Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Oblivionz
post Sep 30 2014, 05:36 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 30 2014, 05:25 PM)
I'll be back late tonight. Not sure can join or not.
then i will invite mrkuching/mrmeow/mrnyan/mrcat if he got online.
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 12:28 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 1 2014, 11:55 AM)
I have an eye on that thing for a long while. But no one really wants to do the raid in hard mode to get it  tongue.gif
u thought i dunwan to raid in hard mode?

but i can't even get a raid gear, how to do?

all i get are weapons..... and the truth.....nothing but the truth, wakakakakakaka..........
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 02:19 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Oct 1 2014, 02:17 PM)
Technically non-raid legendaries max out at 27 light so with one exotic you can get 27*3 +30 = 111 light which is enough for level 29. But I wouldn't recommend this since it's a waste of shards on the non-raid gear. Keep em shards for upgrading raid armour!
if u got actually obtain a raid gear in 1 raid run, which is usually doesn't......
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 02:39 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 1 2014, 02:28 PM)
yeah that's y i stop at 98 XD
let's keep running normal lo

wonder is hard mode after spire got chest a not
no wonder
items can be only obtain once, boss. once u finish the raid, there will be nothing to farm anymore until the raid resets again next week.

edit: if u got 2 characters, then u can run 2 times. So yes, maximum can only run 3 times, with 3 different characters per week.

This post has been edited by Oblivionz: Oct 1 2014, 02:41 PM
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 02:45 PM

374 posts

yesterday catch-20-2 pindah rumah, so didn't online

i will be helping him with the raid, and at the same time try to upgrade my truth as fast as possible....
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 02:57 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Oct 1 2014, 02:49 PM)
buka pintu no loot one, and chest no loot also if you opened in normal mode. templar is impossible without being lv29 or 30 since you can't revive if you die.
we have a way to deal with the templar, no worries.

Right, durian boss? need to rely on your jumping skill on that......
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 03:21 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Oct 1 2014, 02:59 PM)
the problem is getting to that phase  smile.gif
Nooo.......

u serious?
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 03:53 PM

374 posts

just want to know, do people here still go to loot cave?

i only went there and farm like 3 times only? and another farming place 3 times also?

most of my drops are from pvp and pve and exotic bounty and from vendors.
Oblivionz
post Oct 1 2014, 04:27 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 1 2014, 04:23 PM)
Lai lai raid tonight like yesterday at 9pm on Hard Mode. Level 28+ thanks tongue.gif
working late 2night, sorry. but if i got online, ping me for raid.
Oblivionz
post Oct 2 2014, 11:16 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Oct 2 2014, 10:27 AM)
Quick question - Does anyone here feel like they have an addiction problem with this game?

For me, I just feel like I have to play this game everyday even for abit. Just to complete a few bounties and daily heroic.

I could'nt play ytday due to work, hand was shaking like a drug addict lmao
no, i dun feel i have addiction problem with this game.

sometimes i only have dreams where i'm shooting at the templar......oh wait.......
Oblivionz
post Oct 2 2014, 03:13 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 2 2014, 02:41 PM)
need doomer to test out the bonus damage.
if more than +/- 230% then can OHKO in crucible
anyone else have it?
sorry ar i am a bit lazy when comes to leveling exotic. they are taking ages
of coz no 1 hit ko.

normally will be 4 shots on the body will die.

i only switch use my hawkmoon if my fusion rifle fails to 3 hit kill.
Oblivionz
post Oct 2 2014, 03:23 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 2 2014, 03:19 PM)
u test abit
shoot at mob see normal damage how much
bonus damage how much
normal mob bonus dmg will be around 1.5x - 2x

as i said, normally 4 shots in the body will die in crucible, not pve.

as the bungie forum post also said, 2 shots in head in pvp will die is true.
Oblivionz
post Oct 3 2014, 12:38 PM

374 posts

pocket infinity is which exotic bounty?
Oblivionz
post Oct 3 2014, 02:21 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 3 2014, 02:03 PM)
I play everything beside platformer and rhythm game, my coordination skill  doh.gif
how come here became a topic for ps vita? go to the other thread and discuss.

Lots of game for vita btw.

Persona 4 Golden (My favorite)
Gravity
Uncharted: Golden Abyss
Sword Art Online: Hollow Fragment
Akiba's Trip 2
Toukiden
Soul Sacrifice Delta
Ys: Memories of Celetra (or something i forgotten)
Final Fantasy X & X2
Killzone: Mercenary (The best graphic on PS Vita Ever!)
Rainbow Moon
Dangaronpa 1 & 2
Freedom Wars (coming out)

If you really dun like those games even after getting a PS Vita, u can still use your PS Vita to remote play Destiny. Is like Destiny for PS Vita.
Oblivionz
post Oct 3 2014, 02:59 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Oct 3 2014, 02:57 PM)
Thanks durian~!.. if only they allow me buy durians in the game, im sure to kill many enemies definitely... stupid psions.. grrr
do u know that the templar likes durian a lot?

he keep on shooting at him instead of us. maybe durian is too smelly......
Oblivionz
post Oct 3 2014, 04:07 PM

374 posts

2 days without destiny. wonder how far ahead my fren in this game.......and how much did i miss?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0513sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:42 AM