max already |
Sep 15 2014, 08:39 PM
Sep 16 2014, 01:46 AM
Oh yeah update!
Sep 16 2014, 04:02 AM
Sep 16 2014, 04:36 AM
Really boring when there is no bounty for crucible.
Guess i'll play a new class. Planning to go with Hunter with Sword dance |
Sep 16 2014, 09:32 AM
Sep 16 2014, 02:54 PM
Lol frustrated that you can't get a good loot. This is how the game is, which requires massive grinding.
For sure never play MMORPG, Diablo, WoW and etc la ni.. Good weapons are suppose to be hard to get, why would it be easier? Like that if everyone already got all the exotic gears by now, what's the point of playing it now? It's designed that way, so that you will play more to get the best gear. It's like any other end game. Good gear doesn't effect your game in crucible, people get it in anticipation for Iron Banner, which is the real deal with good loot. |
Sep 16 2014, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(tripoint @ Sep 16 2014, 03:09 PM) ahaks... True. Just a way of Bungie to tease us to get more loot lol.i agreed with you on this. if it's easier to grind, then the fun is gone by then i know its hard to get and thats how it supposed to be. it just the excitement when u saw the purple color. lol and you're right about me never play MMORPG. hahaha QUOTE(swimfan @ Sep 16 2014, 03:48 PM) Yeah because this is the first (probably?) FPS that borrowed the endgame elements from MMORPGs, I'm interested to hear different perspectives on it. Both from people who play MMOs and people who don't. You pay monthly for WoW and they can add content without worrying about money.I don't mind the exotic loot drop rate actually, seems fine to me that those remain super rare. I also think it's perfectly fine for people to express their frustration on the drop rate, I don't think that's been fully figured out yet in game design. One of the difference between the endgame between Destiny and WoW, is that in WoW there are plenty of stuff to do other than just grinding for gear. SilverCrimz also makes a good point about the grinding feels aimless, because all it is right now is for higher numbers. Hopefully new content coming up in the next few months will surface this better, starting with the Raid today. Tell me what other shooters that has a story which has a lot of modes in a game. Plus must be awesome in co-op. There is a lot of modes already. Crucible alone has 4 normal modes, plus a lot of other modes which is event only or weekly/monthly thing. Plus Vanguard and Strike is pretty awesome as well for PvE. There is explorations, story and others as well.. Already with all those of things to do yet people complain about it. It's a shooter game for god sake. Take Titanfall for an example, at the exact some price and you get so little modes and content yet not so many complain. If grinding is aimless then you are already finished with the game, yet people still play it why? Even the one who said it still plays it every single day Like i've already mentioned, those loot are for Iron Banner, where all the weapons stats, armor stats counts. Also it's for Strike and Raids as well. It's not easy to complete it if you use a common weapon, try it yourself. It's a 10 year project for Bungie and the world is forever expanding they say. So just look forward for more. This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 16 2014, 04:22 PM |
Sep 16 2014, 06:32 PM
So me, Durian, SilverCrimz and 3 others tried the Raid just now but we didn't manage to do it.
All go makan. Hopefully we can open it guys. Checking out in reddit to see if anyone manage to do it. |
| Change to: | 0.0460sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:57 AM |