Total Votes: 120
Guests cannot vote 

kitkat
post Sep 17 2014, 12:41 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(emross @ Sep 17 2014, 12:37 PM)
If i not mistaken , cloud tree largest build up is 15++ sqft , and the selling price is about rm650 after dis
wrong info.
for standard units, the biggest built up is 1545sf, and about 500psf.
kitkat
post Sep 17 2014, 01:34 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Wild Wolf @ Sep 17 2014, 01:06 PM)
WOTP selling price was like 480-500 psft earlier, I'm not sure now.. Not much different than most of these condos in this area!
can't compare. WoTP launched about 18 months before cloudtree. and the sizes are generally much larger.
WoTP launch their block C last year with price RM580 - 6xx psf.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Sep 17 2014, 01:35 PM
kitkat
post Sep 17 2014, 06:26 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Wild Wolf @ Sep 17 2014, 06:08 PM)
LOL...guys...chill chill..
If you guys are arguing on the 916sft...think both projects layout almost about the same.
Now probably the MRT2 station after Alam Damai will determine which would be a better prop..

Location wise, both has pros and cons..

WOTP Location:
Pros
Has a lot of land in the surrounding which could contribute to its value.
There's earmarked school zone.
A lot of future routes to be built. Connectivity is excellent.
Close distance to commercial hotspots.
On flat terrain, next to lake (Subjective)

Cons
View might be blocked by future development
Future might lose the hill next to it, as the area are earmarked as residential area.
Cloud Tree Location
Pro
New route towards Alam Damai (TBC - Plan as what KVsual has shared)
View is excellent on high ground, chances of view being blocked are lower.
Near to the future Damai Commercial center and a school.

Cons
Entrance toward CT area a little bad shape.(Old abandoned shops)
On high hill, far from the main road. (Subjective)
Near to a huge temple (Subjective)
Future might lose its surrounding greeneries, as more development already on the way.

Anyway...when both the props ready, guys invite me lah to your houses and let me see..haha. Congrats to the buyers.
a lot of people prefer their house away from school and shoplot. near to school and shoplot = near to traffic and jam, at the main road and main junction.
but is very subjective maybe you like it.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Sep 17 2014, 06:29 PM
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 08:00 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

i think only Cloudtree has 4 units per floor, 480 feet above sea level among all.

each project have their own pros and cons. some people prefer earthquake resistant, some prefer 4 units per floor to enjoy the privacy.
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 08:13 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 20 2014, 08:08 AM)
Why clound tree votes suddenly  jump..... so high?
maybe because most CT owner doesn't know about this poll until few days ago after someone shared the link.

again, a poll voted in this forum doesn't actually mean anything.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Sep 20 2014, 08:14 AM
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 09:01 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 20 2014, 08:40 AM)
CT surrounded by dead shoplots, wonder how this area going to turn into high class living. Wotp at least surrounded by semi d and bungalow , those shoplots in btho at least have reputable bank such as Citibank , hlb and food it has pappa rich. In term of location one can easily make the comparison ...
those shop lot is about 400 meters away next to the junction. not sure how you defined "surrounded".
CT is surrounded mostly by landed houses.

if some shop lot located 400 away is consider "surrounded", then WOTP is surrounded by many factories.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Sep 20 2014, 09:08 AM
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 10:49 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Sep 20 2014, 10:25 AM)
Why one amerin only one vote sad.gif

From Joey yap is very good feng shui n i like the concept , location is good also
bro, as long as you willing to pay, any property can be good fengshui. from feng shui situ.
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 10:55 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 20 2014, 10:25 AM)
Which one I pointed is not true facts ? Within 400m in ct does have run down shoplot wat. Can't u see it ? Within 400-500m in Wotp does have Citibank, hlb pappa rich, aeon big wat. Going to balakong side we does have c180 , aeon Cheras south, Columbia Asia hospital. This are real facts. Those infrastructure I mentioned is also a facts. Mrt1 have covered btho. And mrt 2 we dunno yet where it goes whether btho or damai perdana. So what is wrong facts ??

When want to compare concept, u said cannot. Fine , since not ready yet.
When want to compare developer past record. U said can't since zalam first time developer high end.
When want to compare location. U said we mislead potential ct buyer.
when want to compare infrastructure also cannot.

So how to decide what to buy?? All can't be compare. Buy based on six sense ah ??
you sure within 500 meter WOTP have citibank papa rich and aeon big????????
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 11:08 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 20 2014, 11:01 AM)
Radius distance seems 400-500m. I never measure before, perhaps u go and measure and let us know. Who knows it might be 501m or 500.1 m
from google map, from WOTP to citibank or AEON BIG or papa rich, is about 1.5KM - 2KM.

nothing below a KM.

but thats driving distance.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Sep 20 2014, 11:10 AM
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 11:15 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 20 2014, 11:10 AM)
Radius or actual travel distance ??
travel distance.

radius, AEON big is about a KM.

no matter how, none of it will located within 500meter or 500.1 meter from WOTP.

you can refer to wikimapia.org to measure it yourself.

i am not here to say anything bad about WOTP, just to correct your sense of direction.

This post has been edited by kitkat: Sep 20 2014, 11:15 AM
kitkat
post Sep 20 2014, 11:17 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 20 2014, 11:16 AM)
Driving distance by Google map from Wotp to Paparich.
Definitely not within 500km as I always go paparich for lunch, cash out RHB and Banking in Citibank twice a week. And passby WOTP too.
Nways stil very near to amenities.
thats not WOTP location. should be on the left, the construction site.
kitkat
post Sep 22 2014, 11:02 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

can close this thread?

0.0590sec    0.51    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:22 PM