Yeah when Xur comes I wont buy some engram. Don't want to give out my 'Ferrari' to get a 'Kancil'.
Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Sep 26 2014, 02:56 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
Yeah when Xur comes I wont buy some engram. Don't want to give out my 'Ferrari' to get a 'Kancil'.
Sep 26 2014, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Sep 26 2014, 03:33 PM) I am on PS3 bro. Actually I didnt get far anyway, just to the first area against the servitor, kill them until I die for countless numbers of times haha. i did set my fireteam to private, dont want people to jump in hoping for some action during that time haha Dammit. I try doing that too. But they 1hit me. Just got the Queen's sniper, The Supremacy. |
Sep 26 2014, 07:24 PM
Ahhh, due to the lack of coins, the AR will have to wait. However bought my Titan chestpiece and gambled with Rahool, got Exotic Hunter helmet.
GONNA LEVEL MY HUNTER. |
Sep 27 2014, 02:03 AM
Sep 27 2014, 02:47 AM
Sep 27 2014, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(akinaStarz @ Sep 27 2014, 08:58 PM) Hi guys. Just wanna ask some stupid question since i was a newbie. Just bought Destiny on Thurs. And i just realise that i played on wrong PSN ID and i the wrong PSN ID have PSN+ feature. My question is; can i play Destiny on another PSN ID that don't have PSN+ ? And what disadvantage or feature that i will missed if i can play on non-PSN ID account ? Thanks If you play without PSN+, you can't go strike (coop missions) you can't join others fireteam and vice versa. Well basically, you play alone on Destiny, though you can see other players. |
Sep 28 2014, 06:20 PM
Got exotic hand cannon from nightfall. Now I have mixed feelings as to sell it or not because Bungie said they're gonna buff exotic pulse rifle and hand cannon.
Sep 28 2014, 06:38 PM
Sep 28 2014, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 28 2014, 07:34 PM) Watch this video and let me know what you guys think, do you think the loot cave nerf and cryptarch changes will kill the game? As a recent pc gamer who recently own a console, it's true. Back then I play an online game which the endgame items require you to farm the same route over and over again for hours, when you get the item then you move on to upgrading them. We found out the success rate is 2%. Bloody 2% but we did it anyway. It's a gamble thing and we love it even if it means losing the item. Now, on Destiny loot cave is farming and its no way illegal. But Bungie said they want players to socialize rather than shooting at a cave. I personally hate loot cave not because of what it is, but I don't like how it's farmed. I like joining fireteam and go rampage on strikes. Some people like to chill when farming, then loot cave is for you guys. Unfortunately, patched out. Gambling, gambling. It's both frustrating and exciting. The feeling when you get purple items out of blue engrams. I don't know why some players whine a lot about it. I do rant about Cryptarch sometimes but hey, it's a gamble and shit happens. Now when legend engrams give legend items, the hype wont be that much anymore. Well at least items will be random. TL:DR the new patch will have it's own ups and downs. |
Sep 28 2014, 10:17 PM
I've been questioning myself about exotic and legendary weapons. What's special about exotics? Their unique abilities? Or damage? Both legend and exotic have 300 max but does the exotic deal more than legend with both maxed? Or just the unique abilities?
Sep 28 2014, 10:27 PM
Sep 28 2014, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Sep 28 2014, 11:06 PM) There advantage is more towards the bonus they provided, they provide the means to a specific build of a class. My helm for example cause blindness to people who entered my ward of dawn, great for use in crucible as it would take people by surprise hehe I see. Thanks, I don't like Suros Regime cuz of that slow firing when aimed. |
Sep 29 2014, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(Xenn @ Sep 29 2014, 07:22 PM) Got meh? never noticed that we get rewards when buka pintu, only when chest I'll join ya for weekly and raid tonight.By the way, I'm organizing another raid for tonight for any level 26 and above, add me if you're interested. hopefully can finish until gorgon's maze |
Sep 30 2014, 02:59 PM
Sep 30 2014, 05:25 PM
Gah, waited for a bit easier nightfall so I can complete my Pocket Infinity bounty, but it's Cabal. Ded.
Sep 30 2014, 06:06 PM
>Aim for 100 Vanguard marks tonight.
>Buy solar fusion. >Wreck in Nightfall >Finish bounty and get my Pocket Infinity. >Dismantle legendary fusion for mats. Life planning, right there. |
Oct 1 2014, 01:19 AM
![]() Finally after a week and a few days. Went from 93 to 200 kills, and Imperial Phalanx was a pain in the ass to kill. |
Oct 2 2014, 06:43 AM
Cool, update is out. Another mindless grinding on strikes.
Oct 2 2014, 06:55 AM
Oct 2 2014, 09:20 AM
Yeah I kinda want Monte Carlo. The design is slick and simple, my god it even have it's own knife..sadly it's just a decoration.
My mask of the third is collecting dust while my hunter is like..level 12 |
| Change to: | 0.0466sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:44 PM |