125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

darkplacid
post Sep 8 2014, 04:48 PM

204 posts

So far it is confirm that region R1 and R2 only have the vanguard preorder bonus. Not sure bout R3. Or could be Impulse and Heavyarm forgot to update their prices or will be refunded.

This post has been edited by darkplacid: Sep 8 2014, 04:48 PM
TSNinja
post Sep 8 2014, 04:52 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

For R3, if you buy digital version between launch date and Sept 23rd you will get Vanguard Armory DLC.

darkplacid
post Sep 8 2014, 04:54 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 8 2014, 04:52 PM)
For R3, if you buy digital version between launch date and Sept 23rd you will get Vanguard Armory DLC.

Only digital version?
isr25
post Sep 8 2014, 04:55 PM

1,263 posts

I love it when it was written as "discounted price of RM191" tongue.gif I wonder how much is it if it's full price? Got my Sony Gold Wireless Headset already. Ready for Destiny tomorrow!
TSNinja
post Sep 8 2014, 04:56 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Sep 8 2014, 04:54 PM)
Only digital version?
No idea on physical version.
Astroranagun
post Sep 8 2014, 04:57 PM

21 posts

lol, how silly of me. I just mistaken the time zone and thought 9/9 midnight PST is 9/10 3pm our time....until i saw my ps3 game info states Start in 9/9 3pm which is tomorrow XD
isr25
post Sep 8 2014, 05:05 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 8 2014, 04:22 PM)
Hwaching a very good seller. Bought a few bundles of games when I first bought my 3DS.
Fast, good support and nice.
Hwa Ching and Impulse is my go to shop for my gaming needs - Bought my Vita and PS4 from Impulse, my 3DS XL from Hwa Ching. If I don't mind to wait, Qisahn sometimes offer a good alternative (They are selling AC Unity at RM149 for PS4!). KL got a lot more games shop of course but I'm not that familiar with them (JB boy here)
SilverCrimz
post Sep 8 2014, 05:06 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 8 2014, 04:52 PM)

How about those that bought the R1 digital version not referring to Digital Guardian one.
isr25
post Sep 8 2014, 05:08 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Sep 8 2014, 05:06 PM)
How about those that bought the R1 digital version not referring to Digital Guardian one.
All digital preorders will get access to vanguard armory bro. DGE get the season pass and ghost/ship skins
SilverCrimz
post Sep 8 2014, 05:15 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:08 PM)
All digital preorders will get access to vanguard armory bro. DGE get the season pass and ghost/ship skins
oh i thought it supposed to be part of a download as i don't see anything extra to download when i purchased it. I remembered you posted a picture of where you are also downloading the vanguard access though somehow i am only downloading the game itself only hmm.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Sep 8 2014, 05:35 PM
Fasap
post Sep 8 2014, 05:41 PM

Ow ny may
626 posts

oh man.. didnt do proper research before buying the Asia Set Glacial White bundle.. and now am losing out on the vanguard armory dlc due to the game being R3... i iz sadding sad.gif
Astroranagun
post Sep 8 2014, 05:44 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fasap @ Sep 8 2014, 04:41 AM)
oh man.. didnt do proper research before buying the Asia Set Glacial White bundle.. and now am losing out on the vanguard armory dlc due to the game being R3... i iz sadding sad.gif
don't be sad, those armory can be obtain in game, just these are the bonus for preorder. It just gave us earlier perks that's all...
SilverCrimz
post Sep 8 2014, 05:47 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Fasap @ Sep 8 2014, 05:41 PM)
Your gears are constantly changing, So you can be playing for one whole day and pretty much change out all of your vanguard sets to something better already.
GriMmiE
post Sep 8 2014, 05:50 PM

14 posts

The Warmongers (PS4)

JOIN US HERE http://www.bungie.net/en/Clan/Detail/156796

" WE SHALL CONQUER ALL OF DESTINY !!!

Mission Statement

The Warmongers is mainly based in Asia. We welcome members from Timezone GST +8 and GST +10 which includes Malaysia, Japan, Australia, Hong Kong, Korea, Singapore and China.
If you dont belong in any of these zones and still want to join us. You are more than Welcome to do so.

We are a Community of Mature, Friendly and Active Gamers Who value Competitiveness, Team Based Activities and Pride ourselves to helping others grow as a whole. In Return we expect our members to hold these values true, by being friendly, social, helpful and active as you expect the same from everyone else. Thus filling us with hours of enjoyment and amazing experiences along the way to being LEGEND.

JOIN US NOW !! You Are Wanted !!

EDITED - IMPORTANT PLS READ
We notice the recruitment process is kinda complicated in a way.

How to Join.
1. Make sure you are registered with bungie.net and ensure you are linked to either your PSN or Xbox Account to Bungie.
2. Click on this link ---->>> http://www.bungie.net/en/Clan/Detail/156796
3. Request to Join Clan.
4. Wait for Approval from Me. Or add me in PSN: GriMmiE-US (hot Chick with a Gun)
5. Upon Approval go back to the clan page http://www.bungie.net/en/Clan/Detail/156796
6 And either Click as Set as Playstation Clan (ON LAUNCH DAY) BY ONLY DOING SO. you will be a clan member and only benefit from it.

GriMmiE rclxm9.gif

lostman9394
post Sep 8 2014, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Sep 8 2014, 04:04 PM)
SG PSN here tongue.gif but i bought my digital version at US PSN
MY/US PSN here. Getting my ps4 bundle latest on 15/9 sweat.gif
Still thinking to use MY or US PSN.
Really hate problems in the later stage .... rclxub.gif
Any advice from sifus here?
Fasap
post Sep 8 2014, 06:05 PM

Ow ny may
626 posts

QUOTE(lostman9394 @ Sep 8 2014, 06:00 PM)
MY/US PSN here. Getting my ps4 bundle latest on 15/9  sweat.gif
Still thinking to use MY or US PSN.
Really hate problems in the later stage ....  rclxub.gif
Any advice from sifus here?
Go for US. All future DLCs will be on time.

Asia PSN tends to be late at everything.. vmad.gif
Fasap
post Sep 8 2014, 06:09 PM

Ow ny may
626 posts

QUOTE(Astroranagun @ Sep 8 2014, 05:44 PM)
don't be sad, those armory can be obtain in game, just these are the bonus for preorder. It just gave us earlier perks that's all...
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Sep 8 2014, 05:47 PM)
Your gears are constantly changing, So you can be playing for one whole day and pretty much change out all of your vanguard sets to something better already.
haha. those are a few thoughts to quell the 'sadness'.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Fasap: Sep 8 2014, 06:09 PM
dubujay
post Sep 8 2014, 06:13 PM

Dang ... sakit perut today ... good timing. Hope my boss believes me if I request for half day MC tomorrow (and while I'm at it, Weds and Thurs too).
SilverCrimz
post Sep 8 2014, 06:32 PM

864 posts

Still wondering, those that bought the digital edition R1, do you get any extra to download to unlock the vanguard armory?
St. Teh
post Sep 8 2014, 06:42 PM

266 posts

whcih server will you all be playing? US or MY?

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:17 AM