Dreamcity by Clearwater [ 6 ] ** [5.00%]
Total Votes: 120
Guests cannot vote 

pregnantboy
post Sep 17 2014, 11:03 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 17 2014, 10:27 AM)
it's depend...actually 916 consider not bad. layout also quite practical.
as long as not pigeonhole macam those unit below 700sf.

916sf very good enough for retired couple,
young couple or small family with 1 or 2 kids.
the kids have 4+ acres parkland for them to explore safely.
especially good for family with 1 kid...  the single kid family can intellect with others kids within the compound.
help to improve their social skill.
916sf is too typical design, lower price for better location/KL still available at current market.

I will opt for WOTP only if WIDE BALCONY design is applicable (which is one of SDB main selling point as well), others like typical design (916sf) is a big NO NO to me.
pregnantboy
post Sep 17 2014, 05:28 PM

149 posts

If not mistaken those <1000 sqft units with high density (found in both WOTP and CT) are built to follow government law to build low cost property whenever the residential land development more than 5 arces. You will realize the those units proposed price max at RM100k, and top up with 400k+ renovation fee. Obviously developers found the loophole of the law in this case.

Please accept the fact that those layout are CHEAPEST design that allow developers build MORE units at LOWEST costs. No point to "beautiful" your developer name, you won't get any reward. In term of value, do u think your property value will increase sky high because comments here at forum? Ppl are not stupid and value will become clear when construction completed.

If you're buyer of block C from WOTP, shame on you because your unit is not something SDB willing to build for, it's just forced by government. You won't share most of the best features offered by them.

This post has been edited by pregnantboy: Sep 17 2014, 05:39 PM
pregnantboy
post Sep 21 2014, 10:00 PM

149 posts

LOL fight again?

Whatever design, landscape, density, nearby amenities and etc are very subjective and no one able to predict future.. After all, neighborhood matters the most.

I believe lowyat users are smart enough and "find member's post" feature available on this lowyat forum when u click on particular user profile. And pls read thru those bias comment users (and also able to find out which property they bought) and may foresee how "quality" your future neighbors are.

Some users will go other property thread to sabotage so that they "think" their own property value always on top. Justify your future neighborhood if you're interested buyer/surveyer/busybody. You all know who I'm referring to wink.gif

Cheers cool2.gif
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 09:20 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 22 2014, 06:43 AM)
icon_question.gif  omg...someone help me please , until now u still not understand ,people didn't say not allow you to do so.

But the main thing is why always want to compare,stop comparing and more strange is only one target u will just compare only in this topic,in others people topic yours still non-stop criticism others projects also ,this really already make many forumers think that yours just want  criticize others projects only.this is the most bad way to promote your own project ,a good thing is no need to step down others to proof 1.

rclxub.gif someone very like say yours is high class property and area,or whatever so

Remember 1 of the reason will make our own places high class is also include the residents quality that staying inside.

Some of u is the main point to make yours beloved wotp become low class  yawn.gif

Yours is the one that make wotp look down class ,and as yours wish now is famous in this forum also,but is the other way of side effect that kind of " famous" , which is what's yours do now become  a joke for many people already .
rclxms.gif Totally agreed with you.

Readers, pls compare the comment of purchasers at both threads below and define your own neighborhood quality:
1. WOTP
2. CloudTree

One thing i need to highlight again, i would hav to say WOTP block C is not even on par with CloudTree block ABCD. As mentioned earlier, this WOTP block C was built to fulfill government requirement for LOW COST RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT once land size more than certain arces. P.S. You may compare with CloudTree block E.

If you're buyer of WOTP block AB, congratulation to you because your purchasing power is higher than most new launches at Cheras South area (which one can actually afford a landed property at same area). If you're WOTP block C, just to advise that NONE of the SDB advertisement is cater for your block, if happen it's just coincidence (so far i haven't find one, pls enlight me if found).

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by pregnantboy: Sep 22 2014, 09:40 AM
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 10:32 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 10:14 AM)
wondering who is more educated or rude?? No doubt WOTP block C is to fulfil government requirement, but no one in look down on Block C  purchaser. It is still their hard own properties and could be suitable for small families. Don't forget, CT also have such block, which is Block E. So are u saying Block E purchaser of CT are cheap and uneducated owners?? 
I can't really understand the theory behind what CT owners think when we compare in this thread. Its a comparison, and be negative or positive. Why so scare when people comment on the comparison?? As I mentioned earlier, you are freely to point out negative or positive on every listed projects here in the poll. It is not anyone obligation to defend unless you have personal interest on it.
Dude i did mentioned "You may compare with CloudTree block E". Please read carefully before making your blind judgement.

I didn't state any negative statement with words like uneducated, cheap, rude, look down and etc (which found in your post) I'm just stating the facts that development to fulfill government requirement. Please think and rephrase your statement each time you comment, ppl are sick with the words you're using.

Keep coming, this thread getting more interesting.

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by pregnantboy: Sep 22 2014, 10:39 AM
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 10:54 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 10:42 AM)
wondering what is the meaning of this:??
If you're buyer of block C from WOTP, shame on you because your unit is not something SDB willing to build for, it's just forced by government. You won't share most of the best features offered by them.

Pls la teach me some good english lesson...if this is not look down means what?? who is getting sick??
Well, if you follow the previous posts at this thread, you will see ppl comment WOTP block C also best la compare to CloudTree, layout cantik with this and that, again who was getting sick? (hasn't include the sabotage comments on CloudTree thread)

My English lesson, yes I can open with special discount, exclusively for you. Let's begin with the first lesson, with topic "HOW TO RESPECT OTHERS"

pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 10:57 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 22 2014, 10:41 AM)
block c 6XXpsf before discount...Kosong furnish.... is rm100K+-psf...
higher than AB block which is around rm500+psf before discount. with partial furnish.

block AB can buy landed with the same amount of money.
block c pipu can use the same amount of money buy some 1200-1500sf condo unit 2 years back.
block c unit is sibeh most expensive in term of psf.

no doubt block c is medium cost layout built but with sama material macam a and b. with earthquake resistant.
good thing is developer took the challenge and affort try to adapt the concept at block c too. not 100%. no V shape. but still using the slanted position/direction makesure both side also kena sun but not over heated.

you are welcome to critic on the block c. can critic the developer also. macam lower class built. developer no put effort...etc
but not personal attack lar....
not macam saying block c pipu miskin pipu, lowlife pipu, shame shame pipu, low class pipu, low educated pipu...
Comment can comment, don't do it over with bias, there's a border line for everything.

Everyone wants their own belongings better, human natural and is nobody fault. Just control and be positive thinking even towards other ppl belongings, at the same time create harmonies.

Just my 2 cents icon_rolleyes.gif
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 11:00 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 10:57 AM)
U jealous ah when block c wotp owner said their layout nice?? They not allow to appreciate on the purchases meh? U also can said CT is so nice like heaven ma since at high ground. No one stopping u ma.
Yup i will say on my own property too, but not on top of other properties, like what WOTP block C buyer did.

pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 11:21 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 11:08 AM)
so what's the problems to do comparison??
1) developer can compare or not?
2) concept can compare or not?
3) Layout can compare or not?
4) Location can compare or not?
5) Infrastructure can compare or not?
6) Developer past record can compare or not?
7) Surrounding can compare or not?

if all this cannot compare then how to decide? I also want to know how u make decision to buy CT instead of others listed here?? why not youcity? why not wotp? why not altitude ? why not dreamcity?
As mentioned earlier, comment can comment. Compare with less bias and respect others !

Don't make buta buta and ridiculous comparison, for example like WOTP block C design is better than CT block ABCD.
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 11:32 AM

149 posts

Don't u think WOTP buyers indirectly do free marketing for CloudTree?

Frankly speaking, WOTP is the only property (i believe is condo market leader at Cheras South) that attract my attention into that area due to its spacious design with wide balcony. However due to large sqft (mostly for family living, i'm buying for own stay without family at current stage) and budget issue, i went and look around for other similar projects, which CT and DreamCity come to my mind.

CT without show unit, didn't attract me much until i went to site seeing at their construction area. The high ground and orientation of the real feeling straight makes me do further consideration.

Just sharing. wink.gif
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 11:35 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 11:26 AM)
which post I have said WOTP block C design better than CT block ABCD? Can you please point out?? Pls dun accuse me on this. So far I only compare on developer background, location and infrastructure. Pls get ur facts rights. Layout its hard to compare since it is very personal. That wotp block c layout not appealing to you does not mean not appealing to others. So please respects those buyers!
Please la, still fight? I didn't say it's YOU! Please read back posts between you and me and you're making too many quick and blind conclusions without thinking twice, especially in making your own ASSUMPTIONS!

And i would like to say, is other buyer didn't respect at the first place, i just response accordingly.

This post has been edited by pregnantboy: Sep 22 2014, 11:37 AM
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 11:44 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 11:41 AM)
You quote to my post, not refer to me its who?? What a twisting stories from u...
I said WOTP buyer, you bought the whole WOTP a?

doh.gif
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 11:53 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 22 2014, 11:47 AM)
dunno u are stupid or what?? I bought wotp, I'm not wotp onwer's is what? Need to buy and tah pau the whole wotp units only can call owners ah?
Again, mind the words you're using.

WOTP buyer, singular, could be anyone, doesn't not mean ALL, doesn't mean you too.

Seems like really need an English lesson for you. Okay Lesson 2, "How to define Singular and Plural".
pregnantboy
post Sep 22 2014, 01:38 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Wild Wolf @ Sep 22 2014, 12:20 PM)
Guys...lets not argue until the personal level...you guys are misunderstanding each other words. Small matters. it's getting no where. Why don't we stand on a neutral ground. I can say I don't like this development and I don't like the layout, it's fine. It's just my own opinion. If I say the location is bad, you can not agree with me. You can correct me by pointing out your points. What's the problem?

Don't start accusing that anyone has the intention to sabotage a project. In the end of the day, we are the buyers/investors right. If we can't questions what we buying / bought, that makes us what?

Lets focus on the buildings instead of a person. If I offended anyone here, I apologize.. I mean no harm with my words. If you don't agree with my opinion, dont feel offended, you don't have to give a damn with my opinions, it's okay.

Take it easy bros.. I joked about things earlier. Don't take it seriously on the joke part. Not funny? Okay it's alright.  smile.gif
Joke and critics are fine, as long you use proper words or rephrase your sentences to better one which give others room to reply.

Understand CT also has "protectors", but it's fine because they're positive towards their own properties. Unlike WOTP protectors are negative towards other properties instead.

Just be smart when comment (at least rephrase to better sentences), some people just don't learn.
pregnantboy
post Sep 23 2014, 11:10 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 07:57 AM)
This really what's I means from stared to now , I keep saying is some of u from ...
Or someone from..... And some from....

Actually all also is saying the 2 of u

Without open name but so fast jump out admitted

Some ppl English poor ma, forgive him.

"Without open name but so fast jump out admitted" Super like this comment rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

pregnantboy
post Sep 23 2014, 04:34 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 23 2014, 03:26 PM)
hai...some pipu cannot afford windows and end up downgrade to buy awanpokok still not ashame meh make so much noise...pity that someone, can only envy windows..
Hahaha do personal attack d?

I hope admin doesn't close this thread so others able to search and view this thread and realize how childish WOTP buyer is.

pregnantboy
post Sep 23 2014, 04:36 PM

149 posts

Post removed by admin? luckily i replied and it stays "permanently"

rclxm9.gif

0.0534sec    0.38    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:47 AM